Rudman wrote:^^ Imperial, I ask him that same question, he says that you go have to P.M. him to find out where he gorne.
Like yuh did forget exactly what a say!Computerman wrote:Rudman wrote:^^^ So where is he now? how come he and Ecotec seems to have vanished? Where is the advertisment that was running in Trinituner for Ecotec? Why have links to this individual dried up?
If you want his contact info PM me and you can ask him why he not advertising.
Rudman wrote:Personally, I think he just hiding....... the amount of dissatisfied customers this product seems to have, people must be want to lick him down with his CB26P for a full refund!!
Rudman wrote:Computerman, shed some light on this....... you are the only one defending Labeeds' honour.
Computerman wrote:As for the CB-26P, I use it and it works. I know why it works for my car and why it won't on others. You almost seem to understand that as well...almost!
Rudman wrote:
^^ Imperial, I ask him that same question, he says that you go have to P.M. him to find out where he gorne.
BWDMC!
imperial wrote:Could you enlighten me as to why it wouldnt work on my car? Im telling you now that it doesnt do ANYTHING that it says it supposed to do other than make a whole lota BLASTED noise. No increase in mileage and no increase in power. Honestly when people asked me about it a tfirst, I was a bit embarrased to say that I wasted almost one thou on a piece of CRAP, so I said "YEAAAA MAN!!! DAT DOES REAAAALL WUK!" But when the novelty wore off then I started to say what it really was.
Rudman wrote:Computerman! doh dig ah horrors nah, is all love in the forum, nothing personal!! I just having some fun here
Rudman wrote:I not that interested to find out where Labeed gorne, I just find it strange he gorne.
Computerman wrote:imperial wrote:Could you enlighten me as to why it wouldnt work on my car? Im telling you now that it doesnt do ANYTHING that it says it supposed to do other than make a whole lota BLASTED noise. No increase in mileage and no increase in power. Honestly when people asked me about it a tfirst, I was a bit embarrased to say that I wasted almost one thou on a piece of CRAP, so I said "YEAAAA MAN!!! DAT DOES REAAAALL WUK!" But when the novelty wore off then I started to say what it really was.
You asked me to enlighten you yet you've already stated, emphatically at that, that the CB-26P is a rip-off {"Im telling you now that it doesnt do ANYTHING that it says it supposed to do other than make a whole lota BLASTED noise"}! Since you already 'know' what it does my input is not required..
imperial wrote:Well that was my view on it since I drive the thing everyday. its a rip off and I would tell anyone that.
imperial wrote:But still I would like to hear your explanation on how it is supposed to work properly.
Your input will be greatly appreciated.
imperial wrote:No disrespect intended tho... you're not the one who sold me this.
Accept my apologies if I offended you.
Isjusacoolscene!!!
saltydog wrote:having not read the whole thread I would say that most of those things dont work. However if you want fuel savings get yourself a VW passat with blue motion technology (diesel) i just got 1600km to a tank an average of 68 Mpg. blown away by this mileage
the car is weird though it has no handbrake and everytime you stop it turns off the engine, it starts again once you press the throttle. when pulling off it balances the brakes until you get clutch control. still missing the evo though can wait to get home.
Devon.Lopez wrote:none of these things work