*KRONIK* wrote:eurogirl wrote:I want ah S 7 edge .
Doh waste ur money....it dont do anything too special, screenprotectors is a PITA, and cases dont offer much protections without compromising use of the edge.
eurogirl wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:eurogirl wrote:I want ah S 7 edge .
Doh waste ur money....it dont do anything too special, screenprotectors is a PITA, and cases dont offer much protections without compromising use of the edge.
Really ok well I have an S6 + so I change my mind then I want a husband , I'm sure its same or equivalent monetary value as a cellphone .
hustla_ambition101 wrote:silent_riot wrote:Does anyone remember the name of a parang video that used to show on Ch4 regularly around Christmas - the guy was in tall rubber boots and I think a straw hat, and sung the whole thing in spanish?
D jokey man who used to jump about like a madman![]()
, bess parang video
Das the ting self.
rspann wrote:Eurogirl, how many cows or goats does your father offer for a suitor for you?
goalpost wrote:What kinda clips alyuh does use to hang icicle lights and outdoor decorations?
gastly369 wrote:Not sure yet if i might have to get a home for Xmas now...
gastly369 wrote:
Gave him a home for de Xmas...
Not sure yet if i might have to get a home for Xmas now...
Keeshan Bachan wrote:can I steel him/her?
K74T wrote:Keeshan Bachan wrote:can I steel him/her?
Varma or Dansteel?
crazybalhead wrote:Looks like is level legos this year.
gastly369 wrote:Looking for ah plushie peppa pig
gastly369 wrote:Anyone seen the leatherman thread locally?
*KRONIK* wrote:gastly369 wrote:Anyone seen the leatherman thread locally?
Trini outdoors on facebook has them
gastly369 wrote:
Self gift lol
Thank yah
gastly369 wrote:
mitsu_chick941 wrote:gastly369 wrote:
awwwwww
bess
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Merry Christmas to the tuner family..
Gastly wah type of dog is that?...looks healthy