El Barça es mes que un club!

Re: El Barça es mes que un club!

Postby RASC » February 19th, 2017, 5:45 pm

Soft Penalty.
We got lucky... We have a few TOUGH TOUGH GAMES ahead!

The stadium was not that pleased with today.

Postby Morpheus » February 19th, 2017, 5:53 pm

The amount of times we heard "end of an era" and "tiki taka is dead", as soon as they get a bad loss. Steups

Penalty was kinda meh. Neymar likes to throw his frame.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 19th, 2017, 6:57 pm

Why is Gomes still given starting opportunities?

The Paleontologist

Re: RE: Re: El Barça es mes que un club!

Postby The Paleontologist » February 19th, 2017, 7:25 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Why is Gomes still given starting opportunities?

He probably work some obeah on Enrique. Only plausible reason

Postby X_Factor » February 19th, 2017, 8:00 pm

based on current form i am worried for the atm game next sunday...
hoping valencia can stop rm in the week.....

Postby De Dragon » February 19th, 2017, 8:04 pm

Morpheus wrote:The amount of times we heard "end of an era" and "tiki taka is dead", as soon as they get a bad loss. Steups

Penalty was kinda meh. Neymar likes to throw his frame.

Penalty was a good call, that we needed that to beat Leganes :|
I swear sometimes this side seems like they are being forced to play football!

Postby Morpheus » February 19th, 2017, 8:06 pm

Yeah the replays showed that contact was made with the extended leg. Ref was in the perfect spot though.

And yeah pressure to beat Leganes? Smh

Correct as well with their effort. Sometimes you have to wonder if members of the first team playing at all.....

Postby mero » February 20th, 2017, 10:41 am

Now looked at the game.

What I can't understand is why is Gomes being blamed for what's wrong with the team. Man has exceptional passing and good defense.

Man has been better than Rakitic literally every game played this season (not saying much) Yet Rakitic gets blessed with our DM position over Gomes who absolutely dominated that area when he got he opportunity to play there .

Man struggling like almost everyone else esp in midfield under this dead ass coach's system who still can't find the right midfield. Even Iniesta and Messi looking way below standard.

Imagine being tied 1-1 home against bloody empanada sellers and Lucho's all 3 subs come at the 80th minute, taking off Rafinha who was our best midfielder for the day yet leaves Rakitic on

Can't wait for Lucho and Rakitic to get binned and Sampaoli to rebuild this team, unlock Rafinha's potential and re prioritise MSN's role.. cuz them too have way too much freedom and seem to live above all scrutiny.... which is a next story..

But blame Gomes..

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 20th, 2017, 6:20 pm

You know the general consensus by majority of Barca fans is that Gomes is a WOFT right?

Just look at their IG/FB pages.

Rakitic was pivotal in us winning the treble...in form he's one of the best Box to Box mids in the world.
ATM he isn't in form...neither is the majority of the team.

Andre Gomes blasted by Barcelona fans after Leganes showing

Lionel Messi saves Barcelona's blushes as Luis Enrique and Andre Gomes are jeered as memory of PSG defeat remains

Postby mero » February 21st, 2017, 9:52 am

General consensus of "fans" especially on facebook comments makes my head hurt. No one is objective anymore and most of these over vocal "Barca" fans on social media just as stupid as the majority of the over vocal supporters on ANY trending topic social media. If i were to judge barca fans by fb comments, i would probably hate everyone

Why would you boo Gomes from the PSG game? We too afraid to boo Messi who literally cost us to concede about 2 goals. That game was a disaster and the entire team was destroyed. Veratti muscled the tf out of Iniesta as well but we booing Gomes lol

Rakitic was as pivotal as Victor Valdes winning a treble for us.. He rode the train of Barca's glorious period thanks to Busi, Xavi, Iniesta, MSN and especially Dani Alves. Man has the hardest pipe on the team but barely has goals on target for the season ffs

We literally watch week after week ALL mc season of this man's ineptitude but ppl still have the balls to say he not in form ATM and sell Gomes? We going to match day 24 ffs lol and still not in form ATM? Bench that...

