Amber Rose and The Chyna In T&T- 2016

Re: Amber Rose and The Chyna In T&T- 2016

Postby RBphoto » February 10th, 2016, 10:21 am

That moment when you realize that the filter they use on instagram is a cheese cloth to strain out them curds. (Would still smash)

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » February 10th, 2016, 2:38 pm

Them fail

Sent from my D6653 using Tapatalk

Postby pugboy » February 10th, 2016, 3:23 pm

for real, 99% of them pics photoshopped,
excepts the ones here climbing the truck, lol

they must have somebody they send the pics to and get them quickly photoshopped
and sent back before they post them on their social media

RBphoto wrote:That moment when you realize that the filter they use on instagram is a cheese cloth to strain out them curds. (Would still smash)

Postby redmanjp » February 10th, 2016, 4:00 pm

no wonder i see dozens of women with short hair this carnival

Postby skylinechild » February 10th, 2016, 7:12 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
skylinechild wrote:paging banzai.....again...paging banzai....

eh ..leh me hear yuh.... look meh here.....

i thought u didnt fall in d ched nuh..but i was mistaken.... forgiv meh... :oops: :oops:

Postby desifemlove » February 10th, 2016, 10:09 pm

who? oh some porn star...cool.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » February 11th, 2016, 2:13 am

Tl:dr but oh geeed. Not even our own minaj wanna step foot in her homeland...smart girl

But how nobody eh notice pornstars pon di scene to...kaylani and 4 others...we reach!

Postby rollingstock » February 11th, 2016, 5:33 am

This interests me. I love me some cellu mmmmmmmm

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » February 11th, 2016, 10:08 am

1455199705798.jpg

Postby K74T » February 11th, 2016, 10:10 am

LOL @ beachside

Postby 1UZFE » February 11th, 2016, 10:17 am

^ dont hate... Sealots is beachside... :-P

Postby Les Bain » February 11th, 2016, 10:46 am

Damn. Kaylani was here?
Reminds me of the time I coulda swear Miko Lee was in front of me in Subway Movie Towne.

Advent

Postby Advent » February 11th, 2016, 11:12 am

Postby desifemlove » February 11th, 2016, 11:43 am

some porn star who eent even good looking...cool.

Postby K74T » February 11th, 2016, 11:53 am

This real bothering you gyul.

Postby Les Bain » February 11th, 2016, 11:55 am

To copy paste a comment from another thread, something hadda be real heavy on your chess, desi.

Postby desifemlove » February 11th, 2016, 11:57 am

K74T wrote:This real bothering you gyul.

it not..what makes you say that? i really don't care who or what the firetruck she iz...

what bothers me is your insistence i have to give a firetruck about you or your views..haha...learn some social discourse..

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » February 11th, 2016, 12:42 pm

Desifemlove with she batself saying them eh nice? Dafork...oh plz enlighten us as to what "goodlooking" is oh market queen! Yuh man mussbe a mamaman cus i sure is bawl n gawk up if he eye down anudda woman in public much less utter a remark.

Postby K74T » February 11th, 2016, 12:46 pm

desifemlove wrote:
K74T wrote:This real bothering you gyul.

it not..what makes you say that? i really don't care who or what the firetruck she iz...

what bothers me is your insistence i have to give a firetruck about you or your views..haha...learn some social discourse..

Calm down Betty

daas

Postby daas » February 11th, 2016, 12:54 pm

pics of desifemlove?

Postby 1UZFE » February 11th, 2016, 1:10 pm

I think desifag is a slim darkie...

Advent

Postby Advent » February 11th, 2016, 1:49 pm

1UZFE wrote:I think desifag is a slim darkie...

Postby desifemlove » February 11th, 2016, 3:21 pm

INHUMAN wrote:Desifemlove with she batself saying them eh nice? Dafork...oh plz enlighten us as to what "goodlooking" is oh market queen! Yuh man mussbe a mamaman cus i sure is bawl n gawk up if he eye down anudda woman in public much less utter a remark.

eh? Do you have a version in Standard English?

Postby rollingstock » February 11th, 2016, 3:23 pm

Some stretch marks and cellulite on a woman makes her more appealing to me.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » February 11th, 2016, 3:32 pm

desifemlove wrote:
INHUMAN wrote:Desifemlove with she batself saying them eh nice? Dafork...oh plz enlighten us as to what "goodlooking" is oh market queen! Yuh man mussbe a mamaman cus i sure is bawl n gawk up if he eye down anudda woman in public much less utter a remark.

eh? Do you have a version in Standard English?

But it's in ur native kantonese tongue...u need braille owa? Next time take d cumsh0t internally instead of d facial k!

Advent

Postby Advent » February 11th, 2016, 3:33 pm

rollingstock wrote:Some stretch marks and cellulite on a woman makes her more appealing to me.

not if they white :D

urabus

Postby urabus » February 11th, 2016, 3:36 pm

Would love to see them without make-up.....
Thank goodness for Photoshop for those models, because that cellulite is eeeeeky

Postby SMc » February 11th, 2016, 4:00 pm

forget page 1 and Desifem...page 2 have some talent

Postby pugboy » February 11th, 2016, 4:05 pm

In this case it ain't exactly "some"
It is a lot more lol

rollingstock wrote:Some stretch marks and cellulite on a woman makes her more appealing to me.

Postby rollingstock » February 11th, 2016, 4:09 pm

Advent wrote:

not if they white :D

Yep. White women are the Devils spawn!