AllTrac wrote:pugboy wrote:Metformin as in the common drug diabetics take to regulate blood sugar ?X_Factor wrote:was doin some research on metformin
might give it a try for this mth
Yup. Unless doc advised i dunno why X_Factor want to dabble in that and mess with his blood sugar, thats no game
nick639 wrote:I pass tru for a lil samples omw back from gym today... Sampled the grass fed protien, tasted decent... But oh meh lord i shittin non stop since lunchtime... Maybe this protien dont agree with me
X_Factor wrote:u all think a gym focused on more powerlifting and not machines will survive locally?
mainly iron....dumbells, barbells, squat racks, bench press, deadlift platforms
X_Factor wrote:
6wks since the initial pic was posted....if you look really really closely you can see a lil more abs than pic on the left
5weeks of those is fasting without meat....so pretty much only been eating carbs, sugar stuff, whey protein drinks for5 weeks
currently at 164lbs, other pic is 168
one more week of fasting....hadda be careful over this last week as you know what kinda food is around every corner
GOAT wrote:Whey Protein, where should I buy?
Preferably in South or in Town.
konartis wrote:Depends on the brand/type u want....body by imran had the PS whey reasonable and GNC or any bagans drugs have ON gold standard reasonable also