desifemlove wrote:sando general....st. anns...yep, easy to mix up.
should be fined badly for wasting police time.
De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:sando general....st. anns...yep, easy to mix up.
The word that you're looking for is heavily...............
rspann wrote:De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:sando general....st. anns...yep, easy to mix up.
This,from a woman who claims to be educated.
Desi, let me give you a nickel to tickle my pickle.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:I think they should test her for bipolar disorder or schizophrenia.
De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:sando general....st. anns...yep, easy to mix up.
De Dragon wrote:rspann wrote:De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:sando general....st. anns...yep, easy to mix up.
This,from a woman who claims to be educated.
Desi, let me give you a nickel to tickle my pickle.
Feminine is the original pseudo-intellectual. It's just that he's not very good at it.
desifemlove wrote:De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:sando general....st. anns...yep, easy to mix up.
nah, not really.
De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:sando general....st. anns...yep, easy to mix up.
nah, not really.
Yes, really. Take the free help, you need it badly
rspann wrote:Desi, lemme carry yuh parang later nah, yuh could tell yuh man yuh was kidnapped when I return yuh tomorrow.
racedriverpro wrote:Everybody only want to bull desi, bull desi ....but she only saying nahee...
desifemlove wrote:dunno...cos i'm not female.
if they want me, fine....find ah next man, or do ah online petition for dr. rowley to legalise gays. do a march waving this flag around....
HSA wrote:desifemlove wrote:dunno...cos i'm not female.
if they want me, fine....find ah next man, or do ah online petition for dr. rowley to legalise gays. do a march waving this flag around....
holes are meant to be filled so watch yuh black back
GOAT wrote:desifemalelove
Desi - Desi
Fem - Female
Love - Love
I got from the name that this is a person who loves desi women not that it is a woman posting.
desifemlove wrote:HSA wrote:desifemlove wrote:dunno...cos i'm not female.
cool mr. CEPEP, but then be a Ms. man all yuh want!
racedriverpro wrote:Everybody only want to bull desi, bull desi ....but she only saying nahee...
HSA wrote:desifemlove wrote:HSA wrote:desifemlove wrote:dunno...cos i'm not female.
I never said i was a Ms. man....u assumed that because of what i wrote...
I assume that you are really an uneducated female pretending to be a male to avoid the heat caused by the filth you write.....
If your assumption is correct then so is mine
desifemlove wrote:HSA wrote:desifemlove wrote:HSA wrote:desifemlove wrote:dunno...cos i'm not female.
I never said i was a Ms. man....u assumed that because of what i wrote...
I assume that you are really an uneducated female pretending to be a male to avoid the heat caused by the filth you write.....
If your assumption is correct then so is mine
Not really...mr. CEPEP. but then it's pretty standard that you try and come onto a man online hahahaha. poofter/Ms. man, dat sheit illegal.