Official E-Cig and Vape / Vaping Discussion

Re: Official E-Cig Discussion

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 13th, 2016, 10:47 pm

Ordered a Melo III on vapeshop.com
USPS shenanigans and it taking long to reach the skybox.

I got impatient waiting on that so i went GB and I bought an Aspire Cleito today - coil is freaking HUGE.
Good flavour though

got a 30ML Juice Roll Up Watermelon Punch - it aight

Postby rollingstock » May 13th, 2016, 11:20 pm

I much rather my Melo 2 to the 3.
Same vapor and flavor, not surprising cause they use the same coils but the hidden airflow on the 3 for me can be an issue, took a few vapes already with the airflow mistakenly closed. And the biggest con to me was the top fill, eleaf dropped the ball imo, the simplicity of the top fill on the 2 was a much better design and worked flawlessly.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 13th, 2016, 11:28 pm

rollingstock wrote:I much rather my Melo 2 to the 3.
Same vapor and flavor, not surprising cause they use the same coils but the hidden airflow on the 3 for me can be an issue, took a few vapes already with the airflow mistakenly closed. And the biggest con to me was the top fill, eleaf dropped the ball imo, the simplicity of the top fill on the 2 was a much better design and worked flawlessly.
why this review came after I bought it? :?

Postby rollingstock » May 13th, 2016, 11:36 pm

Lol its still a solid tank though. The hidden airflow is cool I just find it to easy to manipulate unknowingly.
The topfill is basically the same as all the other tanks out there, I just rather the ease of the Melo 2.

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » May 14th, 2016, 9:01 am

Buh duane ent I told yuh stick with the melo2 also? A a.
I believe there's tc coils available for the clieto now but I only seeing them on eBay.

Re: RE: Re: Official E-Cig Discussion

Postby Trini Hookah » May 14th, 2016, 10:39 am

2NR Smurf wrote:Buh duane ent I told yuh stick with the melo2 also? A a.
I believe there's tc coils available for the clieto now but I only seeing them on eBay.

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Ordered a Melo III on vapeshop.com

I got impatient waiting on that so i went GB and I bought an Aspire Cleito today - coil is freaking HUGE.
Good flavour though

1. He too harden.
2. I told him go Tunapuna for the tanks for better prices.

urbandilema

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: Official E-Cig Discussion

Postby urbandilema » May 14th, 2016, 10:59 am

Trini Hookah wrote:

Good flavour though

1. He too harden.

Lol...I went by titan myself hadda make a back a pass tru wen I get pay...de man rel helpful..just time to get a lil more paper to buy a tank..I gt with the mod..btw that sin city he have best..hadda tell meh south padna both him..no more nicquid lol

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » May 14th, 2016, 11:25 am

What mod u end up with?

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » May 14th, 2016, 11:31 am

End up trying out the cuboid 150w..

Postby Trini Hookah » May 14th, 2016, 2:28 pm

Thats a good one. Wish it was out when i got my evic.

Postby Trini Hookah » May 14th, 2016, 2:29 pm

Anyone ever get problems with Nickel wire? Not reading on my rdas.

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » May 14th, 2016, 2:44 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:Thats a good one. Wish it was out when i got my evic.

Thanks man...was a good deal..batteries included so to me I could go wrong... u shud msg warlord he mite give u insight on it or do what I doing these days google and youtube

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 14th, 2016, 4:08 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:

Good flavour though

1. He too harden.
yes (wife agrees )and yes, but was 2pm

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » May 14th, 2016, 4:47 pm

The Melo 2 TC NI coil vaping like sh!t. The taste real off. swapped in the wattage coil and got improved taste and clouds. vaping it with Naked Green Blast.

Anyone tried the Tobeco super tank mini yet?

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » May 14th, 2016, 5:13 pm

Yeh I have a super tank mini.
Very good flavor. I had mine paired with a cCell ceramic coil and was really liking it.
The build quality leaves alot to be desired though. It's a pain to disassemble and the 510 pin in mine became damaged and started leaking which caused Atomiser shorted errors on my mod.
That being said, if I get one on sale at a best price I'd probably give it another try.

Postby Trini Hookah » May 14th, 2016, 5:48 pm

2NR Smurf wrote:Yeh I have one. Very good flavor. I had mine paired with a cCell ceramic coil and was really liking it.
The build quality leaves alot to be desired though. It's a pain to disassemble and the 510 pin in mine became damaged and started leaking which caused Atomiser shorted errors on my mod.
That being said, if I get one on sale at a best price I'd probably give it another try.

Hows the nugget?

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » May 14th, 2016, 5:48 pm

A friend of mine bought his at GB for $300.00 I believe. Is a lot more airflow than the melo 2. we vaping the same flavor but his but the taste is different. He has his a couple of months now and so far so good. No leakage or any thing.
I bought the melo 2 thank but still find myself running back to the isub tank. The taste is better with the isub imo :|

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » May 14th, 2016, 5:53 pm

The nugget not bad. But really only ideal for short outings where you don't wanna carry around your regular sized mod. Also unless you absolutely must have TC I'd recommend the minivolt over it. Better battery life, more ergonomic shape and feel with the rubberized texture.

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » May 14th, 2016, 8:09 pm

For that purpose I use a Eleaf istick TC40. The best of both worlds. The battery life not bad either.

Postby Trini Hookah » May 15th, 2016, 9:35 am

My eleaf is just my backup atm.

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » May 15th, 2016, 11:56 am

1463327699439.jpg
current juice .still hadda try d mango i bought atm...mite look to get sum new ones from up titan

Postby Trini Hookah » May 15th, 2016, 12:10 pm

1.8nic? That would be what we know as 18mg right?

To hell wit that yes, 3mg is life. #sorf

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » May 15th, 2016, 12:13 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:1.8nic? That would be what we know as 18mg right?

To hell wit that yes, 3mg is life. #sorf

Yes true that...could I have smoked since Las year November 20th lol but mite drop and try the lower levels just now

Postby rollingstock » May 15th, 2016, 1:53 pm

Courtesy Islands Vapes.
Was apprehensive but love the flavour.
DSC_0400.JPG

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » May 15th, 2016, 2:09 pm

where Island Vapes located?

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » May 15th, 2016, 2:27 pm

TurboDrive wrote:where Island Vapes located?

I think king street aranquez side

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » May 15th, 2016, 2:29 pm

Cool thanks.

Sent from my GT-I9192 using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby rollingstock » May 15th, 2016, 2:32 pm

Also Lange Park, he's a powerseller here.

Contact 728-4685

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » May 15th, 2016, 2:48 pm

How much for that 120ml?
The fruit whip real nice also.
Dewberry cream is good too, but might be kinda too sweet for some ppl.

Postby rollingstock » May 15th, 2016, 2:53 pm

Either 350 or 375.

Waiting on him to get new stock of one hit wonder.