VII

Re: World Bo$$? What going on here??

Postby VII » February 16th, 2016, 5:47 pm

VII

Postby VII » February 16th, 2016, 5:50 pm

kjaglal76v2 wrote:ulterior motive, this have nun to do with the crime or alleged criminal.

jus 2 rival TV queens, one jus have the upperhand here & ratings gonna soar

Well pal when police making a raid I want you to run up on them and when they ask you to move from the operation area cuss dem,lol...when Crime Watch is done the police would still be here,who you gonna call?

Postby pugboy » February 16th, 2016, 5:51 pm

so where Om ?

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » February 16th, 2016, 6:03 pm

eliteauto wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:bad move by Alexander! this is an abuse of power ,where one crime show host uses his position as an officer to suppress his rival
interested in seeing how this is plays out in court

what?
arresting a man is one thing,getting a conviction is another ,Alexander should have restrained himself and let another deal with Alleyne ,now this will turn into a conflict of interest
seeing they are both crime hosts on rival stations
I am not a fan of alleyne but ,watch how he gonna win this

Postby toyolink » February 16th, 2016, 6:12 pm

This whole thing quickly going downhill.
Civil Society interest groups are certainly going to be provided with more fuel and the smell of blood is in the air.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » February 16th, 2016, 6:15 pm

VII wrote:
kjaglal76v2 wrote:ulterior motive, this have nun to do with the crime or alleged criminal.

Well pal when police making a raid I want you to run up on them and when they ask you to move from the operation area cuss dem,lol...when Crime Watch is done the police would still be here,who you gonna call?

I won't, everrrr.

but all I'm saying is before ian could hv walked in on any scene anywhere, but bcuz he & Alexander not on terms he was dealt with, not saying what was happening in the past was right, but all i saying is this spectacle only happened bcuz of rivalry, sour relations & ratings.

Postby 16 cycles » February 16th, 2016, 6:16 pm

After that national shut down day and the lies thereafter...good luck trying to convince the public ...

VII

Postby VII » February 16th, 2016, 6:21 pm

kjaglal76v2 wrote:
VII wrote:

I won't, everrrr.

but all I'm saying is before ian could hv walked in on any scene anywhere, but bcuz he & Alexander not on terms he was dealt with, not saying what was happening in the past was right, but all i saying is this spectacle only happened bcuz of rivalry, sour relations & ratings.

Watch the vid on BTT,he deserved it big time...man refused to come out the yard ,the yard was under search warrant..Sheron was in handcuffs,place was locked down,he look fuh dat!

And regarding ratings Ian inside and Alex show going on! lol..

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » February 16th, 2016, 6:25 pm

VII wrote:
kjaglal76v2 wrote:
VII wrote:

I won't, everrrr.

Watch the vid on BTT,he deserved it big time...man refused to come out the yard ,the yard was under search warrant..Sheron was in handcuffs,place was locked down,he look fuh dat!

I watched it, no setta resistance, and no cussing, typical police imply he cuss & start dealing with him accordingly.

anyways, this whole.place joke, jus like that the whole.population forget abt the real "victim"

Postby rollingstock » February 16th, 2016, 6:27 pm

megadoc1 wrote:
eliteauto wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:bad move by Alexander! this is an abuse of power ,where one crime show host uses his position as an officer to suppress his rival

what?
arresting a man is one thing,getting a conviction is another ,Alexander should have restrained himself and let another deal with Alleyne ,now this will turn into a conflict of interest

What? Lol

I'm no fan of either of these drama queens but Ian got in Alexander face, refused to leave, started cursing. Is Alexander being a police officer supposed to call on another police or do his job? Ian just didn't expect his old riding buddy to do what he did and went too far.

VII

Postby VII » February 16th, 2016, 6:39 pm

kjaglal76v2 wrote:
VII wrote:
kjaglal76v2 wrote:
VII wrote:

I won't, everrrr.

I watched it, no setta resistance, and no cussing, typical police imply he cuss & start dealing with him accordingly.

anyways, this whole.place joke, jus like that the whole.population forget abt the real "victim"

Nah apparently the man getting charged tonight,so that's progress in the case for the vic..good luck to all of them..

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » February 16th, 2016, 6:44 pm

megadoc1 wrote:
eliteauto wrote:

what?

What? Lol

I'm no fan of either of these drama queens but Ian got in Alexander face, refused to leave, started cursing. Is Alexander being a police officer supposed to call on another police or do his job? Ian just didn't expect his old riding buddy to do what he did and went too far.
I hear what yuh saying but look at it from tv host rival point of view he should have reconsider getting tied up with Ian,knowing fully well that these vids will be making it to both stations at the end of the day.
I hear Alexander saying that he coming to contaminate crime scene but it is Alexander and them self who bred this

Postby meccalli » February 16th, 2016, 6:50 pm

Ian must be a retard looking to cuss alexander with cameras from both cnc3 and tv6 on the scene.

