gt4tified wrote:What you mean by level mess exactly bro? Is it that hard to use? Or does it not do the job properly?
nightcrawler wrote:Doing a 75x30 ft upstairs house
Gonna hire a backhoe to dig trench, what size should trench be
(1) what size steel and how much for trench steel work
(2) size of stirrups
I was thinking 12*12 columns
Doing a 75x30 ft upstairs house
(2) size of stirrups
I was thinking 12*12 colum
(2) size of stirrups
nos_specialist wrote:gt4tified wrote:What you mean by level mess exactly bro? Is it that hard to use? Or does it not do the job properly?
it is difficult to use for that application. if you are considering purchasing one, come see it in action and make a decision. It can twist wires, but the pulling action required to spin the mechanism to simultaneously twist the wires requires a lot of energy..... it jus easier to twist the wires rather than go thru all that.
urbandilema wrote:I know this may b off the track but allyuh eh know where have Land selling reasonable in south
sMASH wrote:urbandilema wrote:I know this may b off the track but allyuh eh know where have Land selling reasonable in south
caroni lots, just before paria suites... people chook up their phone numbers on sign posts along the m2 ring road.
(2) size of stirrups
rspann wrote:If you buy from Varma,free delivery next day. Tell the bosslady Spann sent you, you might even get to pay on delivery like I do.
rspann wrote:sMASH wrote:urbandilema wrote:I know this may b off the track but allyuh eh know where have Land selling reasonable in south
caroni lots, just before paria suites... people chook up their phone numbers on sign posts along the m2 ring road.
I will PM you tomorrow. I have in Marabella and Penal.
demented wrote:rspann wrote:sMASH wrote:urbandilema wrote:I know this may b off the track but allyuh eh know where have Land selling reasonable in south
I will PM you tomorrow. I have in Marabella and Penal.
PM me on the Penal land, thanks