Minion_Stuart wrote:drchaos wrote:
Anyone know who PCM 1 Merc S class is? Would love to thank them in writing for shaving off a good few minutes off the Sunday morning market run.
That is one of the vehicles used by the Prime Minister
kamakazi wrote:I mentioned it in an earlier post...I believe that to be the infra red flash unit
drchaos wrote:"Your Government working for you"
This is exactly how I felt this morning when a Gov convoy assisted me in getting home faster.
PCM 1 Merc S class with escort (Police car and two large black SUV's with blue strobe lights, the strobe lights of champions!) driving at 110 KPH. Met them at Macoya and tucked behind them, ran every red light with them to Grand Bazaar with some good measure of weaving to avoid cars that pulled on the side or slowed down to allow us to pass.
Anyone know who PCM 1 Merc S class is? Would love to thank them in writing for shaving off a good few minutes off the Sunday morning market run.
drchaos wrote:Glasses you say ... clearly you deluded ....
You off the meds again stock?
rollingstock wrote:Anyway Dr k.ass the same convoy passed me and you weren't behind it so stfu yuh lying skunt.
baigan wrote:You all really arguing over this ? Lol
Who knows..maybe he drove behind it maybe he didnt ...whats the big deal?
Once in my life so far i witnessed someone driving behind a convoy...years ago ..and the guards stopped and pulled a gun on the guy lol
rollingstock wrote:Lies, just the same way you claim to be a Dr.
Btw saw you ogling my toelee
pugboy wrote:Are govt officials allowed to break the speed limit ?