kjaglal76v2 wrote:ulterior motive, this have nun to do with the crime or alleged criminal.
jus 2 rival TV queens, one jus have the upperhand here & ratings gonna soar
arresting a man is one thing,getting a conviction is another ,Alexander should have restrained himself and let another deal with Alleyne ,now this will turn into a conflict of interesteliteauto wrote:megadoc1 wrote:bad move by Alexander! this is an abuse of power ,where one crime show host uses his position as an officer to suppress his rival
interested in seeing how this is plays out in court
what?
VII wrote:kjaglal76v2 wrote:ulterior motive, this have nun to do with the crime or alleged criminal.
Well pal when police making a raid I want you to run up on them and when they ask you to move from the operation area cuss dem,lol...when Crime Watch is done the police would still be here,who you gonna call?
kjaglal76v2 wrote:VII wrote:kjaglal76v2 wrote:ulterior motive, this have nun to do with the crime or alleged criminal.
Well pal when police making a raid I want you to run up on them and when they ask you to move from the operation area cuss dem,lol...when Crime Watch is done the police would still be here,who you gonna call?
I won't, everrrr.
but all I'm saying is before ian could hv walked in on any scene anywhere, but bcuz he & Alexander not on terms he was dealt with, not saying what was happening in the past was right, but all i saying is this spectacle only happened bcuz of rivalry, sour relations & ratings.
VII wrote:kjaglal76v2 wrote:VII wrote:kjaglal76v2 wrote:ulterior motive, this have nun to do with the crime or alleged criminal.
I won't, everrrr.
but all I'm saying is before ian could hv walked in on any scene anywhere, but bcuz he & Alexander not on terms he was dealt with, not saying what was happening in the past was right, but all i saying is this spectacle only happened bcuz of rivalry, sour relations & ratings.
Watch the vid on BTT,he deserved it big time...man refused to come out the yard ,the yard was under search warrant..Sheron was in handcuffs,place was locked down,he look fuh dat!
And regarding ratings Ian inside and Alex show going on! lol..
megadoc1 wrote:arresting a man is one thing,getting a conviction is another ,Alexander should have restrained himself and let another deal with Alleyne ,now this will turn into a conflict of interesteliteauto wrote:megadoc1 wrote:bad move by Alexander! this is an abuse of power ,where one crime show host uses his position as an officer to suppress his rival
what?
seeing they are both crime hosts on rival stations
I am not a fan of alleyne but ,watch how he gonna win this
kjaglal76v2 wrote:VII wrote:kjaglal76v2 wrote:VII wrote:kjaglal76v2 wrote:ulterior motive, this have nun to do with the crime or alleged criminal.
I won't, everrrr.
Watch the vid on BTT,he deserved it big time...man refused to come out the yard ,the yard was under search warrant..Sheron was in handcuffs,place was locked down,he look fuh dat!
And regarding ratings Ian inside and Alex show going on! lol..
I watched it, no setta resistance, and no cussing, typical police imply he cuss & start dealing with him accordingly.
anyways, this whole.place joke, jus like that the whole.population forget abt the real "victim"
I hear what yuh saying but look at it from tv host rival point of view he should have reconsider getting tied up with Ian,knowing fully well that these vids will be making it to both stations at the end of the day.rollingstock wrote:megadoc1 wrote:arresting a man is one thing,getting a conviction is another ,Alexander should have restrained himself and let another deal with Alleyne ,now this will turn into a conflict of interesteliteauto wrote:megadoc1 wrote:bad move by Alexander! this is an abuse of power ,where one crime show host uses his position as an officer to suppress his rival
what?
What? Lol
I'm no fan of either of these drama queens but Ian got in Alexander face, refused to leave, started cursing. Is Alexander being a police officer supposed to call on another police or do his job? Ian just didn't expect his old riding buddy to do what he did and went too far.
tv host point of view more important than police work point of view? D man doing his job and Ian want to get in the way.megadoc1 wrote:I hear what yuh saying but look at it from tv host rival point of view he should have reconsider getting tied up with Ian,knowing fully well that these vids will be making it to both stations at the end of the day.rollingstock wrote:megadoc1 wrote:arresting a man is one thing,getting a conviction is another ,Alexander should have restrained himself and let another deal with Alleyne ,now this will turn into a conflict of interesteliteauto wrote:megadoc1 wrote:bad move by Alexander! this is an abuse of power ,where one crime show host uses his position as an officer to suppress his rival
what?
What? Lol
I'm no fan of either of these drama queens but Ian got in Alexander face, refused to leave, started cursing. Is Alexander being a police officer supposed to call on another police or do his job? Ian just didn't expect his old riding buddy to do what he did and went too far.
I hear Alexander saying that he coming to contaminate crime scene but it is Alexander and them self who bred this
eliteauto wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:sheron's wife is good ,she brought down three men
my apologiesantlind wrote:megadoc1 wrote:sheron's wife is good ,she brought down three men
Does Ian Alleyne qualify as a man?
rollingstock wrote:Corrupt arresting the corrupt does make God laugh til he fart.
eliteauto wrote:
bluefete wrote:rollingstock wrote:Corrupt arresting the corrupt does make God laugh til he fart.
RS: Waayzzzz boy Stock. Yuh really hit the nail on the head with that comment.
I wonder how many people will understand what you mean?