Re: UNC evicted from Rienzi Complex

Postby De Dragon » July 23rd, 2016, 12:02 pm

j.o.e wrote:
j.o.e wrote:Saddest thing about UNC supporters is they prefer blind loyalty as opposed to demanding more and better of their party. Imagine a political movement of that age and scope without a home. Management by vaps , no structure, no plan.

A better party is one with a home? :lol: :lol: I guess you mean like the PNM? Didn't this dispute come to light only last week? Ollour real good in here yes!

Always back to the PNM eh? UNC is either the party in power or the major opposition party ..... As a Trinidadian I'd like to see the party better run/ organized. Because after an election they are going to be in my parliament on one side or the other. Which makes them important to how my country is run. But some people are party before country and can't see that. So continue to go back and forth about PNM dis and dat.

:? :?
You're the one making wild accusations about "blind loyalty" and "no structure no plan"
Do you seriously expect them to find a new HQ in a couple of weeks? Do you not understand that the UNC/Rienzi association goes to the heart of the party's very existence? Do you not understand that the new leader of the union which owns the Rienzi Complex has openly declared his dislike for the UNC? The union will NEVER sell Rienzi, so the UNC will NEVER own it, it is as simple as that. This is some kind of power struggle of which I don't pretend to know what the possible motives are.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » July 23rd, 2016, 12:03 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
Redman wrote:Dragon,
How is what the PNM do/ did relevant in a thread on UNC inability to manage their money in order to be able to pay their 12000 in rent.

Tabanca much?

Why you even bother with him? The man is a hypocrite. Will always just try to justify by saying "look at the other side, dem doing rubbish" then will call you an apologist for not seeing things his way.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Take a full ten!
Ripe sheit coming from one of the most hypocritical, biased people on here. Strangely you all hot and sweaty to jump in to reply to me in every forum, but when crew playing de "UNC do this and that" game, yuh arse quiet like the proverbial church mouse.

Only person hot and sweaty here is you really. It can't be ripe sheit when it's literally your words posted on tuner for everyone to see. Anyone can look thru my posts so I have nothing to hide. I have already stated that the tit for tat and justifying bad decisions by saying the other side did it is not good for TnT. I said it after elections when there was the mass clearing of UNC and mad rush for friends of the PNM to get now vacant positions. So when you say I'm quiet it's essentially you not paying attention (by choice) as usual.

Similar to now how you choose not to pay attention to Redman's question. Party before country is basically you modus operandi. Sad thing is you will just get more angry and beat up as usual but will not be able to wrap your head around the concept that not because the other side did wrong means your side is ok to do garbage as well.

Postby De Dragon » July 23rd, 2016, 2:25 pm

How is what the PNM do/ did relevant in a thread on UNC inability to manage their money in order to be able to pay their 12000 in rent.

Tabanca much?

Why you even bother with him? The man is a hypocrite. Will always just try to justify by saying "look at the other side, dem doing rubbish" then will call you an apologist for not seeing things his way.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Take a full ten!
Ripe sheit coming from one of the most hypocritical, biased people on here. Strangely you all hot and sweaty to jump in to reply to me in every forum, but when crew playing de "UNC do this and that" game, yuh arse quiet like the proverbial church mouse.

Only person hot and sweaty here is you really. It can't be ripe sheit when it's literally your words posted on tuner for everyone to see. Anyone can look thru my posts so I have nothing to hide. I have already stated that the tit for tat and justifying bad decisions by saying the other side did it is not good for TnT. I said it after elections when there was the mass clearing of UNC and mad rush for friends of the PNM to get now vacant positions. So when you say I'm quiet it's essentially you not paying attention (by choice) as usual.

Similar to now how you choose not to pay attention to Redman's question. Party before country is basically you modus operandi. Sad thing is you will just get more angry and beat up as usual but will not be able to wrap your head around the concept that not because the other side did wrong means your side is ok to do garbage as well.

Take your time son, I did answer him as I believe that he and I were having the discussion. I didn't realize that it was a deposition and that he needed a lawyer, or that you were one for that matter. You seem to always jump in to try to take me on, but strangely aside from your alleged post election comments you are silent on anything anti Government. I have never seen you take Habit7 Redman, RASC or any pro-PNM anti UNC whatever they are to task for saying well "Kamla did this", "Anil did that" so don't try to pull a desifemlove "I criticize all sides equally but not really" sheit here.

Postby Redman » July 23rd, 2016, 5:50 pm

Redman wrote:
How is what the PNM doing/did relevant in a thread on UNC inability to manage their money in order to be able to pay their 12000 in rent.

Tabanca much?

Inability? Not everyone dotish enough to pay a doubled rent "jes so" even if they can. I suspect that there is a lot more to this than a simple inability to pay a $25,000 rent.

Yuh might see it now that it in UNC yellow

The question remains unanswered- How is what the PNM doing/did relevant in this thread?

It's not, but we can't have the PNM mob spreading misinformation and lies without counterpoints. Like yuh love tuh jump een pardna Allergic, I see that you too don't ask for relevancy when yuh cohorts go off on their irrelevant tangents.
That yellow real irritating eh :lol:

Cohorts?-why the need to batch everyone/thing into us/them UNC/PNM?
I eh here to defend the PNM or the UNC-so the label doesnt apply.

if as you say they are irrelevant tangents-then why the beat up?

