Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Medalist, cefiro ehhhh close enough.
boxy wrote:Allyuh forget about the mechanic who take Kamus son car for a spin when they were out the county or wha? Well not really a spin more like flips
j.o.e wrote:is dem VW men to ban...looks at A2BE.
310Duration wrote:ARTICLE IS FOOLISH. Taking modified cars off the road will alleviate 0% of accidents occuring. AA needs to look at statistics and avoid writing impulsively with their irrelevant a@#£%.
How dare they surpress a hobby of the nation.
'Souped up' cars are one of the few things that lift the gloominess over this country.
antlind wrote:Don't worry. After Impsbert builds the rapid rail cars will become history.
TurboSingh12 wrote:antlind wrote:Don't worry. After Impsbert builds the rapid rail cars will become history.
nick639 wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:j.o.e wrote:is dem VW men to ban...looks at A2BE.
Yes for real. I remember when that one vw SUV crossed the median several years ago.
Ban all VW.
ALL.
So what kinda cars yuh allowing??
RBphoto wrote:BoostJunkieXL wrote:stop old people from driving...
HYMC
BoostJunkieXL wrote:RBphoto wrote:BoostJunkieXL wrote:stop old people from driving...
HYMC
i mean old like cant walk good or see good..reaction time slow..but they still getting license renewed...i've had old people pull on me the highway...recently a old lady just started merging on to the fast lane while i was next to her she didnt even watch before she started to merge o_O...so yes..old ppl...
zoom rader wrote:I changed my air filter and car wukin now. So I have a souped up car
BrotherHood wrote:Cars don't drive themselves. Talk done.
redmanjp wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Cars don't drive themselves. Talk done.
this one does https://www.google.com/selfdrivingcar/
jm3 wrote:i really think many problems on the road would be fixed with barriers, lane discipline, driving etiquette (signalling/patience) and somebody really needs to teach people how to take corners while staying in your lane, oh and hazard perception.
redmanjp wrote:jm3 wrote:i really think many problems on the road would be fixed with barriers, lane discipline, driving etiquette (signalling/patience) and somebody really needs to teach people how to take corners while staying in your lane, oh and hazard perception.
and speed cameras too- if u tink 4 in d morning u cud speed just because it have no TTPS think again