JaaenKhan wrote:thanks man! you can see the full setup in the following link:
http://www.reef2reef.com/threads/my-230 ... wn.225908/
JaaenKhan wrote:hey guys my tank is now 6 months old! just posting a quick pic on here
thatlife wrote:^ check out the genesis water change system
http://genesisreefsystems.com/products/ ... e-systems/
i'm setting up a new fully automated tank right now and so far the genesis is making life so easy
baigan wrote:JaaenKhan wrote:hey guys my tank is now 6 months old! just posting a quick pic on here
Office tank.jpg
Damn Nice setup !
Hey mind posting some pics of the front?
eXamin wrote:JaaenKhan wrote:thanks man! you can see the full setup in the following link:
http://www.reef2reef.com/threads/my-230 ... wn.225908/
Are you from trini?
eternal audio wrote:fellas I thinking about selling my reef tanks don't have any pics as yet but the following is a list of the stuff
tank size 88"by 3ft high by 18" wide with over flow in one corner
sump size: 2 3ft sumps 3ft * 18 *18
approx. 500lbs live rock
5 different zoas some big colonies, polyps, xenia, gsp, pineapple coral, frogspawn, toadstool, galaxy, Duncan, leathers, doughnut, acan
2 mp60
3 radion G3
2 ice cap dosing pumps
coral life 1hp chiller
reef octopus skimmer
bio pellet reactor
phosban reactor
mag drive return pump
fishes: 1 hippo tang, 1 yellow tang, 1 naso tang, 1 bristle tooth tang, 2 pajama cardinals, 1 mandarin goby, 1 royal gamma, 1 black clown, 1 orange clown,1 serpent star, 1 tomato clown, 1 powder blue tang.
I know I cant get the amount spent, anyone interested jus offer a price pm me o sum and no reasonable offer will be refused. if u need a break down of the prices to have an idea of the amount spent let me know. and it also comes with the stand made with I beams sand blasted and coated with marine paint and 2 different coatings and then clear coat
eternal audio wrote:fellas I thinking about selling my reef tanks don't have any pics as yet but the following is a list of the stuff
tank size 88"by 3ft high by 18" wide with over flow in one corner
sump size: 2 3ft sumps 3ft * 18 *18
approx. 500lbs live rock
5 different zoas some big colonies, polyps, xenia, gsp, pineapple coral, frogspawn, toadstool, galaxy, Duncan, leathers, doughnut, acan
2 mp60
3 radion G3
2 ice cap dosing pumps
coral life 1hp chiller
reef octopus skimmer
bio pellet reactor
phosban reactor
mag drive return pump
fishes: 1 hippo tang, 1 yellow tang, 1 naso tang, 1 bristle tooth tang, 2 pajama cardinals, 1 mandarin goby, 1 royal gamma, 1 black clown, 1 orange clown,1 serpent star, 1 tomato clown, 1 powder blue tang.
I know I cant get the amount spent, anyone interested jus offer a price pm me o sum and no reasonable offer will be refused. if u need a break down of the prices to have an idea of the amount spent let me know. and it also comes with the stand made with I beams sand blasted and coated with marine paint and 2 different coatings and then clear coat
kyhamil wrote:I bought 2 new fish this weekend, have them in a qt tank... i have some questions..
If i do weekly water changes of 10 gallons with water from my main tank and put it into the qt tank, for the next 3-4 weeks, would i still need to drip the fish before placing them in the main tank?
kyhamil wrote:Thanks, they should be, i might drip for a 15 mins just to be safe...
Anyone know if i have to dose calc for the turbo n crown snails? I have a fowlr system so i dont dose calc
kstt wrote:Reef Tank for sale
4ft tank with sump
ASM 1X Skimmer
Sicce submersible pump
Pacific Coast Imports 1/2 HP Chiller
MP40
4ft 6 bulb T5 lighting
RODI System
Fish and Corals (over one hundred mushrooms)
Tank stand
Styrofoam
Tank cover
Snails (over one hundred)
Flipper glass scraper
Filter socks, testing kits, refractometer, etc.
$13,000
369-6357
kyhamil wrote:Looks like my turbo snail died, the 2 crowns seem to be doing well doh