HSA wrote:so everyday lets buy a newspaper and post all the news on trinituner
Redman wrote:And the relevance of this is?????
Why was it necessary for Monilal to raise in Parliament
Dizzy28 wrote:Redman wrote:And the relevance of this is?????
We don't live in a country with freedom to bear arms such as the USA.
I think it is a disturbing image to see alleged children of political officers holding weapons not even someone with a FUL is allowed to own.
Furthermore we have an out of control crime rate that no one in authority seems to know how to end (particularly gun related) and this does not send the right message.
Are they learning to protect themselves? What of the ordinary citizen for whom there seems no legal option to protect oneself?
Miktay wrote:Allyuh know who Al Rawi wife iz eh?
Dem ppl does what they wants...
Redman wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Redman wrote:And the relevance of this is?????
I think it is a disturbing image to see alleged children of political officers holding weapons not even someone with a FUL is allowed to own.
Furthermore we have an out of control crime rate that no one in authority seems to know how to end (particularly gun related) and this does not send the right message.
Are they learning to protect themselves? What of the ordinary citizen for whom there seems no legal option to protect oneself?
And you know the guns in the pic are real.
You know that it's in TnT.
And you know they are his children.
Please connect these pics to the debate that Moonilal was supposed to be contributing to.
Redman wrote:And the relevance of this is?????
Redman wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Redman wrote:And the relevance of this is?????
And you know the guns in the pic are real.
You know that it's in TnT.
And you know they are his children.
Please connect these pics to the debate that Moonilal was supposed to be contributing to.
gundeleroy2k wrote:FB_IMG_1476285454876.jpg