Team Loco wrote:The death toll is high in this accident because the isuzu took the impact on the hood. Its always high when this happens. Same result as past accidents:
2004 hilux sr5 t boned on hood side a light pole just after gasparillo. Everyone dead.
2008 red subaru impreza wrx hatch crosses highway and wingle runs into hood. All dead
2015 white octavia crosses highway and h100 crashes into hood. All dead.
Once that hood is first point of impact these aint any chance of survival
sMASH wrote:Point still valid, impact into hood not good.
But that lansar,,, is Like, how fast was he going! Take out the dmax! If driver was a kamakazi, he earned his pay.
Dizzy28 wrote:SR wrote:Last night northbound on the highway one of them amalgamated armoured truck was flying cutting in and out of traffic.....its not the first time i have seen ine of these trucks being driven like that. Had to have been doing about 70mph
Yunno just yesterday around 5.40pm I saw an Amalgamated armoured truck fly down the shoulder from SAGHS, cut back in at UWI lights, then took shoulder from Az Zahara plant centre to the filter lane by Moonan then cut back in, then shoulder from Gopaul to Pasea lights. I stopped seeing him after that as I turned up Streatham Lodge road but I can only guess based on past driving that he also used shoulder from Pasea lights to Macoya lights.
I was wondering if they have a number to call for this kind of driving?? (Although based on past interactions with the owner I could assume he wouldn't care)
Morpheus wrote:Smh. Steups
That's why I does feel to slap people behind me that blow horn as soon as the lights turn green. Dude you eh see 5-6 cars still flying through???!!!
MG Man wrote:Team Loco wrote:The death toll is high in this accident because the isuzu took the impact on the hood. Its always high when this happens. Same result as past accidents:
2004 hilux sr5 t boned on hood side a light pole just after gasparillo. Everyone dead.
2008 red subaru impreza wrx hatch crosses highway and wingle runs into hood. All dead
nope, wingle occupants didn't die, only de subaru's passenger and driver who u claimed was a nice quiet girl who never ever drive fast. The wingle didn't run into the hood....the subaru rolled roof first into the side of the wingle
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:So men just trying to see who could mash pickups the best
Team Loco wrote:MG Man wrote:Team Loco wrote:The death toll is high in this accident because the isuzu took the impact on the hood. Its always high when this happens. Same result as past accidents:
nope, wingle occupants didn't die, only de subaru's passenger and driver who u claimed was a nice quiet girl who never ever drive fast. The wingle didn't run into the hood....the subaru rolled roof first into the side of the wingle
Wingle driver died a couple days after
Yes she drove safely. No one ever knew what took place but it seems like she pulled away from merging cars, or one tgay merged straight onto right lane.
Your last point , its still a hood impact
MG Man wrote:Team Loco wrote:MG Man wrote:Team Loco wrote:The death toll is high in this accident because the isuzu took the impact on the hood. Its always high when this happens. Same result as past accidents:
Wingle driver died a couple days after
Yes she drove safely. No one ever knew what took place but it seems like she pulled away from merging cars, or one tgay merged straight onto right lane.
Your last point , its still a hood impact
you know damn well what happened for that car to cross the median...you don't pull from merging cars at 80k and end up roof first into a van on the other carriageway and land up in a sardine can
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:passing that spot where the accident happened in Omera.......place smelling fresh
bluesclues wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:So men just trying to see who could mash pickups the best
Well i warn them. These big pickup drivers drive too much like tanto on the road. Bullying smaller cars ut of lane and even cutting them off the right of way like them big truck "bounce meh nah, is u go dead'. Hope they learn and start driving more civillized. Its a car, not a tank. U are nt invicible. The jaws of life is used for opening sardine cans... the sardines inside already dead.
Dizzy28 wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:passing that spot where the accident happened in Omera.......place smelling fresh
Probably all the rotted products in Southern Food Basket!!
sMASH wrote:Allyuh see the pic where the man head was run over by the truck?
Allover Fassbook and whatsapp