WarrLordd wrote:
Now i see how stupid this country can be, wasn't manning and he wife both ministers the last time we had to suffer under pnm?
Anyhow it's sunday go support the bacchanal and not focus on real issues to fix tnt but remember to eat ya crix and cheese for lunch while we indians still stuffing we belly take that in ya mc.
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:EmilioA wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:EmilioA wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:EmilioA wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:EmilioA wrote:Now that Kamla in the cross hairs.....will this thread die ?
Why do you want this thread to die?
English is your second language ?
It isn't a stretch to interpret your question as seeing the issue with Marlene as a none issue and thus potentially having an issue with the thread.
Yes it is. More than a stretch, you rip some ligaments there with that conclusion you jumped to.
Humor me. Why ask if the thread will die?
Because Kamla is now in the crosshairs, duh.
As De Dragon point out above. People already making excuses for her.
Yup duh. Humor me though, now that Kamla is in the crossfires would those on the PNM side keep posting in this thread?
EmilioA wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:EmilioA wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:EmilioA wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:EmilioA wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:[quote="EmilioA"]Now that Kamla in the cross hairs.....will this thread die ?
Why do you want this thread to die?
English is your second language ?
It isn't a stretch to interpret your question as seeing the issue with Marlene as a none issue and thus potentially having an issue with the thread.
Yes it is. More than a stretch, you rip some ligaments there with that conclusion you jumped to.
Humor me. Why ask if the thread will die?
Because Kamla is now in the crosshairs, duh.
As De Dragon point out above. People already making excuses for her.
Yup duh. Humor me though, now that Kamla is in the crossfires would those on the PNM side keep posting in this thread?
pugboy wrote:both sides clearly showing they cut from the same cloth
Dizzy28 wrote:Was Marlene fired solely for the husband and brother in law working in her office or was she fired for the series of events including the $575,000 to Calabar and the HDC house for her man?
desifemlove wrote:hhaha..hehe...allyuh UNCs and PNMs complaining who wuss and who did dis/dat....iz BOTH of yuh freaking up T&T. allyuh colour-blind/too-subjective, whether yuh red and ready or wit yellow fever...
this is why nothing changes in this country....both of yuh looking to get one up man ship and who wuss than who.
Habit7 wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Was Marlene fired solely for the husband and brother in law working in her office or was she fired for the series of events including the $575,000 to Calabar and the HDC house for her man?
pjfred wrote:Way sah, PNM even more corrupt!
cherrypopper wrote:Let's forget unc and pnm for a minute. ..
I don't believe in the above but I do believe in party financing. . Want to find the problem, follow the money trail
Example. . Ever notice how much security companies are operational now. .. ask yourself who are the owners.
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:EmilioA wrote:
So let me get this clear. You've realized that you are dotish for misunderstanding my sentence, so now you moving to goalpost to whether my post was prophetic ?
That's what you doing right ?
Lol your insecurities showing. You humored me before. Why all the angst now? Relax.
EmilioA wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:EmilioA wrote:
So let me get this clear. You've realized that you are dotish for misunderstanding my sentence, so now you moving to goalpost to whether my post was prophetic ?
That's what you doing right ?
Lol your insecurities showing. You humored me before. Why all the angst now? Relax.
Ah so you admit you shifting goal posts. Good. Just wanted to let you know that I see exactly what you doing.
As for your question , well let us just check back in a week and see where this thread gone. I already see it slowing down.
goalpost wrote:desifemlove wrote:hhaha..hehe...allyuh UNCs and PNMs complaining who wuss and who did dis/dat....iz BOTH of yuh freaking up T&T. allyuh colour-blind/too-subjective, whether yuh red and ready or wit yellow fever...
this is why nothing changes in this country....both of yuh looking to get one up man ship and who wuss than who.
What Tata u does be talking gyul? Ent u is both unc AND pnm?
Sent from my SM-T810 using Tapatalk