"Missing" woman tells of abduction, assault, and parang???

Re: "Missing" woman tells of abduction, assault, and parang???

Postby desifemlove » December 16th, 2016, 7:47 pm

sando general....st. anns...yep, easy to mix up.

should be fined badly for wasting police time.

Postby De Dragon » December 16th, 2016, 8:29 pm

desifemlove wrote:sando general....st. anns...yep, easy to mix up.

The word that you're looking for is heavily............... :wink:

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » December 16th, 2016, 8:32 pm

Make her jog every morning as punishment. .. oh and no kfc

Postby rspann » December 16th, 2016, 8:43 pm

This,from a woman who claims to be educated.
Desi, let me give you a nickel to tickle my pickle.

Postby De Dragon » December 16th, 2016, 10:45 pm

rspann wrote:

Feminine is the original pseudo-intellectual. It's just that he's not very good at it.

Postby Gem_in_i » December 17th, 2016, 7:06 am

:drinking:
IMG_4841.JPG

Re:

Postby skylinechild » December 17th, 2016, 7:18 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:I think they should test her for bipolar disorder or schizophrenia.

Duane saying or doing that would be insulting to all bipolar disorder & schizophrenic persons out there.... :lol: :lol:

Postby K74T » December 17th, 2016, 8:30 am

This win, unlike the lame sheit posted.

Postby desifemlove » December 17th, 2016, 2:02 pm

nah, not really.

Postby desifemlove » December 17th, 2016, 2:02 pm

rspann wrote:

Feminine is the original pseudo-intellectual. It's just that he's not very good at it.

like hiding true UNC colours??? ok.

Postby rspann » December 17th, 2016, 3:44 pm

Desi, lemme carry yuh parang later nah, yuh could tell yuh man yuh was kidnapped when I return yuh tomorrow.

vij_twincamgt

Postby vij_twincamgt » December 18th, 2016, 10:51 am

Postby De Dragon » December 19th, 2016, 8:56 am

desifemlove wrote:

nah, not really.

Yes, really. Take the free help, you need it badly

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 19th, 2016, 4:44 pm

desifemlove wrote:

nah, not really.

Yes, really. Take the free help, you need it badly

LOL

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: "Missing" woman tells of abduction, assault, and parang???

Postby bluesclues » December 19th, 2016, 4:56 pm

rspann wrote:Desi, lemme carry yuh parang later nah, yuh could tell yuh man yuh was kidnapped when I return yuh tomorrow.

Who is desi man? Tarzan?

HSA

Postby HSA » December 19th, 2016, 9:07 pm

#plottwist

Desi is heather....

Postby rspann » December 19th, 2016, 9:55 pm

Desi baby, is English your first language?

Postby maj. tom » December 19th, 2016, 10:12 pm

so it's every thread now that will degenerate into desi fatcyat attention whoring eh?

must be a nice life to be so fat and content with nothing better to do than cyak whole day with ah set of man on the internetz just to make she cucumberhole sloppy.

Postby desifemlove » December 19th, 2016, 10:50 pm

dunno...cos i'm not female.

if they want me, fine....find ah next man, or do ah online petition for dr. rowley to legalise gays. do a march waving this flag around....

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » December 19th, 2016, 11:26 pm

Everybody only want to bull desi, bull desi ....but she only saying nahee...

Postby Les Bain » December 20th, 2016, 8:29 am

Desi musbe one of them non-binary SJW thingies. They goes pee in the ladies room and it does manifest in the male toilet.

AstonMartV

Postby AstonMartV » December 20th, 2016, 1:56 pm

racedriverpro wrote:Everybody only want to bull desi, bull desi ....but she only saying nahee...

This killed me

HSA

Postby HSA » December 20th, 2016, 2:49 pm

desifemlove wrote:dunno...cos i'm not female.

if they want me, fine....find ah next man, or do ah online petition for dr. rowley to legalise gays. do a march waving this flag around....

holes are meant to be filled so watch yuh black back

GOAT

Postby GOAT » December 20th, 2016, 3:07 pm

desifemalelove

Desi - Desi
Fem - Female
Love - Love

I got from the name that this is a person who loves desi women not that it is a woman posting.

Re: RE: Re:

Postby desifemlove » December 20th, 2016, 3:28 pm

HSA wrote:

cool mr. CEPEP, but then be a Ms. man all yuh want!

Postby MaxPower » December 20th, 2016, 3:36 pm

GOAT wrote:desifemalelove

Desi - Desi
Fem - Female
Love - Love

I got from the name that this is a person who loves desi women not that it is a woman posting.

Wow...now take a shot at UML

HSA

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re:

Postby HSA » December 20th, 2016, 6:30 pm

desifemlove wrote:
HSA wrote:

I never said i was a Ms. man....u assumed that because of what i wrote...

I assume that you are really an uneducated female pretending to be a male to avoid the heat caused by the filth you write.....

If your assumption is correct then so is mine

Postby supercharged turbo » December 20th, 2016, 7:39 pm

racedriverpro wrote:Everybody only want to bull desi, bull desi ....but she only saying nahee...

Hoss you is ah rel fool

Postby desifemlove » December 20th, 2016, 8:03 pm

HSA wrote:
desifemlove wrote:
HSA wrote:

I assume that you are really an uneducated female pretending to be a male to avoid the heat caused by the filth you write.....

Not really...mr. CEPEP. but then it's pretty standard that you try and come onto a man online hahahaha. poofter/Ms. man, dat sheit illegal.

HSA

Postby HSA » December 20th, 2016, 10:24 pm

desifemlove wrote:
HSA wrote:
desifemlove wrote:
HSA wrote:

Not really...mr. CEPEP. but then it's pretty standard that you try and come onto a man online hahahaha. poofter/Ms. man, dat sheit illegal.

aspergers much??