why this review came after I bought it?rollingstock wrote:I much rather my Melo 2 to the 3.
Same vapor and flavor, not surprising cause they use the same coils but the hidden airflow on the 3 for me can be an issue, took a few vapes already with the airflow mistakenly closed. And the biggest con to me was the top fill, eleaf dropped the ball imo, the simplicity of the top fill on the 2 was a much better design and worked flawlessly.
2NR Smurf wrote:Buh duane ent I told yuh stick with the melo2 also? A a.
I believe there's tc coils available for the clieto now but I only seeing them on eBay.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Ordered a Melo III on vapeshop.com
USPS shenanigans and it taking long to reach the skybox.
I got impatient waiting on that so i went GB and I bought an Aspire Cleito today - coil is freaking HUGE.
Good flavour though
got a 30ML Juice Roll Up Watermelon Punch - it aight
Trini Hookah wrote:2NR Smurf wrote:Buh duane ent I told yuh stick with the melo2 also? A a.
I believe there's tc coils available for the clieto now but I only seeing them on eBay.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Ordered a Melo III on vapeshop.com
I got impatient waiting on that so i went GB and I bought an Aspire Cleito today - coil is freaking HUGE.
Good flavour though
1. He too harden.
2. I told him go Tunapuna for the tanks for better prices.
Trini Hookah wrote:Thats a good one. Wish it was out when i got my evic.
yes (wife agrees )and yes, but was 2pmTrini Hookah wrote:2NR Smurf wrote:Buh duane ent I told yuh stick with the melo2 also? A a.
I believe there's tc coils available for the clieto now but I only seeing them on eBay.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Ordered a Melo III on vapeshop.com
Good flavour though
1. He too harden.
2. I told him go Tunapuna for the tanks for better prices.
2NR Smurf wrote:Yeh I have one. Very good flavor. I had mine paired with a cCell ceramic coil and was really liking it.
The build quality leaves alot to be desired though. It's a pain to disassemble and the 510 pin in mine became damaged and started leaking which caused Atomiser shorted errors on my mod.
That being said, if I get one on sale at a best price I'd probably give it another try.
Trini Hookah wrote:1.8nic? That would be what we know as 18mg right?
To hell wit that yes, 3mg is life. #sorf
TurboDrive wrote:where Island Vapes located?