*** The official car accident thread***

Re: *** The official car accident thread***

Postby MG Man » December 6th, 2016, 2:13 pm

Team Loco wrote:The death toll is high in this accident because the isuzu took the impact on the hood. Its always high when this happens. Same result as past accidents:

2004 hilux sr5 t boned on hood side a light pole just after gasparillo. Everyone dead.

2008 red subaru impreza wrx hatch crosses highway and wingle runs into hood. All dead

2015 white octavia crosses highway and h100 crashes into hood. All dead.

Once that hood is first point of impact these aint any chance of survival

nope, wingle occupants didn't die, only de subaru's passenger and driver who u claimed was a nice quiet girl who never ever drive fast. The wingle didn't run into the hood....the subaru rolled roof first into the side of the wingle

Postby sMASH » December 6th, 2016, 2:55 pm

Point still valid, impact into hood not good.

But that lansar,,, is Like, how fast was he going! Take out the dmax! If driver was a kamakazi, he earned his pay.

Postby mero » December 6th, 2016, 3:04 pm

Taken off fb today, on Ind sq today... Woman lick way the man van.. Sistren plastic still on the seat too :/

Postby pugboy » December 6th, 2016, 3:26 pm

like is national lickup pickup truck week

Postby K74T » December 6th, 2016, 3:36 pm

Wha de ass

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » December 6th, 2016, 3:49 pm

....i dont understand how d fawke someone can right-off a car in the middle of POS.
How fast u really tryna go in the city??? :?

Postby Redman » December 6th, 2016, 3:56 pm

sMASH wrote:Point still valid, impact into hood not good.

But that lansar,,, is Like, how fast was he going! Take out the dmax! If driver was a kamakazi, he earned his pay.

Spoke with someone that the Lancer passed immediately before the accident-as in he didnt get to finish his sentence.
the Lancer was flying...

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » December 6th, 2016, 3:58 pm

Probably press the wrong pedal

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 6th, 2016, 4:00 pm

If ppl drive properly obey the laws...lives would be saved...so sorry for the pick up guys and their families....losing their lives so innocently especially with xmas around d corner..

Postby Redman » December 6th, 2016, 4:08 pm

This would be where law and the insurance company s need to step in.

Put Cameras and start charging any one that breaks the law on these major intersections....Let the insurance cos not cover your costs if you are found to be breaking the law at the point of the accident.

Of course this requires professional and data driven accident investigation and analysis.

the only time we listen is when it costing us money.

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » December 6th, 2016, 6:01 pm

Is airbags I see deploy in the Accent? how fast she was goin in the middle of POS? If the car write off she still hadda pay that loan, oh well.

Postby MaxPower » December 6th, 2016, 6:13 pm

Its just an Accent...the tiida cousin

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 6th, 2016, 6:28 pm

So men just trying to see who could mash pickups the best

Postby Monk BANzai » December 6th, 2016, 7:10 pm

just to tack back to last nights accident.... and clear up a few points...

Lancer was heading east.
Isuzu was facing south to turn west on the highway. Got the light and proceeded. Lancer came in like the flash from the right..

What the media didn't know was that all the security men was armed... they retrieved all their pistols tho.

ok back to you regularly scheduled programming.

Postby Morpheus » December 6th, 2016, 7:30 pm

Smh. Steups

That's why I does feel to slap people behind me that blow horn as soon as the lights turn green. Dude you eh see 5-6 cars still flying through???!!!

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 6th, 2016, 7:42 pm

SR wrote:Last night northbound on the highway one of them amalgamated armoured truck was flying cutting in and out of traffic.....its not the first time i have seen ine of these trucks being driven like that. Had to have been doing about 70mph

Yunno just yesterday around 5.40pm I saw an Amalgamated armoured truck fly down the shoulder from SAGHS, cut back in at UWI lights, then took shoulder from Az Zahara plant centre to the filter lane by Moonan then cut back in, then shoulder from Gopaul to Pasea lights. I stopped seeing him after that as I turned up Streatham Lodge road but I can only guess based on past driving that he also used shoulder from Pasea lights to Macoya lights.

I was wondering if they have a number to call for this kind of driving?? (Although based on past interactions with the owner I could assume he wouldn't care)

The Magistrate throwing out the tickets so they believe they are driving gods

Skanky

Postby Skanky » December 6th, 2016, 8:18 pm

Can't be 100% certain but what appears to be the same Lancer blew straight past me and through a red light Sunday night by uwi lights heading East.

