KFC El Dorado robbed $12,000+ cash, Bandits caught

Re: KFC El Dorado robbed $12,000+ cash, Bandits caught

Postby desifemlove » December 15th, 2016, 11:57 am

desifemlove wrote:criminologists don't interview people. they use surveys, and many other techniques. I'd argue if they are not looking for ways to solve this, when they have the expertise, they are part of the problem.

lol, you really make me laugh there. idk where you get that info, but if it works for you feel free to keep believing it.
In many developed countries, quite often criminologists & criminological psychologists are seated on parole boards, interview newly sentenced & transfered convicts to better asses how to manage them during the duration of their sentence, review internal systems of corrections facilities, their practices & employees at the workplace to find flaws or solutions to issues, & many other duties that can only be accomplished by them being in the actual presence of an inmate or prison.

LOCAL criminologists rely heavily on data from surveys & statistics, that they usually do not collect themselves or oversee the collection of. Oft times the data they use is usually somewhat outdated to be of any significant value relevant to the current situation.

nah...with the expertise they have, they are not promoting how society can improve.

my analogy with doctors and lawyers is that they BOTH do this, in their respective fields. They do it since it's their professional, possibly ethical, duty to do this. They don't have to, but you hear from time to time lawyers' bodies talking about how to improve the judiciary. Like Chief Justice Archie mentioned reducing jury trials, which people here even balled about, but he had a point. Jury trials ent intrinsically better, and it could work, who knows?

I stand by saying that criminologists are part of the issue, and that they are not doing enough to enlighten the population, or provide alternatives to the government.

Postby Slartibartfast » December 15th, 2016, 11:59 am

http://www.thepettyroom.com/police-identify-casino-bandit-as-a-master-of-disguise/ wrote:She said her son was no saint and he hid his criminal tendencies from his family.

Her advice to others following her son’s death: “Please youths, put down the gun. We know the system failing we, but we can make the place a better place, it is us who have to do it.
At least the moms honest.

Postby ruffneck_12 » December 15th, 2016, 4:19 pm

good ting I does go drive thru

Postby K74T » December 17th, 2016, 8:31 am

Postby gastly369 » December 17th, 2016, 8:56 am

Hosssss that second pic from left

*Diess

matix

Postby matix » December 17th, 2016, 9:03 am

Sad state here yes. 4 of them Shack up in a hotel with hairstyles like that, and they consider themselves to be gangsters.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 17th, 2016, 11:18 pm

gastly369 wrote:Hosssss that second pic from left

*Diess

This

Postby Slartibartfast » December 18th, 2016, 1:31 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

*Diess

This

Postby K74T » December 18th, 2016, 4:17 am

Study daz some gaza gyul man crush monday :sick:

Postby gastly369 » December 18th, 2016, 5:09 am

cornfused

Postby cornfused » December 18th, 2016, 6:00 am

Police helicopter combing the upper Tunapuna St.Johns Rd. Over the last 45 mins.

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: KFC El Dorado robbed $12,000+ cash, Bandits caught

Postby bluesclues » December 18th, 2016, 8:15 am

*Diess

Youth father raise bout 5 chirren single parent wackering and painting house night and day. But he gone emulating gangster life and following friend in get rich quick schemes. This youth didnt have to be involved in this or go down this road.. but they want rank, and pips, with fren.

Re: RE: Re: KFC El Dorado robbed $12,000+ cash, Bandits caught

Postby gastly369 » December 18th, 2016, 9:28 am

Slartibartfast wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

*Diess

This

Not far from

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 20th, 2016, 5:12 pm

If there was ever a face for crime...he would definitely take win

Postby Morpheus » December 20th, 2016, 9:03 pm

When I first saw that pic, I gasped.....

Postby rspann » December 20th, 2016, 10:44 pm

A face that only a mother can love.

If you are a mother monkey.

Postby desifemlove » December 21st, 2016, 8:08 am

and your solution to crime is more prayer, ent? #mrSMARTMAN #iznot

Postby rspann » December 22nd, 2016, 10:04 pm

I don't know how to stop crime but I know how to stop stupidity spreading. Sterilize yuh mudder, and make yuh fadder wear condoms.

Postby Slartibartfast » December 23rd, 2016, 10:48 am

rspann wrote:I don't know how to stop crime but I know how to stop stupidity spreading. Sterilize yuh mudder, and make yuh fadder wear condoms.

Education is key.... well education without an ulterior motive.

mety57

Postby mety57 » August 20th, 2017, 4:06 pm

toyota2nr wrote:
Slartibartfast wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Police only forgot to shoot and kill...daz all..

Kalisnakov wrote:Good job but would rather dem DEAD!!!
Set ah dam parasite....

MaxPower wrote:I wished they were shot and killed...and wen mammy come...run she mc

And people still don't understand why criminals so heartless? They are just a subset of our society. If circumstances were correct to turn any of you into a criminal I'm sure you all would be just as bad using the "dem doh give a f*ck bout we so why we gonna give a f*ck bout dem" reasoning.

Once again, I am not defending the actions of the criminals. What they did was wrong. The TTPS deserves only congratulations for their swift action.

My point some highfalutin (lovin that word btw) tuners need to step of their moral high horse and realise that they just as bad as the criminals that they look down on. Being exposed to better circumstances does not make you a better person and circumstances seem to be all that separate you from the "heartless" criminals as your sentiments imply desires as equally vile as theirs.

Sidenote... anyone else notice the bandit that stop for dinner one time? Kill two birds with one stone :lol:

Sorry but you are very wrong. What are the circumstances that could cause a person to become a criminal?

Poverty?

Not an excuse for crime. I grew up in Belmont among all the bandits and drug pushers. Didn't become a criminal. Likewise many other people. Right now in our society too many people committing crime and using every single excuse in the book. Wrong is wrong no matter white collar or blue. They should have been executed...
well said too much excuse these bandits have.... once the police catch them in the act kill allll