supremacy_007 wrote:oh perfect then, will see to get that application out soon then, will let you guys know how it goes.
so i have another question, if i were to get the air rifle license, what would i need if i had a air rifle in the US that i wanted to bring back to TT.
*KRONIK* wrote:You will need to have the barrel changed to a smooth bore (0.177cal) barrel.
Anything else is considered a firearm.
You will also need to acquire an import permit from the CoP to import said air rifle
The Unknown wrote:Anyone has a hatsan 125 to sell or knows where i can get 1 brandnew?
88sins wrote:Agostini#225-4236 Ext 2
Ask for Akeem, he would better be able to tell u what they have in stock & price
If they don't have try buckshots in T/puna
baigan wrote:
Are these illegal in Trinidad ?
Can I import a crossbow or do I need a permit or something first ?
88sins wrote:@ bossman, if u feel like wasting 3K on that, go right on ahead. I can see u regretting the purchase within 6 mos. Plenty ppl buy that and toss it quick fast in a hurry. Better save up for one of the nitro piston models before u buy sumn u go ketch hell to sell when u fedup of it. Or jus go PCP &done.
@simplicity16, excellent choice ifbu getting that. Its not going to shoot a decent weight pellet at 1250 fps, more closer to 900-1000 fps. If u want power in a Diana get the 350.
If that cost more than u want to spend get the Hatsan 125 or 135, proven work horse of a break barrel. They come in nitro piston as well. Have a few rebranded as alphamax too.
@ baigan, lemme put it to yuh like this.
If customs sees it, you never will
88sins wrote:I want to ask allyuh sumn. Dis is just a small survey I doing to seek out & identify serious interested persons.
If someone started a petition to get this bs smooth bore law changed, who here would be interested in supporting it.
Quote dis post if u would. If u not srs don't or wouldn't then don't.
bossmann wrote:baigan wrote:
Are these illegal in Trinidad ?
Can I import a crossbow or do I need a permit or something first ?
Requires a permit
88sins wrote:I want to ask allyuh sumn. Dis is just a small survey I doing to seek out & identify serious interested persons.
If someone started a petition to get this bs smooth bore law changed, who here would be interested in supporting it.
88sins wrote:you tried the baracuda or baracuda match?