simplejack wrote:Got hooked up with the new wireless modem yesterday, any idea how to go about changing that password? The password that came with it is beyond long to remember.
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Flow muddakant
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:I done switch to massy Internet.
christopherwilliams2 wrote:my uTorrent sloowwwwwwww...jus so.
fred1266 wrote:christopherwilliams2 wrote:my uTorrent sloowwwwwwww...jus so.
eventually it would get the actual speed
christopherwilliams2 wrote:fred1266 wrote:christopherwilliams2 wrote:my uTorrent sloowwwwwwww...jus so.
no, I man usually pull down about 5-8 GB per week. usually those 1gb files come down in half hour if so long...
that's been the case about 4 months or so now...
suddenly after a short break of a few days. the thing barely crossing 500k/sec when i usually download at about 2-5mb/sec.....HEELLLLPPP
christopherwilliams2 wrote:fred1266 wrote:christopherwilliams2 wrote:my uTorrent sloowwwwwwww...jus so.
no, I man usually pull down about 5-8 GB per week. usually those 1gb files come down in half hour if so long...
suddenly after a short break of a few days. the thing barely crossing 500k/sec when i usually download at about 2-5mb/sec.....HEELLLLPPP
ruffrider27 wrote:jus asking how much for the 60mbps internet only per month.
Kronik wrote:christopherwilliams2 wrote:fred1266 wrote:christopherwilliams2 wrote:my uTorrent sloowwwwwwww...jus so.
I getting that recently, I have the 60mbps package, speed was sticking at around 1.5-2MBs, I start up my VPN and speeds immediately jump to 3-4MBps, not full speed, but still better
lchan485 wrote:Kronik wrote:christopherwilliams2 wrote:fred1266 wrote:christopherwilliams2 wrote:my uTorrent sloowwwwwwww...jus so.
I getting that recently, I have the 60mbps package, speed was sticking at around 1.5-2MBs, I start up my VPN and speeds immediately jump to 3-4MBps, not full speed, but still better
On that 60Mb whats the average speed you get on VPN to Miami. I get 13-25Mb on 60Mb. But this weekend was bad latency was up 200 ms an over. Had to switch to NY or Chicago noting was working in MI.
Kronik wrote:lchan485 wrote:Kronik wrote:christopherwilliams2 wrote:fred1266 wrote:christopherwilliams2 wrote:my uTorrent sloowwwwwwww...jus so.
On that 60Mb whats the average speed you get on VPN to Miami. I get 13-25Mb on 60Mb. But this weekend was bad latency was up 200 ms an over. Had to switch to NY or Chicago noting was working in MI.
Miami Test
New York Test
lchan485 wrote:Kronik wrote:lchan485 wrote:Kronik wrote:christopherwilliams2 wrote:fred1266 wrote:christopherwilliams2 wrote:my uTorrent sloowwwwwwww...jus so.
Miami Test
New York Test
PIA vpn?. Like flow open ports on ur connection . I only getting vpn over Tcp via port 443. Flow ent want to open port
1194 so I can't use Udp.
lchan485 wrote:lchan485 wrote:Kronik wrote:lchan485 wrote:Kronik wrote:christopherwilliams2 wrote:fred1266 wrote:christopherwilliams2 wrote:my uTorrent sloowwwwwwww...jus so.
Miami Test
New York Test
PIA vpn?. Like flow open ports on ur connection . I only getting vpn over Tcp via port 443. Flow ent want to open port
1194 so I can't use Udp.
lchan485 wrote:lchan485 wrote:lchan485 wrote:Kronik wrote:lchan485 wrote:Kronik wrote:christopherwilliams2 wrote:fred1266 wrote:
Miami Test
New York Test
1194 so I can't use Udp.
Screenshot_2016-09-06-22-21-12
Screenshot_2016-09-06-22-27-42
Look thing it get better boi