stev wrote:thanks man.....where can i find that locally?
looking to stock up on some e-liquids cuz i always run out when i want them the most. lol
IDRC wrote:Yup
kjaglal76v2 wrote:IDRC wrote:Yup
this is a beauty, $250?
need an e-cig asap, idgaf abt all the "what mod u have" blah blah blah, jus need sumn quick to calm my nerves
stev wrote:any recommendation for a flavored e-liquid with menthol? (not just menthol)
already have green moon......anything else?
rollingstock wrote:stev wrote:any recommendation for a flavored e-liquid with menthol? (not just menthol)
already have green moon......anything else?
Netflix and chill, same place you got the greenmoon.
stev wrote:will pass this evening for the Netflix...thanks fellas.
I picked up a flavour named 'Clown' 2day from grand bazaar.
also a double mint to add to my Mocha flavour from Vapourfi
stev wrote:whoa!!! yeeeessss!!!!
Mocha + peppermint mix smooth as ever!
...think i just OD. lol
0.29ohms @45W (Kangertech topfill)
Trini Hookah wrote:Broke second theorem tank this morning. Steupd
2NR Smurf wrote:so wait, the glass breaking in your hand while removing it?
urbandilema wrote:jm3 wrote:
Nice man...wah mod and tank u got there
urbandilema wrote:jm3 wrote:
Nice man...wah mod and tank u got there
TurboDrive wrote:How much for a Griffin tank @ Titan? Any cons to them?