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » February 16th, 2016, 6:59 pm

well that's another thing ,all we seeing is a video with Ian passing by , then Alexander pulling him out the gate ,it not continuous so as to show us the whole picture. I am in no way saying this may or may not have happened

wow! cnc 3 has the better vid
Last edited by megadoc1 on February 16th, 2016, 7:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » February 16th, 2016, 7:00 pm

confirmed, I lost all respect for BTT.

alexander: blah blah blah, cant contamimate d scene

caller: so how come your camera crew was able to capture this from within the crime scn

Alexander: police hv an audio/visual unit who can record anything on a scene.

caller: ok; so how tv6 get it?

alexander: *giggles*

marlon: thats enough

Postby eliteauto » February 16th, 2016, 7:01 pm

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » February 16th, 2016, 7:05 pm

Thread name edit is needed.
12733527_592410327572882_4818533683353052240_n.jpg

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » February 16th, 2016, 7:06 pm

the cnc video has the full thing

Postby rollingstock » February 16th, 2016, 7:07 pm

Corrupt arresting the corrupt does make God laugh til he fart.

abducted

Postby abducted » February 16th, 2016, 7:07 pm

doh talk to megadoc about god. He know more about god than god
megadoc1 wrote:
eliteauto wrote:

what?

What? Lol

I hear what yuh saying but look at it from tv host rival point of view he should have reconsider getting tied up with Ian,knowing fully well that these vids will be making it to both stations at the end of the day.
I hear Alexander saying that he coming to contaminate crime scene but it is Alexander and them self who bred this
tv host point of view more important than police work point of view? D man doing his job and Ian want to get in the way.

Normally if a story making news Ian is go down by the house and interview the people, workers, go by the girl mother and talk to the familylike he did when the child was abused for the milk by her uncle and caught on camera and posted on social media. But nah this time. Why he don't go and try to interview Sheron wife or Sheron to get the real story?

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » February 16th, 2016, 7:15 pm

sheron's wife is good ,she brought down three men

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » February 16th, 2016, 7:18 pm

eliteauto wrote:

this vid totally different from tv6 cut & paste.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » February 16th, 2016, 7:20 pm

Trinis is rel kiks. On TV from 6-7:15 nearly everybody forget abt Sheron wife and making an issue abt how Alexander Ruff up Ian. Trinis love too much bachanal and not their country.

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk

antlind

Postby antlind » February 16th, 2016, 7:24 pm

megadoc1 wrote:sheron's wife is good ,she brought down three men

Does Ian Alleyne qualify as a man?

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » February 16th, 2016, 7:29 pm

antlind wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:sheron's wife is good ,she brought down three men

Does Ian Alleyne qualify as a man?
my apologies :D reminds me of Luis hart on 95.1 this evening
"Ian alleyne was taken to the hospital and after having x rays done ,they still couldn't determine if he was male or female"

Postby bluefete » February 16th, 2016, 7:32 pm

Okay. Good that Sheron was arrested.

Megadoc is right.

When I saw the TV6 video on Beyond The Tape, I was concerned that it only showed Alexander pulling Alleyne out the gate and slamming him against the car.

It was clear that TV6 had cut a major part of the video.

When CNC3 showed Ian inside the compound talking to Alexander, we got a totally different perspective.

It seemed as if Alexander was telling Ian to leave before scrambling him.

The problem I have is that the CNC3 video did not have any sound, so we can only guess at what was said by the 2 parties. (Edit - Thanks for the video with sound below)

I agree with Megadoc that Alexander should not have gotten involved into an altercation with Ian Alleyene given that they have competing programmes.

This is going to get even more interesting in the days ahead.
Last edited by bluefete on February 16th, 2016, 7:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby bluefete » February 16th, 2016, 7:35 pm

rollingstock wrote:Corrupt arresting the corrupt does make God laugh til he fart.

RS: Waayzzzz boy Stock. Yuh really hit the nail on the head with that comment.

I wonder how many people will understand what you mean?

MonstersInc

Postby MonstersInc » February 16th, 2016, 7:36 pm

eliteauto wrote:

Video cut and edited @ 0:18 mark. Sounded like he was saying let go my f*#king hand

Postby 16 cycles » February 16th, 2016, 7:37 pm

Alextron running for a different camp?

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » February 16th, 2016, 7:40 pm

bluefete wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Corrupt arresting the corrupt does make God laugh til he fart.

RS: Waayzzzz boy Stock. Yuh really hit the nail on the head with that comment.

I wonder how many people will understand what you mean?

It that hard to understand? I thought Alexander was a good boi tho.

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk