RBphoto wrote:That moment when you realize that the filter they use on instagram is a cheese cloth to strain out them curds. (Would still smash)
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:skylinechild wrote:paging banzai.....again...paging banzai....
eh ..leh me hear yuh.... look meh here.....
K74T wrote:This real bothering you gyul.
desifemlove wrote:K74T wrote:This real bothering you gyul.
it not..what makes you say that? i really don't care who or what the firetruck she iz...
what bothers me is your insistence i have to give a firetruck about you or your views..haha...learn some social discourse..
1UZFE wrote:I think desifag is a slim darkie...
INHUMAN wrote:Desifemlove with she batself saying them eh nice? Dafork...oh plz enlighten us as to what "goodlooking" is oh market queen! Yuh man mussbe a mamaman cus i sure is bawl n gawk up if he eye down anudda woman in public much less utter a remark.
desifemlove wrote:INHUMAN wrote:Desifemlove with she batself saying them eh nice? Dafork...oh plz enlighten us as to what "goodlooking" is oh market queen! Yuh man mussbe a mamaman cus i sure is bawl n gawk up if he eye down anudda woman in public much less utter a remark.
eh? Do you have a version in Standard English?
rollingstock wrote:Some stretch marks and cellulite on a woman makes her more appealing to me.
Advent wrote:rollingstock wrote:Some stretch marks and cellulite on a woman makes her more appealing to me.
not if they white