Work_to_own wrote:Car recovered...
Thanks to all the "helpful" responses... I guess :/
daas wrote:Work_to_own wrote:Car recovered...
So what really happened?
Did he just fall asleep and forgot to return the car?
Did you go all Jack Reacher on his ass?
Was the ID fake like everyone said?
Come on man, we need DETAILS!!!!
daas wrote:^^ It was a b14, might have made more sense to just buy another one
Phone Surgeon wrote:WarrLordd wrote:I don't get the reason why the cash end up in the pic as well like you offering something for the info ? Or showing off
But honestly that person doesn't look his age and have better information next time like current resident of the individual with a utility bill in their name matching address ..ect
that pic would most likely have been when he handed over the car to the fella and took a pic of the DP
so the cash was just there....
ent brotherhood does take this kinda wuk?
btw what police tell yuh ? they not getting involve?
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Person in the photo looks a lot older than 26yrs old. Sure that's a valid DP?
How long ago did you give the vehicle to him?
A172 wrote:put gps and learn from yur mistakes op
Aari wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Person in the photo looks a lot older than 26yrs old. Sure that's a valid DP?
How long ago did you give the vehicle to him?
It sure looks fake
tr1ad wrote:ah syrian try to run away with yuh car OP?
Work_to_own wrote:A172 wrote:put gps and learn from yur mistakes op
There was GPS in the car.... Who in their right mind would give someone a car without GPS.
He disabled the GPS without any notification to me... I need to have a chat with this reputable gps company to find out how he did this....
Kenjo wrote:The only thing is if he had the car for long enough then eventually any gps/ tracking system he would have eventually found. Did the company call you when they stopped getting a signal or was it one of the independent systems where you have to retrieve on your own? The more info you provide at least it might help someone else out there
GixxerMan wrote:Work_to_own wrote:A172 wrote:put gps and learn from yur mistakes op
There was GPS in the car.... Who in their right mind would give someone a car without GPS.
He disabled the GPS without any notification to me... I need to have a chat with this reputable gps company to find out how he did this....
how this company sounding like GPS rescue so?
Work_to_own wrote:Kenjo wrote:The only thing is if he had the car for long enough then eventually any gps/ tracking system he would have eventually found. Did the company call you when they stopped getting a signal or was it one of the independent systems where you have to retrieve on your own? The more info you provide at least it might help someone else out there
I did call the company. I asked them what was the last location they have on the vehicle... They said they don't have this information.
hong kong phooey wrote:it sad though
most of them put the gps right under the steering column. in 2 of our vehicles which have it is located there.
it is easy for any one to disable it . and the antennas and microphone is a clear giveaway.
Kronik wrote:Work_to_own wrote:Kenjo wrote:The only thing is if he had the car for long enough then eventually any gps/ tracking system he would have eventually found. Did the company call you when they stopped getting a signal or was it one of the independent systems where you have to retrieve on your own? The more info you provide at least it might help someone else out there
I did call the company. I asked them what was the last location they have on the vehicle... They said they don't have this information.
Wtf, so who the hell will have the informationhong kong phooey wrote:it sad though
most of them put the gps right under the steering column. in 2 of our vehicles which have it is located there.
it is easy for any one to disable it . and the antennas and microphone is a clear giveaway.
The antenna and mic visible in yours?
Work_to_own wrote:Car recovered...
hong kong phooey wrote:Kronik wrote:Work_to_own wrote:Kenjo wrote:The only thing is if he had the car for long enough then eventually any gps/ tracking system he would have eventually found. Did the company call you when they stopped getting a signal or was it one of the independent systems where you have to retrieve on your own? The more info you provide at least it might help someone else out there
Wtf, so who the hell will have the informationhong kong phooey wrote:it sad though
The antenna and mic visible in yours?
yeah. mines is not from gps rescue . you can see a bit of the antenna because when it was totally covered under the roof the signal was touch and go in an underground garage but with a little piece exposed much better signal in the garage.
hong kong phooey wrote:Work_to_own wrote:Car recovered...
Work to own
was the car stolen , where was it recovered ?
supercharged turbo wrote:What was he excuse?Das what I wanna hear
GixxerMan wrote:Work_to_own wrote:A172 wrote:put gps and learn from yur mistakes op
how this company sounding like GPS rescue so?