VAPERLOT wrote:My comments are geared to all those who buy "local" but in particular Mr i100herak .. As you seem to the be avid DIY'er in the crowd and an avid supporter of locally "hand crafted" liquids.. maybe you can share some info that will help others who dont support, .. understand why you would (cough*risk) entrust someone to make something that you will ingest. .. rather than use up your CAPs getting all excited. CAPs dont grow on trees yuh know![]()
Feel free to QUOTE and splice in your Response. I would love to hear from Rollingstock as he seems to have a comment on every subject and speaks highly of his DIY'er liquids.
With the confidence you guys have shown in these guys liquids, im sure you guys can answers these questions quite easily to give others some understanding. All of these are valid questions that you should know. Maybe with some straight up answers folks will take yal seriously.
Q&A:-
1- Do you vape eliquid with 0mg (zero nicotine) ?
2- If you do vape liquids with nicotine... what nicotine do you use ??
(Im not asking the strength.. im asking where do you get the nicotine.. website name/brand/manufacturer).
3-What criteria do you have per purchasing your nicotine ?
(what makes these guys (online) nicotine the one you buy?)
4-What strength nicotine is your base fluid prior to mixing ?
-What nicotine does Titan use? (question 3)
-What nicotine does Vapeologist use? (question 3)
-What nicotine does TriniVapes use ? (question 3)
6-When purchasing flavouring, what do you base your choice on?
Im asking about the Flavour Base you choose to buy/use.
You must have an order of priority for selecting.. be it a popular or nice flav.. PG/VG base ? or otherwise?
7- When you buy (if you buy) premium imported eliquid.. what do you base your selection on ?
Cost? Brand? flavours??
8- You mentioned that you guys can pool up and construct a lab. Can you give a ball-park figure what you think an adequate laboratory would cost?
9- What are the key components required for bottle labeling and is this done locally ?
10 - How do you, Titan, Vapologist and the rest of them... fill bottles?
11- i100herak .. you said you "have a control room in all accordance to fda "..
- Which FDA are you speaking about ? USA or Trinidad ??
- What measures have you put in place for this to be called a control room??
- What equipment & guidelines in particular are you conforming to ??
12- You said that the local guys have years of experience..
-What experience does Titan have?
-What experience does Vapeologist have?
-What experience does TriniVapes have ?
(years as... lab assistant? chemist? food and beverage?)
rollingstock wrote:Thanks, have my hands filled with batteries though. I use them for my flash lights etc so have brand new batteries just sitting.
For the guys on 2nr that know me, I have some stuff to give away. More for beginners subohm stuff.
My Samsung 25r are green wrapping.
Trini Hookah wrote:rollingstock wrote:Thanks, have my hands filled with batteries though. I use them for my flash lights etc so have brand new batteries just sitting.
For the guys on 2nr that know me, I have some stuff to give away. More for beginners subohm stuff.
My Samsung 25r are green wrapping.
Link yuh boy nah
rollingstock wrote:See ramps ah next man like the snake oil.
Pear, Bavarian cream and coconut, nice mix.
stev wrote:i must try this snake oil...
been on Vice a few days now
2NR Smurf wrote:Well yes. Better I enjoy this while it lasts yes...
Trini Hookah wrote:Whats vice again
WarrLordd wrote:2NR Smurf wrote:Well yes. Better I enjoy this while it lasts yes...
Neighbor ah coming to borrow ah bottle ah juice they