Only thing worse than him this season is Lucho and what he's made our midfield into. Funny how these barca fb and ig experts now realize Lucho is a fraud and Arda is a good LW

Postby De Dragon » February 21st, 2017, 11:49 am

mero wrote:General consensus of "fans" especially on facebook comments makes my head hurt. No one is objective anymore and most of these over vocal "Barca" fans on social media just as stupid as the majority of the over vocal supporters on ANY trending topic social media. If i were to judge barca fans by fb comments, i would probably hate everyone

Why would you boo Gomes from the PSG game? We too afraid to boo Messi who literally cost us to concede about 2 goals. That game was a disaster and the entire team was destroyed. Veratti muscled the tf out of Iniesta as well but we booing Gomes lol

Rakitic was as pivotal as Victor Valdes winning a treble for us.. He rode the train of Barca's glorious period thanks to Busi, Xavi, Iniesta, MSN and especially Dani Alves. Man has the hardest pipe on the team but barely has goals on target for the season ffs

We literally watch week after week ALL mc season of this man's ineptitude but ppl still have the balls to say he not in form ATM and sell Gomes? We going to match day 24 ffs lol and still not in form ATM? Bench that...

Only thing worse than him this season is Lucho and what he's made our midfield into. Funny how these barca fb and ig experts now realize Lucho is a fraud and Arda is a good LW

Understand that Messi rarely has a game as bad as that against PSG. Gomes has had several bad games that while not his fault entirely, were horrendous. Suarez was sheit, Messi sheitty, Iniesta ineffective. Lucho was inexplicable in taking off Rafinha unless he picked up a knock. Even Neymar seemed to forget that running against PSG was at least creating half-chances. It is always easier to target low hanging fruit than the total cock-up that was that game.

legend

Postby legend » February 22nd, 2017, 10:51 am

gomes is booed because of his over the top price tag. Imagine barca paid 50 million for this guy. I am pretty sure we could have gotten veratti with that, coutinho or even isco. His talent doesnt warrant that type of money. I dont know what games you looking at but i havent seen gomes do anything good in a barca shirt yet. He looks like fabregas; utterly confused about what is going on around him in terms or movement off the ball and a HORRIBLE first touch ( my goodness). The camp nou wouldnt boo unless they are totally fed up and they are fed up of gomes

Postby Morpheus » February 22nd, 2017, 7:29 pm

One game in hand gone.....

Postby De Dragon » February 22nd, 2017, 7:49 pm

Morpheus wrote:One game in hand gone.....

Wait nah, ketching arse Valencia? :lol: :lol: Wey daas, and dem gum bumpers? :lol: :lol:

Postby Morpheus » February 22nd, 2017, 7:54 pm

Morpheus wrote:One game in hand gone.....

Wait nah, ketching arse Valencia? Wey daas, and dem gum bumpers?

They worrying about playing Villareal next lol

Postby X_Factor » February 22nd, 2017, 10:46 pm

this weekend could easily decide la liga

Postby mero » February 23rd, 2017, 8:09 am

Think it'll come down to the next clasico cuz that's one of the last games.

Still Madrid's to lose. Imagine Zidane messing this up and causes Lucho to get a contract extension

Postby Morpheus » February 26th, 2017, 11:37 am

Getting badly outplayed so far. That defense is gonna crack under that persistent pressure.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 26th, 2017, 12:14 pm

Finally Gomes on the bench where he belongs.
Hope to see him in China at the end of the season.

Roberto looking lost as usual.
Mathieu @ LB lol

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » February 26th, 2017, 12:16 pm

I think gomes deserves a chance.
Barça being systematically outclassed by atletico

Postby mero » February 26th, 2017, 12:20 pm

Iniesta and Rafinha looking like trash.. Lucho the retard plays Mathieu at LB..
MSN especially Neymar look pathetic

Usless down the flanks... SB sleeping...

Umtiti and Ter Stegen best players.

Yet barca frauds have the audacity to boo Gomes...

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » February 26th, 2017, 12:20 pm

Wayyyy.
Suarez mannn

Postby mero » February 26th, 2017, 12:21 pm

Suarez with the worst miss of all time

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 26th, 2017, 12:28 pm

What?
Neymar making the most sense outta the front three atm

Postby mero » February 26th, 2017, 12:34 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:What?
Neymar making the most sense outta the front three atm

That saying anything?

Simeone needs to bring on El nino and put us out our misery.

Imagine Lucho hasn't made sub yet

Postby mero » February 26th, 2017, 12:35 pm

Scrap down goal lol... Atleti real coasing

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 26th, 2017, 12:37 pm

You feel shotthong Gomes was scoring that?

Postby mero » February 26th, 2017, 12:39 pm

Rakitic coulda score that tbh..

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » February 26th, 2017, 12:42 pm

Speak of the devil