Think u have a bess car...lets start a crew

godsson

Think u have a bess car...lets start a crew

Postby godsson » June 6th, 2016, 1:04 pm

Hey tuners, let us come out and start a crew and show people our designs and ways to dress our super modified vehicles....if interested lets link up and have our car meet....and show what we are made up of......3700360

Re: Think u have a bess car...lets start a crew

Postby Rory Phoulorie » June 6th, 2016, 5:56 pm

godsson wrote:. . . show people our designs and ways to dress our super modified vehicles. . .

:? So, one cannot have a bess stock car?

Postby *KRONIK* » June 6th, 2016, 6:07 pm

GarageStale crew??

I inside!

godsson

Postby godsson » June 6th, 2016, 6:09 pm

Yh u cud come out.....np at all...add me on watsapp

roadhog

Postby roadhog » June 6th, 2016, 6:41 pm

What your car look like bro?

godsson

Postby godsson » June 6th, 2016, 9:35 pm

pink drop low b15....halos pink hids...dvd screens.....

Postby rspann » June 6th, 2016, 9:46 pm

oh , a rajmobile? aye, I on kicks ,doh study me.

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 6th, 2016, 10:50 pm

who does use dvd still boy

Postby K74T » June 6th, 2016, 11:02 pm

The son of god boy

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » June 7th, 2016, 9:59 am

They already have another bling group ASPEKT

godsson

Postby godsson » June 13th, 2016, 1:10 pm

Alyuh sad yes....so whats wrong with screens

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » June 13th, 2016, 4:31 pm

are skreens a requirement for this klub? if so, how much would i have to get?

godsson

Postby godsson » June 14th, 2016, 6:15 am

Screens are not required... Once ur car looking straight up...we'll have a car meet and discuss on building our car crew

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » June 14th, 2016, 8:38 am

godson on-foretuneately my car isent ah super mudified vekhicle but someone tolled me dat i kud buy the v-tekh off a honda engine in d bamboo an install it in mines engine and i wud gain like 70-80 horsepower or so. Dey say like is about $500 for the part and dat i would pay about $150 to install it by the A/C man den i would have to change meh barrel for it to work properly.

moving

Postby moving » June 14th, 2016, 9:52 am

wetmen allowed awa

Postby rspann » June 14th, 2016, 11:36 am

coltspeed wrote:godson on-foretuneately my car isent ah super mudified vekhicle but someone tolled me dat i kud buy the v-tekh off a honda engine in d bamboo an install it in mines engine and i wud gain like 70-80 horsepower or so. Dey say like is about $500 for the part and dat i would pay about $150 to install it by the A/C man den i would have to change meh barrel for it to work properly.

What kinda as shole giving you advice? Everybody know is ah electrician does hook up V-tec.

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » June 14th, 2016, 1:11 pm

rspann wrote:
coltspeed wrote:godson on-foretuneately my car isent ah super mudified vekhicle but someone tolled me dat i kud buy the v-tekh off a honda engine in d bamboo an install it in mines engine and i wud gain like 70-80 horsepower or so. Dey say like is about $500 for the part and dat i would pay about $150 to install it by the A/C man den i would have to change meh barrel for it to work properly.

What kinda as shole giving you advice? Everybody know is ah electrician does hook up V-tec.

have you done thiz befour and how fast doez it work? my machcanic tolled me dat i wud have to wait till 9000 rpms for it to kick in but i woud haves to change teh egzaust barrel in order to feel it worken!

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » June 14th, 2016, 6:24 pm

useless without pics

Postby rspann » June 14th, 2016, 7:01 pm

I does do it all the time, gettin 200 hp extra easy. Put on the skunk 2 sticker and add 50 hp more.

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » June 15th, 2016, 12:22 pm

rspann wrote:I does do it all the time, gettin 200 hp extra easy. Put on the skunk 2 sticker and add 50 hp more.

Diaz 250+ hosspower wayz jed, my mechanic say dat my engine putting out about 280 hosspower and when i install the v-teck we will dyno it with his scan tool. To get the car reving 9000 rpm he have to disconnect my speedo and connect a big tack but the car will start to idle higher at 2500 - 3000 in order to reach the 9000 rpm faster for v-tek yo. And i wont have to change d barrel cause he said for $50 less i could add HKS tip and he would drill a hole at d back my barrell for the v-tek to work properley.

Re: RE: Re: Think u have a bess car...lets start a crew

Postby *KRONIK* » June 15th, 2016, 1:23 pm

coltspeed wrote:
rspann wrote:I does do it all the time, gettin 200 hp extra easy. Put on the skunk 2 sticker and add 50 hp more.

Diaz 250+ hosspower wayz jed, my mechanic say dat my engine putting out about 280 hosspower and when i install the v-teck we will dyno it with his scan tool. To get the car reving 9000 rpm he have to disconnect my speedo and connect a big tack but the car will start to idle higher at 2500 - 3000 in order to reach the 9000 rpm faster for v-tek yo. And i wont have to change d barrel cause he said for $50 less i could add HKS tip and he would drill a hole at d back my barrell for the v-tek to work properley.

Hoss....u need to PM me ur mechanic contact...he seems to know his stuff...

Postby rspann » June 15th, 2016, 2:44 pm

He right about the tack, cause if the tack reading 6000 rpm max, then the engine go hold back when it reach that. So you have to disconnect it. But he wrong on the tip. When you put in V_tec, you has to use the barrel that does go up in the air behind the bumper ,otherwise you doh get the full amount of fyazz being geed..see picher below
pipe.jpg

coltspeed

Re: RE: Re: Think u have a bess car...lets start a crew

Postby coltspeed » June 15th, 2016, 3:11 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:
coltspeed wrote:

Hoss....u need to PM me ur mechanic contact...he seems to know his stuff...

He does usually fix an service plenty fass cars anywhere you can pull over or shutdown. d onlyst ting when uh caling he it dis have plenty a road noise.
Just make sure an keep like ah old almanac in case he have to make a gasket fo4 uh.

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » June 15th, 2016, 3:24 pm

rspann wrote:He right about the tack, cause if the tack reading 6000 rpm max, then the engine go hold back when it reach that. So you have to disconnect it. But he wrong on the tip. When you put in V_tec, you has to use the barrel that does go up in the air behind the bumper ,otherwise you doh get the full amount of fyazz being geed..see picher belowpipe.jpg

NOO muy car only come wit a speedo.

an dath tip lookeing real hard bredda. if diaz thd tip i have to run a cud probally make it out of two fan stan ah have throway behind meh house an bom spray it chrome.

godsson

Postby godsson » June 16th, 2016, 6:39 am

Guys...lol...alyuh not easy...as i say anyone is welcomed to join....after that...when we meet....stickers will be made but anyone is welcome once u straight

godsson

Postby godsson » June 16th, 2016, 6:41 am

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » June 16th, 2016, 7:37 am

that 15 hard