Ronaldo95163 wrote:Sure Rakitic had a Goat performance.
I tell you Morata is a wasteman...Torres woulda deliver bmt
daas wrote:Fair play to Croatia, counter-attacking football once again destroying tiki-taka I dunno when Spain will get that sheit out their dna...now they dig a hole for themselves with Italy, Germany, France and England in their bracket.
Modric is a sell-out!!!
Dizzy28 wrote:The quality of Football at the Euros has been mixed with teams playing fairly deep and content on counterattacking on the rare opportunity particularly in these last group games.
Even the football pundits can't predict a winner given that no tram has truly dominated the tournament so far.
On a side note the two best teams in Conmebol defeated the two best teams in Concacaf with a combined 11-0 scoreline over two matches. Concacaf sucks some serious balls right about now.
Dizzy28 wrote:That 4 best placed 3rd place teams moving ahead in Euro is sheit. It made teams that already qualified pick 2nd string sides for their final matches.........not to mention Portugal didn't win a single match but going through.
mero wrote:This Euro third place thing honestly confusing the hell outta me..
Morata have potential but he does move real nervous and look like he have no confidence
Ronaldo95163 wrote:You talking about dem tap ins against barca and real last UCL awa???
And this year in ollyur domestic cup?
He decent inno...but Costa waaaaaay more reliable infront goal.
Allyuh wouldnt even miss Morata dwg... futurebarcagoatstrikerDybala is the man for allyuh atm
Daran wrote:mero wrote:This Euro third place thing honestly confusing the hell outta me..
Morata have potential but he does move real nervous and look like he have no confidence
Top 4 out of the 6 third pace teams. Not confusing at all mate, really good system actually. Willing to bet at least one of these 4 third place teams win a game.