Postby Les Bain » December 6th, 2016, 8:53 pm

Morpheus wrote:Smh. Steups

That's why I does feel to slap people behind me that blow horn as soon as the lights turn green. Dude you eh see 5-6 cars still flying through???!!!

Used to love the poor man's launch at green lights. 3 years ago I nearly meet my end by Piarco intersection despite moving off the light slowly due to the station wagon being loaded up with tiling material. The green Jetta broke the red light at high speed and from quite a distance too.

So now I welcome the lead foot behind me to go around if he so in a confident hurry.

Postby Team Loco » December 6th, 2016, 10:59 pm

Team Loco wrote:The death toll is high in this accident because the isuzu took the impact on the hood. Its always high when this happens. Same result as past accidents:

2004 hilux sr5 t boned on hood side a light pole just after gasparillo. Everyone dead.

2008 red subaru impreza wrx hatch crosses highway and wingle runs into hood. All dead

nope, wingle occupants didn't die, only de subaru's passenger and driver who u claimed was a nice quiet girl who never ever drive fast. The wingle didn't run into the hood....the subaru rolled roof first into the side of the wingle

Wingle driver died a couple days after
Yes she drove safely. No one ever knew what took place but it seems like she pulled away from merging cars, or one tgay merged straight onto right lane.
Your last point , its still a hood impact

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: *** The official car accident thread***

Postby bluesclues » December 7th, 2016, 7:25 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:So men just trying to see who could mash pickups the best

Well i warn them. These big pickup drivers drive too much like tanto on the road. Bullying smaller cars ut of lane and even cutting them off the right of way like them big truck "bounce meh nah, is u go dead'. Hope they learn and start driving more civillized. Its a car, not a tank. U are nt invicible. The jaws of life is used for opening sardine cans... the sardines inside already dead.

Postby MG Man » December 7th, 2016, 7:57 am

Team Loco wrote:

Yes she drove safely. No one ever knew what took place but it seems like she pulled away from merging cars, or one tgay merged straight onto right lane.

you know damn well what happened for that car to cross the median...you don't pull from merging cars at 80k and end up roof first into a van on the other carriageway and land up in a sardine can

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » December 7th, 2016, 8:41 am

Rip to the families lost and sad thing is I does on the cr highway almost everyday even at late hours as I either go to work or go back south where I live

Postby Team Loco » December 7th, 2016, 10:16 am

Team Loco wrote:

you know damn well what happened for that car to cross the median...you don't pull from merging cars at 80k and end up roof first into a van on the other carriageway and land up in a sardine can

agreed

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 7th, 2016, 10:38 am

passing that spot where the accident happened in Omera.......place smelling fresh

Postby Dizzy28 » December 7th, 2016, 10:53 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:passing that spot where the accident happened in Omera.......place smelling fresh

Probably all the rotted products in Southern Food Basket!!

Postby Slartibartfast » December 7th, 2016, 11:07 am

bluesclues wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:So men just trying to see who could mash pickups the best

Well i warn them. These big pickup drivers drive too much like tanto on the road. Bullying smaller cars ut of lane and even cutting them off the right of way like them big truck "bounce meh nah, is u go dead'. Hope they learn and start driving more civillized. Its a car, not a tank. U are nt invicible. The jaws of life is used for opening sardine cans... the sardines inside already dead.

Didn't the lancer break the light? Also, it looks like the pickup was t-boned. I'm guessing he pulled out onto the highway when he got the green and didn't notice a car gunning it through the lights. I'm not sure how this furthers your narrative.

BTW, I drive a pickup and I agree that too many pickup drivers drive like crap on the road because they are in a bigger vehicle. Just saying that it doesn't look like the case in this instance.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » December 7th, 2016, 12:45 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:passing that spot where the accident happened in Omera.......place smelling fresh

Probably all the rotted products in Southern Food Basket!!

Wey
#0chill
Lol

TriP

Postby TriP » December 7th, 2016, 3:34 pm

Warren road..
1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg

Postby sMASH » December 7th, 2016, 4:03 pm

Allyuh see the pic where the man head was run over by the truck?

Allover Fassbook and whatsapp

Postby Dizzy28 » December 7th, 2016, 4:12 pm

sMASH wrote:Allyuh see the pic where the man head was run over by the truck?

Allover Fassbook and whatsapp

So we is not people too?? Spoiler that mofo and put im up ere!!!!!