Official E-Cig and Vape / Vaping Discussion

Re: Official E-Cig Discussion

Postby stev » June 7th, 2016, 6:12 pm

thanks man.....where can i find that locally?

looking to stock up on some e-liquids cuz i always run out when i want them the most. lol

urbandilema

Re: RE: Re: Official E-Cig Discussion

Postby urbandilema » June 7th, 2016, 6:16 pm

stev wrote:thanks man.....where can i find that locally?

looking to stock up on some e-liquids cuz i always run out when i want them the most. lol

Yea well I got mines vape 8..and secondly iam not affliated with em and trying to advertise lol.just saying it's decent but not like your cut wood .I tink 60 for 30ml but u cud try or taste try at the store..the menthol btw is actually decent..I have been vaping that atm by itself

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » June 7th, 2016, 6:52 pm

IDRC wrote:Yup

this is a beauty, $250?

need an e-cig asap, idgaf abt all the "what mod u have" blah blah blah, jus need sumn quick to calm my nerves

Postby stev » June 7th, 2016, 7:23 pm

^^^hoss just walk into any shop and tell dem d same thing. lol

urbandilema

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: Official E-Cig Discussion

Postby urbandilema » June 7th, 2016, 7:40 pm

kjaglal76v2 wrote:
IDRC wrote:Yup

this is a beauty, $250?

need an e-cig asap, idgaf abt all the "what mod u have" blah blah blah, jus need sumn quick to calm my nerves

True that and research it out...its not the mod u got but the main thing u not smoking cigarettes again..if is the joytech ego aoi or the beginners claromizers with a battery.youtube has lots of reviewers

Postby rollingstock » June 7th, 2016, 8:41 pm

stev wrote:any recommendation for a flavored e-liquid with menthol? (not just menthol)

already have green moon......anything else?

Netflix and chill, same place you got the greenmoon.

Postby Trini Hookah » June 7th, 2016, 11:55 pm

stev wrote:any recommendation for a flavored e-liquid with menthol? (not just menthol)

already have green moon......anything else?

Netflix and chill, same place you got the greenmoon.

Netflix very nice, and I'm not much a fruit guy.

Dreamer with a hint of kringle is also awesome.

My two go-to's are Moon Sugar and Mistress, as said before, but also Roch Gold and Vanilla Fusion are close seconds.

Postby stev » June 8th, 2016, 2:34 pm

will pass this evening for the Netflix...thanks fellas.

I picked up a flavour named 'Clown' 2day from grand bazaar.

also a double mint to add to my Mocha flavour from Vapourfi

IMG_20160608_140905.jpg

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » June 8th, 2016, 2:52 pm

stev wrote:will pass this evening for the Netflix...thanks fellas.

I picked up a flavour named 'Clown' 2day from grand bazaar.

also a double mint to add to my Mocha flavour from Vapourfi

IMG_20160608_140905.jpg

U go give us the price and taste review if is no scene bro

Postby stev » June 8th, 2016, 6:27 pm

Clown Pennywise tastes like a pure candy mix....very sweet! ($155 for 30ml bottle)

Double mint hard to explain...its more on the peppermint side (not like the mint u will find in green moon) ($120 for 30ml bottle)

also bought a replacement coil for my Melo 2 (0.5ohms) $30

Postby rollingstock » June 8th, 2016, 6:32 pm

The 0.3ohm coil for the Melo is superior to the 0.5

Postby stev » June 8th, 2016, 6:50 pm

my 0.3ohm coil was kinda burnt out and all they had was 0.5ohm :(

Postby rollingstock » June 8th, 2016, 7:12 pm

I rewick mines :D
Haven't bought coils in months.

Postby stev » June 8th, 2016, 7:52 pm

I'll try to rewick later....i have some spare parts from when I bought the Kangertech top fill....hmmmm

Postby Trini Hookah » June 8th, 2016, 10:02 pm

Best clown I had was sweet tooth

Postby stev » June 8th, 2016, 11:16 pm

whoa!!! yeeeessss!!!!

Mocha + peppermint mix smooth as ever!

...think i just OD. lol

0.29ohms @45W (Kangertech topfill)

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » June 9th, 2016, 9:19 am

stev wrote:whoa!!! yeeeessss!!!!

Mocha + peppermint mix smooth as ever!

...think i just OD. lol

0.29ohms @45W (Kangertech topfill)

Nice wattage go build sum nice vapor and flavor

Postby Trini Hookah » June 9th, 2016, 11:16 am

Broke second theorem tank this morning. Steupd

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » June 9th, 2016, 2:15 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:Broke second theorem tank this morning. Steupd

A YouTube reviewer did the same by the name geek vaper and also northern fog said it's a tricky tank..

Postby stev » June 9th, 2016, 2:21 pm

wait...how u all breaking that tank? dropping it? :lol:

cuz i was gonna play fass and buy one just now

Postby Trini Hookah » June 9th, 2016, 3:20 pm

Don't. Upgrade ur mod and get the Griffin yes.

I broke the fishbones while replacing the glass on the base, the theorem broke while taking it off. Jah

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » June 9th, 2016, 3:56 pm

Yup...I heard do metal part too does give trouble..

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » June 9th, 2016, 5:04 pm

so wait, the glass breaking in your hand while removing it?

Postby Trini Hookah » June 9th, 2016, 7:39 pm

2NR Smurf wrote:so wait, the glass breaking in your hand while removing it?

It's stuck really well with the base, even with using the prizing with a thin blade method. I put it down till i in a mood.

Back to the fishbone, although my mutation is my baby.

Using the trusty 40 tonight.

1465515572865.jpg

1465515567422.jpg

1465515554522.jpg

Postby rollingstock » June 9th, 2016, 8:02 pm

The secret to any difficult glass is dental floss.

Postby Trini Hookah » June 9th, 2016, 8:18 pm

Now he tells me :'(

jm3

Postby jm3 » June 10th, 2016, 4:05 am

urbandilema wrote:
jm3 wrote:Image

Nice man...wah mod and tank u got there

Mutation x v4 rda and my old trinity mod

jm3

Postby jm3 » June 10th, 2016, 4:05 am

urbandilema wrote:
jm3 wrote:Image

Nice man...wah mod and tank u got there

Mutation x v4 rda and my old trinity mod

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » June 10th, 2016, 6:58 am

How much for a Griffin tank @ Titan? Any cons to them?

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » June 10th, 2016, 7:28 am

TurboDrive wrote:How much for a Griffin tank @ Titan? Any cons to them?

My review is great taste and size but on the taller size.wicking is easy as I am a beginner I used some no name brand organic cotton first.also lots of clouds.have air control and at max great vapor.it have also juice control great for filling and mobility as if your always on the move . kit comes with spares included spare Pyrex glass.
Finally great tank for the price and brings you into diy aspect of vaping

Titan price is 240 or 250 Las time I think