$538 with just speed balancing.The doh stock nitrogen.If your tyre blow out on ah sunday night,they coming?I know most business places selling fake promisescinco wrote:supercharged turbo wrote:Priced the Dunlop DZ102 at M.Ramrattan this week for $550 nitrogen and balancing included.Going and change out next weekkonartis wrote:TurboSingh12 wrote:supercharged turbo wrote:Which would u choose and why?Dunlop or Sailun.I know most people would lean towards the dunlop but what is your reason?
I have tried both tyres and i would lean towards the Dunlop.I usually corner my car very hard and the sailun lose traction alot easier than the dunlop.
Where has the dunlop D and good price? Took a ride yest from a co worker who has them and they were really quiet, he bought the car with them on.
Once more tyre clinic is the Dunlop dealer
They offer road hazard warranty if you buss a tya they replace or discount the replacement depending on the condition of the blown tyre.
supercharged turbo wrote:$538 with just speed balancing.The doh stock nitrogen.If your tyre blow out on ah sunday night,they coming?I know most business places selling fake promisescinco wrote:supercharged turbo wrote:Priced the Dunlop DZ102 at M.Ramrattan this week for $550 nitrogen and balancing included.Going and change out next weekkonartis wrote:TurboSingh12 wrote:supercharged turbo wrote:Which would u choose and why?Dunlop or Sailun.I know most people would lean towards the dunlop but what is your reason?
I have tried both tyres and i would lean towards the Dunlop.I usually corner my car very hard and the sailun lose traction alot easier than the dunlop.
Where has the dunlop D and good price? Took a ride yest from a co worker who has them and they were really quiet, he bought the car with them on.
Once more tyre clinic is the Dunlop dealer
They offer road hazard warranty if you buss a tya they replace or discount the replacement depending on the condition of the blown tyre.
Soochi boi wrote:Looking for some 205 45 16
Located in the west So don't want to drive about aimlessly looking .
Saw In comments about maxis z4 will follow up on those .
Checked mileage Mack ( only had kumho at $804 v.i for one)
A lil to out of my range willing to spend up to $2800
Vehicle is a daily driver
Any help greatly appreciated
konartis wrote:Soochi boi wrote:Looking for some 205 45 16
Located in the west So don't want to drive about aimlessly looking .
Saw In comments about maxis z4 will follow up on those .
Checked mileage Mack ( only had kumho at $804 v.i for one)
A lil to out of my range willing to spend up to $2800
Vehicle is a daily driver
Any help greatly appreciated
i ended up buying some nexen for 550$ i think its cpr 671 or so from a place in princes town along the Manahambre road, got a flat close by and went there to fix and decided to buy them as i was looking for tyres a while noe, they run well and is quiet, but the ruff patches on the HW they sound a bit noisy tho, but on the smooth areas they are really quiet...but im comparing them to the roadstone i had before. so you could check it out as a budget tyre.
Kalisnakov wrote:Where can I get 275/40/18
TurboSingh12 wrote:Kalisnakov wrote:Where can I get 275/40/18
Chippy tyre shop Dow village South Oropuche or he has a branch Chaguanas i believe
Kalisnakov wrote:TurboSingh12 wrote:Kalisnakov wrote:Where can I get 275/40/18
Chippy tyre shop Dow village South Oropuche or he has a branch Chaguanas i believe
Contact/phone num?