88sins wrote:desifemlove wrote:criminologists don't interview people. they use surveys, and many other techniques. I'd argue if they are not looking for ways to solve this, when they have the expertise, they are part of the problem.
lol, you really make me laugh there. idk where you get that info, but if it works for you feel free to keep believing it.
In many developed countries, quite often criminologists & criminological psychologists are seated on parole boards, interview newly sentenced & transfered convicts to better asses how to manage them during the duration of their sentence, review internal systems of corrections facilities, their practices & employees at the workplace to find flaws or solutions to issues, & many other duties that can only be accomplished by them being in the actual presence of an inmate or prison.
LOCAL criminologists rely heavily on data from surveys & statistics, that they usually do not collect themselves or oversee the collection of. Oft times the data they use is usually somewhat outdated to be of any significant value relevant to the current situation.
At least the moms honest.http://www.thepettyroom.com/police-identify-casino-bandit-as-a-master-of-disguise/ wrote:She said her son was no saint and he hid his criminal tendencies from his family.
Her advice to others following her son’s death: “Please youths, put down the gun. We know the system failing we, but we can make the place a better place, it is us who have to do it.
gastly369 wrote:Hosssss that second pic from left
*Diess
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:gastly369 wrote:Hosssss that second pic from left
*Diess
This
gastly369 wrote:Hosssss that second pic from left
*Diess
Slartibartfast wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:gastly369 wrote:Hosssss that second pic from left
*Diess
This
rspann wrote:I don't know how to stop crime but I know how to stop stupidity spreading. Sterilize yuh mudder, and make yuh fadder wear condoms.
well said too much excuse these bandits have.... once the police catch them in the act kill alllltoyota2nr wrote:Slartibartfast wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Police only forgot to shoot and kill...daz all..Kalisnakov wrote:Good job but would rather dem DEAD!!!
Set ah dam parasite....MaxPower wrote:I wished they were shot and killed...and wen mammy come...run she mc
And people still don't understand why criminals so heartless? They are just a subset of our society. If circumstances were correct to turn any of you into a criminal I'm sure you all would be just as bad using the "dem doh give a f*ck bout we so why we gonna give a f*ck bout dem" reasoning.
Once again, I am not defending the actions of the criminals. What they did was wrong. The TTPS deserves only congratulations for their swift action.
My point some highfalutin (lovin that word btw) tuners need to step of their moral high horse and realise that they just as bad as the criminals that they look down on. Being exposed to better circumstances does not make you a better person and circumstances seem to be all that separate you from the "heartless" criminals as your sentiments imply desires as equally vile as theirs.
Sidenote... anyone else notice the bandit that stop for dinner one time? Kill two birds with one stone
Sorry but you are very wrong. What are the circumstances that could cause a person to become a criminal?
Poverty?
Not an excuse for crime. I grew up in Belmont among all the bandits and drug pushers. Didn't become a criminal. Likewise many other people. Right now in our society too many people committing crime and using every single excuse in the book. Wrong is wrong no matter white collar or blue. They should have been executed...