Yeah it irritating.....but yuh respond to it though :drinking:

Postby De Dragon » July 23rd, 2016, 6:27 pm

Redman wrote:
How is what the PNM doing/did relevant in a thread on UNC inability to manage their money in order to be able to pay their 12000 in rent.

Tabanca much?

Inability? Not everyone dotish enough to pay a doubled rent "jes so" even if they can. I suspect that there is a lot more to this than a simple inability to pay a $25,000 rent.

Yuh might see it now that it in UNC yellow

The question remains unanswered- How is what the PNM doing/did relevant in this thread?

It's not, but we can't have the PNM mob spreading misinformation and lies without counterpoints. Like yuh love tuh jump een pardna Allergic, I see that you too don't ask for relevancy when yuh cohorts go off on their irrelevant tangents.
That yellow real irritating eh :lol:

Cohorts?-why the need to batch everyone/thing into us/them UNC/PNM?
I eh here to defend the PNM or the UNC-so the label doesnt apply.

if as you say they are irrelevant tangents-then why the beat up?

Yeah it irritating.....but yuh respond to it though :drinking:

Well ollour is the PNM 2NR clip, and zr like he on vacay, so I gots to reprezent yo!

Postby desifemlove » July 28th, 2016, 12:21 pm

doh study he......he's a Kamla boy, and he don't like it when people cuss he party or he leader.

Postby dougla_boy » July 28th, 2016, 1:51 pm

desifemlove wrote:doh study he......he's a Kamla boy, and he don't like it when people cuss he party or he leader.

we doh like u bai :|

Postby desifemlove » July 28th, 2016, 4:41 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
desifemlove wrote:doh study he......he's a Kamla boy, and he don't like it when people cuss he party or he leader.

EH?
we doh like u bai :|

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » July 29th, 2016, 10:21 pm

Whether things hard or not, it is time the UNC get off their fanny and get their own headquarters.

A man in a radio station in north was alluding to whom the lands for Reini complex was given to

and who build the Complex. That might be important, or not.

Hopeful if the party split they have a good agreement about who gets the new HQ and it does not entail

paying rent ........

Postby De Dragon » July 30th, 2016, 9:38 am

You poor, misguided, simplistic fool...................

Postby desifemlove » July 30th, 2016, 12:30 pm

no, it's the truth.

Postby De Dragon » July 30th, 2016, 1:58 pm

desifemlove wrote:

no, it's the truth.

Yes I know, you are a poor, misguided, simplistic, hypocritical (Forgot that one) fool...................

Postby K74T » July 31st, 2016, 9:12 am

Conveniently located opposite a funeral home #wewillrise

Postby De Dragon » July 31st, 2016, 9:39 am

K74T wrote:Image

Conveniently located opposite a funeral home #wewillrise

More like #wewillfail :roll:

Postby desifemlove » July 31st, 2016, 11:02 am

desifemlove wrote:

no, it's the truth.

Yes I know, you are a poor, misguided, simplistic, hypocritical (Forgot that one) fool...................

which is why you come on a forum, and get offended when somebody come and critique yuh leader? A free world. dude...get with it.

Postby De Dragon » July 31st, 2016, 11:51 am

desifemlove wrote:

no, it's the truth.

which is why you come on a forum, and get offended when somebody come and critique yuh leader? A free world. dude...get with it.

I do not take offense by your meaningless drivel. As much as you'd like to be pioneer's replacement, you simply, just can't.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 31st, 2016, 5:16 pm

Our political parties sure do look for the nastiest looking colors to adopt.

Postby j.o.e » July 31st, 2016, 7:13 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Our political parties sure do look for the nastiest looking colors to adopt.

Nah just UNC ....... Not because your color is yellow mean that the entire building should be pasted in it. Could be done tastefully

Postby gt4tified » August 1st, 2016, 2:31 am

Trust the media to always look for some bacchanal.

I took a drive down Couva side on Friday...its not obliquely opposite the Funeral home...the funeral home is about four buildings down. The new location is actually better accessed as its walking distance from Isaac Junction.

I wonder if it was opposite a Church or a Mosque or Temple how the media would have described it?

greggle71

Postby greggle71 » August 1st, 2016, 8:17 am

Hope it's a temporary situation while they look to acquire something owned by the party. UNC should have something to call their own

wavehunter

Postby wavehunter » August 1st, 2016, 8:51 am

Prakash sister owns the building, so she may be UNC

Prakash we know is COP

Prakash brother we know like to support the PNM to spite he brother, hope PNM do something for he and don't complain.

So it looks like they all trying to cut up each other.

Postby gt4tified » August 2nd, 2016, 1:13 am

wavehunter wrote:Prakash sister owns the building, so she may be UNC

Prakash we know is COP

Prakash brother we know like to support the PNM to spite he brother, hope PNM do something for he and don't complain.

So it looks like they all trying to cut up each other.

If that is true regarding the building's ownership, then I am not surprised. However, what I do know is that there is also a possibility that this is merely coincidence...Trinidad is quite small and looking at the families in central who own commercial properties, you are bound to end up with some connection to someone in public office. I wonder if the ownership was traced to some PNM person pumpkin vine family how much chess burn and heart attack people in here would have gotten?