Official E-Cig and Vape / Vaping Discussion

Re: Official E-Cig Discussion

Postby rollingstock » April 11th, 2016, 4:52 pm

Thanks, have my hands filled with batteries though. I use them for my flash lights etc so have brand new batteries just sitting.

For the guys on 2nr that know me, I have some stuff to give away. More for beginners subohm stuff.

My Samsung 25r are green wrapping.

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » April 11th, 2016, 5:54 pm

I buy my battery on Amazon :lol: but a certain man sold me a pink battery before I ehh calling names stupes

i100herak

Postby i100herak » April 11th, 2016, 6:05 pm

VAPERLOT wrote:My comments are geared to all those who buy "local" but in particular Mr i100herak .. As you seem to the be avid DIY'er in the crowd and an avid supporter of locally "hand crafted" liquids.. maybe you can share some info that will help others who dont support, .. understand why you would (cough*risk) entrust someone to make something that you will ingest. .. rather than use up your CAPs getting all excited. CAPs dont grow on trees yuh know :D

Feel free to QUOTE and splice in your Response. I would love to hear from Rollingstock as he seems to have a comment on every subject and speaks highly of his DIY'er liquids.

With the confidence you guys have shown in these guys liquids, im sure you guys can answers these questions quite easily to give others some understanding. All of these are valid questions that you should know. Maybe with some straight up answers folks will take yal seriously.

Q&A:-
1- Do you vape eliquid with 0mg (zero nicotine) ?

2- If you do vape liquids with nicotine... what nicotine do you use ??
(Im not asking the strength.. im asking where do you get the nicotine.. website name/brand/manufacturer).

3-What criteria do you have per purchasing your nicotine ?
(what makes these guys (online) nicotine the one you buy?)

4-What strength nicotine is your base fluid prior to mixing ?

-What nicotine does Titan use? (question 3)
-What nicotine does Vapeologist use? (question 3)
-What nicotine does TriniVapes use ? (question 3)

6-When purchasing flavouring, what do you base your choice on?
Im asking about the Flavour Base you choose to buy/use.
You must have an order of priority for selecting.. be it a popular or nice flav.. PG/VG base ? or otherwise?

7- When you buy (if you buy) premium imported eliquid.. what do you base your selection on ?
Cost? Brand? flavours??

8- You mentioned that you guys can pool up and construct a lab. Can you give a ball-park figure what you think an adequate laboratory would cost?

9- What are the key components required for bottle labeling and is this done locally ?

10 - How do you, Titan, Vapologist and the rest of them... fill bottles?

11- i100herak .. you said you "have a control room in all accordance to fda "..
- Which FDA are you speaking about ? USA or Trinidad ??
- What measures have you put in place for this to be called a control room??
- What equipment & guidelines in particular are you conforming to ??

12- You said that the local guys have years of experience..
-What experience does Titan have?
-What experience does Vapeologist have?
-What experience does TriniVapes have ?
(years as... lab assistant? chemist? food and beverage?)

GENTS... I WILL RESPOND TO YOUR QUESTIONS AS PROFESSIONALLY AS I CAN ...

1) YES i vape 0 nic most of the times
2) usp grade 36/60mg nic... straight out of LA. This same nic is used in all the premium juices that comes from CALI.
3) I was a pharmacist IN THE STATES!! so i can purchase nic and some other stuff from the states LEGALLY .. from CERTIFIED PLACES.
plus i did research and development for CALI VAPING co......
4) AS MENTIONED IN #2.. this is y i mentioned to ecigg the use of nic has to be handled carefully and the know how.
5) my nic is the same nic you guys vape.. from spacejam cuttwood onehit wonder etc... its all under the guys that make these liquids.
6) it depends on what you solely want to create... pg is ok and vg is ok also... accordingly as i said...
7)firstly flavor!!! i look at cost #1 as every one will... #2 rating of it.. cuz alot of guys hype up juices thats sheit. Honestly speaking...
8) if you want to inquire about prices pm me... just say you can build a lab for less than the price of a tida!!!
9) it can be done... All mine are done at my old company!!!
10) there are special feeders that are enclosed that can fill bottles with out causing contamination or defects. price($2000 ttd)
on a small build like mine.
11) as i said above... i worked in the vape manufacturing in the states... And as a pharmacist.. DO YOU NEED MORE CREDENTIALS?
LOCAL SLANG HERE... I CAN BUS MY MOUTH CUZ I CAN BACK IT UP!!!!
12) TO SHUT THIS DOWN A LITTLE MORE. IM not sure what the other guys experience is to be honest... but i tasted their juice.. was skeptical at first like you guys... but i tried it.. i was surprised that the hand crafted guy can clone pretty well. if i was still in the states i would have recruited him. but im here under a different business portfolio.
i lashed out at first cuz of ecig. cuz my stuff got taken in by customs.. thats shhittt. imagine my company sent this for me and they seized it!!! thats y also.
NO OFFENSE YOU GUYS ARE NOT IN MY BRACKET AS YET. bcuz for example if i ask you and your buddies for example strawberry milk by moo and cuttwood unicorn milk ... y moo takes a short time to steep than the unicorn milk... and the moo has more active ingredients... im pretty sure no one can answer that... not even the hand crafted guy. just saying.

i100herak

Postby i100herak » April 11th, 2016, 6:18 pm

mine will be released on the market soon... its gonna be launched in CALI & LA at the end of summer this year... im sure you guys will want to order...
will launch it locally in mid july... its what you guys call PREMIUM... @ $180 for 180ml.. 0mg 3mg & 6mg... lets see you guys compete with that.... ALL MANUFACTURED IN THE STATES AND BY SPECIALISTS... I WILL BE TAKING PREORDERS soon... 20 flavors at the moment
DESSERT FRUITS AND WACKY COMBOS that will blow your mind...

