j.o.e wrote:De Dragon wrote:j.o.e wrote:Saddest thing about UNC supporters is they prefer blind loyalty as opposed to demanding more and better of their party. Imagine a political movement of that age and scope without a home. Management by vaps , no structure, no plan.
A better party is one with a home?![]()
I guess you mean like the PNM? Didn't this dispute come to light only last week? Ollour real good in here yes!
Always back to the PNM eh? UNC is either the party in power or the major opposition party ..... As a Trinidadian I'd like to see the party better run/ organized. Because after an election they are going to be in my parliament on one side or the other. Which makes them important to how my country is run. But some people are party before country and can't see that. So continue to go back and forth about PNM dis and dat.
De Dragon wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Redman wrote:Dragon,
How is what the PNM do/ did relevant in a thread on UNC inability to manage their money in order to be able to pay their 12000 in rent.
Tabanca much?
Why you even bother with him? The man is a hypocrite. Will always just try to justify by saying "look at the other side, dem doing rubbish" then will call you an apologist for not seeing things his way.
Take a full ten!
Ripe sheit coming from one of the most hypocritical, biased people on here. Strangely you all hot and sweaty to jump in to reply to me in every forum, but when crew playing de "UNC do this and that" game, yuh arse quiet like the proverbial church mouse.
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:De Dragon wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Redman wrote:Dragon,
How is what the PNM do/ did relevant in a thread on UNC inability to manage their money in order to be able to pay their 12000 in rent.
Tabanca much?
Why you even bother with him? The man is a hypocrite. Will always just try to justify by saying "look at the other side, dem doing rubbish" then will call you an apologist for not seeing things his way.
Take a full ten!
Ripe sheit coming from one of the most hypocritical, biased people on here. Strangely you all hot and sweaty to jump in to reply to me in every forum, but when crew playing de "UNC do this and that" game, yuh arse quiet like the proverbial church mouse.
Only person hot and sweaty here is you really. It can't be ripe sheit when it's literally your words posted on tuner for everyone to see. Anyone can look thru my posts so I have nothing to hide. I have already stated that the tit for tat and justifying bad decisions by saying the other side did it is not good for TnT. I said it after elections when there was the mass clearing of UNC and mad rush for friends of the PNM to get now vacant positions. So when you say I'm quiet it's essentially you not paying attention (by choice) as usual.
Similar to now how you choose not to pay attention to Redman's question. Party before country is basically you modus operandi. Sad thing is you will just get more angry and beat up as usual but will not be able to wrap your head around the concept that not because the other side did wrong means your side is ok to do garbage as well.
De Dragon wrote:Redman wrote:De Dragon wrote:Redman wrote:Dragon,
How is what the PNM doing/did relevant in a thread on UNC inability to manage their money in order to be able to pay their 12000 in rent.
Tabanca much?
Inability? Not everyone dotish enough to pay a doubled rent "jes so" even if they can. I suspect that there is a lot more to this than a simple inability to pay a $25,000 rent.
Yuh might see it now that it in UNC yellow
The question remains unanswered- How is what the PNM doing/did relevant in this thread?
It's not, but we can't have the PNM mob spreading misinformation and lies without counterpoints. Like yuh love tuh jump een pardna Allergic, I see that you too don't ask for relevancy when yuh cohorts go off on their irrelevant tangents.
That yellow real irritating eh
Redman wrote:De Dragon wrote:Redman wrote:De Dragon wrote:Redman wrote:Dragon,
How is what the PNM doing/did relevant in a thread on UNC inability to manage their money in order to be able to pay their 12000 in rent.
Tabanca much?
Inability? Not everyone dotish enough to pay a doubled rent "jes so" even if they can. I suspect that there is a lot more to this than a simple inability to pay a $25,000 rent.
Yuh might see it now that it in UNC yellow
The question remains unanswered- How is what the PNM doing/did relevant in this thread?
It's not, but we can't have the PNM mob spreading misinformation and lies without counterpoints. Like yuh love tuh jump een pardna Allergic, I see that you too don't ask for relevancy when yuh cohorts go off on their irrelevant tangents.
That yellow real irritating eh
Cohorts?-why the need to batch everyone/thing into us/them UNC/PNM?
I eh here to defend the PNM or the UNC-so the label doesnt apply.
if as you say they are irrelevant tangents-then why the beat up?
Yeah it irritating.....but yuh respond to it though
desifemlove wrote:doh study he......he's a Kamla boy, and he don't like it when people cuss he party or he leader.
dougla_boy wrote:desifemlove wrote:doh study he......he's a Kamla boy, and he don't like it when people cuss he party or he leader.
EH?
we doh like u bai
desifemlove wrote:doh study he......he's a Kamla boy, and he don't like it when people cuss he party or he leader.
De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:doh study he......he's a Kamla boy, and he don't like it when people cuss he party or he leader.
You poor, misguided, simplistic fool...................
desifemlove wrote:De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:doh study he......he's a Kamla boy, and he don't like it when people cuss he party or he leader.
no, it's the truth.
K74T wrote:
Conveniently located opposite a funeral home #wewillrise
De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:doh study he......he's a Kamla boy, and he don't like it when people cuss he party or he leader.
no, it's the truth.
Yes I know, you are a poor, misguided, simplistic, hypocritical (Forgot that one) fool...................
desifemlove wrote:De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:doh study he......he's a Kamla boy, and he don't like it when people cuss he party or he leader.
no, it's the truth.
Yes I know, you are a poor, misguided, simplistic, hypocritical (Forgot that one) fool...................
which is why you come on a forum, and get offended when somebody come and critique yuh leader? A free world. dude...get with it.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Our political parties sure do look for the nastiest looking colors to adopt.
wavehunter wrote:Prakash sister owns the building, so she may be UNC
Prakash we know is COP
Prakash brother we know like to support the PNM to spite he brother, hope PNM do something for he and don't complain.
So it looks like they all trying to cut up each other.