abbow wrote:MaxPower wrote:Rattan's making telescope now?
lol...almost fall of mih chair dey....![]()
simplicity16 wrote:Something sounds fishey about that story.
the signal was found in 2015 and in 2016 researchers circulated a paper about it??![]()
The unusual signal was originally detected on May 15, 2015, by the Russian Academy of Science-operated RATAN-600 radio telescope in Zelenchukskaya, Russia, but was kept secret from the international community. Interstellar space reporter Paul Gilster broke the story after the researchers quietly circulated a paper announcing the detection of “a strong signal in the direction of HD164595.”
kjaglal76v2 wrote:Lol @ big hard back men believing in aliens
Hahahhahahaahahahahahaaha
kjaglal76v2 wrote:Lol @ big hard back men believing in aliens
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:kjaglal76v2 wrote:Lol @ big hard back men believing in aliens
So we are just one of billions of solar systems out there, billions others with a sun and planets revolving around them, many we know for a fact are earth like planets with a perfect distance from the sun.
So why exactly is it hard to believe that "Aliens" short word for life in another planet just like ours why is it so hard to believe that others like us exist? I think anyone with half a brain would find Aliens more likely than the millions of imaginary gods the human mind has cooked up over the centuries.
I just won't take this particular report seriously until we have some concrete evidence. But that don't mean that this signal is false.
Daran wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:kjaglal76v2 wrote:Lol @ big hard back men believing in aliens
So we are just one of billions of solar systems out there, billions others with a sun and planets revolving around them, many we know for a fact are earth like planets with a perfect distance from the sun.
So why exactly is it hard to believe that "Aliens" short word for life in another planet just like ours why is it so hard to believe that others like us exist? I think anyone with half a brain would find Aliens more likely than the millions of imaginary gods the human mind has cooked up over the centuries.
I just won't take this particular report seriously until we have some concrete evidence. But that don't mean that this signal is false.
Actually agree with you here Effectic.
That guy probably doesn't even realize there's a strong possibility of life in our solar system (outside of earth).
lostboys crew wrote:Like ppl forget about area 52. World superpowers have known about E.T.S for decades now. Why do you suppose most high ranking officials are illuminati they don't follow made up human religions.
kjaglal76v2 wrote:Daran wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:kjaglal76v2 wrote:Lol @ big hard back men believing in aliens
That guy probably doesn't even realize there's a strong possibility of life in our solar system (outside of earth).
Show me these life forms?
I'll wait.......
lostboys crew wrote:Like ppl forget about area 52. World superpowers have known about E.T.S for decades now. Why do you suppose most high ranking officials are illuminati they don't follow made up human religions.
kjaglal76v2 wrote:kjaglal76v2 wrote:Daran wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:kjaglal76v2 wrote:Lol @ big hard back men believing in aliens
Show me these life forms?
I'll wait.......