Ronaldo95163 wrote:Why is Gomes still given starting opportunities?
Morpheus wrote:The amount of times we heard "end of an era" and "tiki taka is dead", as soon as they get a bad loss. Steups
Penalty was kinda meh. Neymar likes to throw his frame.
mero wrote:General consensus of "fans" especially on facebook comments makes my head hurt. No one is objective anymore and most of these over vocal "Barca" fans on social media just as stupid as the majority of the over vocal supporters on ANY trending topic social media. If i were to judge barca fans by fb comments, i would probably hate everyone
Why would you boo Gomes from the PSG game? We too afraid to boo Messi who literally cost us to concede about 2 goals. That game was a disaster and the entire team was destroyed. Veratti muscled the tf out of Iniesta as well but we booing Gomes lol
Rakitic was as pivotal as Victor Valdes winning a treble for us.. He rode the train of Barca's glorious period thanks to Busi, Xavi, Iniesta, MSN and especially Dani Alves. Man has the hardest pipe on the team but barely has goals on target for the season ffs
We literally watch week after week ALL mc season of this man's ineptitude but ppl still have the balls to say he not in form ATM and sell Gomes? We going to match day 24 ffs lol and still not in form ATM? Bench that...
Only thing worse than him this season is Lucho and what he's made our midfield into. Funny how these barca fb and ig experts now realize Lucho is a fraud and Arda is a good LW
Morpheus wrote:One game in hand gone.....
De Dragon wrote:Morpheus wrote:One game in hand gone.....
Wait nah, ketching arse Valencia?![]()
Wey daas, and dem gum bumpers?
Ronaldo95163 wrote:What?
Neymar making the most sense outta the front three atm