Re: RE: Re: Official E-Cig Discussion

Postby Trini Hookah » April 11th, 2016, 8:22 pm

rollingstock wrote:Thanks, have my hands filled with batteries though. I use them for my flash lights etc so have brand new batteries just sitting.

For the guys on 2nr that know me, I have some stuff to give away. More for beginners subohm stuff.

Link yuh boy nah

Postby rollingstock » April 11th, 2016, 8:27 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Thanks, have my hands filled with batteries though. I use them for my flash lights etc so have brand new batteries just sitting.

Link yuh boy nah

Batteries or the mods and tanks?
Hope it's not the mods and tanks. All gone, gave them to guys who bought used stuff from me before. Didn't expect it to go so fast.

Postby Trini Hookah » April 11th, 2016, 8:40 pm

I eh fussy

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » April 11th, 2016, 10:03 pm

I taste coconut not bad #snakeoil :)

Postby rollingstock » April 11th, 2016, 11:10 pm

See ramps ah next man like the snake oil.

Pear, Bavarian cream and coconut, nice mix.

Postby Trini Hookah » April 11th, 2016, 11:54 pm

My recent pickup was Rich Gold, Mistress, Dreamer Mint Mix ([FACE WITH OPEN MOUTH](Custom) and Vanilla Fusion.

Of the lot Vanilla Fusion is my daily and Mistress is my relaxer when liming or just destressing.

Since the other day i craving Strawberry Lemonade and Big Red though

Postby Trini Hookah » April 11th, 2016, 11:55 pm

rollingstock wrote:See ramps ah next man like the snake oil.

Pear, Bavarian cream and coconut, nice mix.

The cream in this throws me off

Postby rollingstock » April 12th, 2016, 2:08 am

The sweetness of mistress throws me of

Postby stev » April 12th, 2016, 10:38 am

i must try this snake oil...

been on Vice a few days now

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » April 12th, 2016, 11:19 am

stev wrote:i must try this snake oil...

been on Vice a few days now

Well after using 2 ml so far I'm really impressed with it, reason I'm getting full creaminess I'm hitting it hard on a rda direct lung hits and for a fair review its a very tasty liquid might not be for everyone but it's my kinda taste. Happy I visited yesterday just picked up one liquid tho waiting on a griffin which out of stock but I would try out the rest of liquids. Cool fella tho he not on allyuh case who making a big deal but I told him the same thing I said here get the proper info if ministry involved and get proper document to mix which he said he was advise on getting a food badge.

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » April 12th, 2016, 6:10 pm

Well yes. Better I enjoy this while it lasts yes...

8-) 8-) 8-) 8-)
2016-04-12 17.44.52 (Small).jpg
2016-04-12 17.47.18 (Small).jpg

Postby Trini Hookah » April 12th, 2016, 6:57 pm

Whats vice again

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » April 12th, 2016, 7:12 pm

2NR Smurf wrote:Well yes. Better I enjoy this while it lasts yes...

8-) 8-) 8-) 8-)

Neighbor ah coming to borrow ah bottle ah juice they :evilbat:

Postby rollingstock » April 12th, 2016, 7:12 pm

Vice is a watermelon something

Postby rollingstock » April 12th, 2016, 7:18 pm

*wonders if Smurf wanna be my fren*

Postby stev » April 13th, 2016, 11:39 am

Trini Hookah wrote:Whats vice again

watermelon, honeydew, lychee

basically a spicy watermelon. lol

vapourone

Postby vapourone » April 13th, 2016, 3:13 pm

In other news some one ported flappy bird on a box mod ecig https://youtu.be/KvQ6K8ariWs
Wtf

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » April 13th, 2016, 4:51 pm

^makes sense. Theres a couple touch screen box mods on the market now too.

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » April 13th, 2016, 4:52 pm

WarrLordd wrote:
2NR Smurf wrote:Well yes. Better I enjoy this while it lasts yes...

8-) 8-) 8-) 8-)

Neighbor ah coming to borrow ah bottle ah juice they :evilbat:

Only 2 or 3 of them bottles actually have juice eh so choose carefully lol :lol: :lol:

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » April 13th, 2016, 6:07 pm

like u stashing away best for last :lol:

i100herak

Postby i100herak » April 15th, 2016, 4:50 pm

how much ecig selling those liquids for... simple vapor and v8p for?
does anyone know?

Also any one has the Police man by one hit wonder? and whats the price?

Postby rollingstock » April 16th, 2016, 1:14 am

Simple vapor is $80 for 15ml.

Haven't bought the v8p yet but I think the price is $160 for 30ml.

Haven't seen police man locally myself but have seen milkman.

Postby Trini Hookah » April 16th, 2016, 4:10 am

I know island vapes has the milkman and now has Pancake man

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » April 16th, 2016, 11:03 am

Can't go wrong with vapologist as well na he got 280ml for $195