Missing Vehicle.. Do you know him?

Re: Missing Vehicle.. Do you know him?

Postby Chimera » November 3rd, 2016, 11:30 pm

Yea but u does only rly see it at an angle. I trying to figure out if the license real or not loll

Work_to_own

Postby Work_to_own » November 3rd, 2016, 11:51 pm

Car recovered...

Thanks to all the "helpful" responses... I guess :/

Black Scorpion

Postby Black Scorpion » November 4th, 2016, 12:19 am

U can make out the outer curves of the hologram passing thru address, first name and lower right corner

daas

Postby daas » November 4th, 2016, 7:05 am

Work_to_own wrote:Car recovered...

So what really happened?

Did he just fall asleep and forgot to return the car?

Did you go all Jack Reacher on his ass?

Was the ID fake like everyone said?

Come on man, we need DETAILS!!!!

Postby A172 » November 4th, 2016, 7:14 am

put gps and learn from yur mistakes op

daas

Postby daas » November 4th, 2016, 7:19 am

^^ It was a b14, might have made more sense to just buy another one :?

viedcht

Re: RE: Re: Missing Vehicle.. Do you know him?

Postby viedcht » November 4th, 2016, 7:51 am

daas wrote:

So what really happened?

Did he just fall asleep and forgot to return the car?

Did you go all Jack Reacher on his ass?

Was the ID fake like everyone said?

Come on man, we need DETAILS!!!!

I'll go with the Jack Reacher ting lol

Postby A172 » November 4th, 2016, 8:11 am

daas wrote:^^ It was a b14, might have made more sense to just buy another one :?

ite baller

Postby nervewrecker » November 4th, 2016, 8:37 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:
WarrLordd wrote:I don't get the reason why the cash end up in the pic as well like you offering something for the info ? Or showing off

But honestly that person doesn't look his age and have better information next time like current resident of the individual with a utility bill in their name matching address ..ect

that pic would most likely have been when he handed over the car to the fella and took a pic of the DP
so the cash was just there....

ent brotherhood does take this kinda wuk?

btw what police tell yuh ? they not getting involve?

Joker does.

Postby tr1ad » November 4th, 2016, 9:02 am

ah syrian try to run away with yuh car OP?

Aari

Postby Aari » November 6th, 2016, 12:02 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Person in the photo looks a lot older than 26yrs old. Sure that's a valid DP?

How long ago did you give the vehicle to him?

It sure looks fake

Work_to_own

Postby Work_to_own » November 6th, 2016, 6:59 pm

A172 wrote:put gps and learn from yur mistakes op

There was GPS in the car.... Who in their right mind would give someone a car without GPS.

He disabled the GPS without any notification to me... I need to have a chat with this reputable gps company to find out how he did this....

Work_to_own

Postby Work_to_own » November 6th, 2016, 7:01 pm

Aari wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Person in the photo looks a lot older than 26yrs old. Sure that's a valid DP?

How long ago did you give the vehicle to him?

It sure looks fake

In person he looks his age... Don't know why everyone thinks the DP is fake...

Work_to_own

Postby Work_to_own » November 6th, 2016, 7:03 pm

tr1ad wrote:ah syrian try to run away with yuh car OP?

Try to run away... yes...

Syrian... err lol

A man buss ah S that he was actually trying to sell the car an all

Postby Kenjo » November 6th, 2016, 8:46 pm

The only thing is if he had the car for long enough then eventually any gps/ tracking system he would have eventually found. Did the company call you when they stopped getting a signal or was it one of the independent systems where you have to retrieve on your own? The more info you provide at least it might help someone else out there

GixxerMan

Postby GixxerMan » November 6th, 2016, 9:21 pm

Work_to_own wrote:

There was GPS in the car.... Who in their right mind would give someone a car without GPS.

He disabled the GPS without any notification to me... I need to have a chat with this reputable gps company to find out how he did this....

how this company sounding like GPS rescue so?

