Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:EmilioA wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:EmilioA wrote:Now that Kamla in the cross hairs.....will this thread die ?
Why do you want this thread to die?
English is your second language ?
It isn't a stretch to interpret your question as seeing the issue with Marlene as a none issue and thus potentially having an issue with the thread.
EmilioA wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:EmilioA wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:EmilioA wrote:Now that Kamla in the cross hairs.....will this thread die ?
It isn't a stretch to interpret your question as seeing the issue with Marlene as a none issue and thus potentially having an issue with the thread.
Yes it is. More than a stretch, you rip some ligaments there with that conclusion you jumped to.
desifemlove wrote:politics in this country is real sheit... uncs will say "ha! told yuh so! PNM iz corrupt too!" and then PNMs will say "well we ent did/done nutten like youse!! no airport, no ting under Kamla!" and who is kamla to talk about public decency? this is why t&T never progresses, hypocrisy from both sides, and then people beyotch and moan about being in recession since neither she or Manning truly diversified. \nd i bet in ten years, there's another oil price crash, and same shite, whilst whoever is PNM or UNC leader then is balling who did what or who steal what, or who ent do/ent steal...lol.
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:EmilioA wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:EmilioA wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:EmilioA wrote:Now that Kamla in the cross hairs.....will this thread die ?
Yes it is. More than a stretch, you rip some ligaments there with that conclusion you jumped to.
Humor me. Why ask if the thread will die?
desifemlove wrote:politics in this country is real sheit... uncs will say "ha! told yuh so! PNM iz corrupt too!" and then PNMs will say "well we ent did/done nutten like youse!! no airport, no ting under Kamla!" and who is kamla to talk about public decency? this is why t&T never progresses, hypocrisy from both sides, and then people beyotch and moan about being in recession since neither she or Manning truly diversified. \nd i bet in ten years, there's another oil price crash, and same shite, whilst whoever is PNM or UNC leader then is balling who did what or who steal what, or who ent do/ent steal...lol.
EmilioA wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:EmilioA wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:EmilioA wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:EmilioA wrote:Now that Kamla in the cross hairs.....will this thread die ?
Because Kamla is now in the crosshairs, duh.
As De Dragon point out above. People already making excuses for her.
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:EmilioA wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:EmilioA wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:EmilioA wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:EmilioA wrote:Now that Kamla in the cross hairs.....will this thread die ?
Yup duh. Humor me though, now that Kamla is in the crossfires would those on the PNM side keep posting in this thread?
De Dragon wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:EmilioA wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:EmilioA wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:EmilioA wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:[quote="EmilioA"]Now that Kamla in the cross hairs.....will this thread die ?
Yup duh. Humor me though, now that Kamla is in the crossfires would those on the PNM side keep posting in this thread?
pugboy wrote:Wait padarath admit guilt and say he paying back salaries
So it is ok to steal and when caught just repay the money?
This is the example leaders set for chirren of the nation ?
WarrLordd wrote:
Now i see how stupid this country can be, wasn't manning and he wife both ministers the last time we had to suffer under pnm?
Anyhow it's sunday go support the bacchanal and not focus on real issues to fix tnt but remember to eat ya crix and cheese for lunch while we indians still stuffing we belly take that in ya mc.
patricksarg wrote:So now that padarath and other opposition including is guilty of the same breach what y'all have to say now.
1UZFE wrote:patricksarg wrote:So now that padarath and other opposition including is guilty of the same breach what y'all have to say now.
Ammm hydmc.....
WarrLordd wrote:
Now i see how stupid this country can be, wasn't manning and he wife both ministers the last time we had to suffer under pnm?
Anyhow it's sunday go support the bacchanal and not focus on real issues to fix tnt but remember to eat ya crix and cheese for lunch while we indians still stuffing we belly take that in ya mc.
antlind wrote:Your last sentence confirms that you're an idiot.......
1UZFE wrote:patricksarg wrote:So now that padarath and other opposition including is guilty of the same breach what y'all have to say now.
Ammm hydmc.....
WarrLordd wrote:remember to eat ya crix and cheese for lunch while we indians still stuffing we belly take that in ya mc.