Work_to_own

Postby Work_to_own » November 6th, 2016, 9:31 pm

Kenjo wrote:The only thing is if he had the car for long enough then eventually any gps/ tracking system he would have eventually found. Did the company call you when they stopped getting a signal or was it one of the independent systems where you have to retrieve on your own? The more info you provide at least it might help someone else out there

I did call the company. I asked them what was the last location they have on the vehicle... They said they don't have this information.

Work_to_own

Postby Work_to_own » November 6th, 2016, 9:33 pm

GixxerMan wrote:
Work_to_own wrote:

wogard! check accusation :shock: :lol: :roll:

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » November 7th, 2016, 12:34 am

it sad though
most of them put the gps right under the steering column. in 2 of our vehicles which have it is located there.
it is easy for any one to disable it . and the antennas and microphone is a clear giveaway.

Kronik

Postby Kronik » November 7th, 2016, 7:34 am

Work_to_own wrote:
Kenjo wrote:The only thing is if he had the car for long enough then eventually any gps/ tracking system he would have eventually found. Did the company call you when they stopped getting a signal or was it one of the independent systems where you have to retrieve on your own? The more info you provide at least it might help someone else out there

I did call the company. I asked them what was the last location they have on the vehicle... They said they don't have this information.

Wtf, so who the hell will have the information
hong kong phooey wrote:it sad though
most of them put the gps right under the steering column. in 2 of our vehicles which have it is located there.
it is easy for any one to disable it . and the antennas and microphone is a clear giveaway.

The antenna and mic visible in yours?

Postby pete » November 7th, 2016, 8:48 am

If the system just reports location on request and it's disabled before the location is ever accessed then they wouldn't be able to find it.

People have real faith in this country to be doing that though. Easy enough for the person to take the car, go to a location and disable the gps and then take it somewhere else to just scrap it down and disappear.

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » November 7th, 2016, 10:30 am

Kronik wrote:
Work_to_own wrote:

yeah. mines is not from gps rescue . you can see a bit of the antenna because when it was totally covered under the roof the signal was touch and go in an underground garage but with a little piece exposed much better signal in the garage.

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » November 7th, 2016, 10:33 am

Work to own
was the car stolen , where was it recovered ?

Postby supercharged turbo » November 7th, 2016, 10:43 am

What was he excuse?Das what I wanna hear

Kronik

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: Missing Vehicle.. Do you know him?

Postby Kronik » November 7th, 2016, 10:45 am

hong kong phooey wrote:
Kronik wrote:
Work_to_own wrote:

yeah. mines is not from gps rescue . you can see a bit of the antenna because when it was totally covered under the roof the signal was touch and go in an underground garage but with a little piece exposed much better signal in the garage.

Mine completely hidden, not seeing no antenna or anything, and I never get location or connection problems, Mt parking, gulf city, long circular, maracas. Connection right through.
I guess unless i go in a cell dead zone I would get gprs problems

Postby Chimera » November 7th, 2016, 11:28 am

ent a simple gsm jammer defeating all those trackers anyway?

Work_to_own

Postby Work_to_own » November 7th, 2016, 3:46 pm

hong kong phooey wrote:

Work to own
was the car stolen , where was it recovered ?

He had no intention of giving me the car back.Car was recovered in san juan

Work_to_own

Postby Work_to_own » November 7th, 2016, 3:51 pm

supercharged turbo wrote:What was he excuse?Das what I wanna hear

What excuse. He is just a smart man /scammer and had me on real games thing.

Games thing stop when we run up on he house with task force. He wasn't home but he moms was home.. couple hours later I was able to get on to him. When I met him I just ask for the keys and drove of.

The rage I had in me, I would have drive over him....

He will screw the wrong person and get killed

The whole ordeal is a long story though

Work_to_own

Postby Work_to_own » November 7th, 2016, 3:55 pm

Oh and the address on the license is not where he resides. He living up in mtdor. Spring valley

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » November 8th, 2016, 7:19 am

GixxerMan wrote:
Work_to_own wrote:

Men have court clothes up in this biatch boy...