ADONI wrote:All youths out of school to serve a two years in the army!
zoom rader wrote:Totally useless chead.
This is Trin a fete nation, as long as fete and carnival is here we will always have crime.
This society is based on who's who and elitetism bullchit.
Everyone wants a special number plate and a complimentary tickets to fetes.
You always need to have a link to get anything done in Trin. All of the these things add to crime. Everyone knows a police who will give them a bligh.
I hate to say it but Trin full of bullshieters
Crime plan my ass, Marlene McDonald is still employed giving she friends and family HDC homes through the back door.
This government is impotent where crime is concerned and triumphant where Maxi Cuffie propaganda is alive.
Bunch of bullchit
rollingstock wrote:Waste ah time thread.
Crime plan with a bunch of lazy, corrupt, dotish forkin police; together with their brothers in arms from the defence force.
Xplode wrote:zoom rader wrote:Totally useless chead.
This is Trin a fete nation, as long as fete and carnival is here we will always have crime.
This society is based on who's who and elitetism bullchit.
Everyone wants a special number plate and a complimentary tickets to fetes.
You always need to have a link to get anything done in Trin. All of the these things add to crime. Everyone knows a police who will give them a bligh.
I hate to say it but Trin full of bullshieters
Crime plan my ass, Marlene McDonald is still employed giving she friends and family HDC homes through the back door.
This government is impotent where crime is concerned and triumphant where Maxi Cuffie propaganda is alive.
Bunch of bullchit
its a useless ched because i told you keep the PNM talk out ,ZR HY racial MC
BrotherHood wrote:There is hope, but first the volunteer services need to be cleaned up. From initial screening, to exams etc. We cannot just hire a bunch of people to make up numbers in any of the protective services.
We just need a total change of culture, and the current administration needs to take some bold steps and make bold decisions to have a chance of any effective crime plan.
BrotherHood wrote:and zoom rader, you need to chill sometimes pal. migrate if you can't take it here no more. simple.
it is what it currently is and it didn't get so over night.
rollingstock wrote:I feel like throwing it in too yes.
I on 2 years vacation, I was deemed too oppressive by seniors to my juniors. Imagine women police in a tactical unit with nails so long they can't work the side of a firearm, hair do up do up that they can't wear their helmet, want to wear long earrings but it catching on the level IIIj load bearing vest so they wear a substandard level II vest. When I bring them up on disciplinary charges, I'm the bad guy.
I sorry for people in this country, at least the women police go look swanky. When you make a report deal with being run around from one station to the next.
Hiring practices in the dump, srp's carrying firearms and playing with it in the station and killing each other, imagine what will happen in a traffic stop, is either yuh get shot or they rape you or in some nice scenarios escort you to the nearest atm.
I have more trust in the fellas with the block up de road to keep my family safe than the security services in this country.
rollingstock wrote:I feel like throwing it in too yes.
I on 2 years vacation, I was deemed too oppressive by seniors to my juniors. Imagine women police in a tactical unit with nails so long they can't work the side of a firearm, hair do up do up that they can't wear their helmet, want to wear long earrings but it catching on the level IIIj load bearing vest so they wear a substandard level II vest. When I bring them up on disciplinary charges, I'm the bad guy.
I sorry for people in this country, at least the women police go look swanky. When you make a report deal with being run around from one station to the next.
Hiring practices in the dump, srp's carrying firearms and playing with it in the station and killing each other, imagine what will happen in a traffic stop, is either yuh get shot or they rape you or in some nice scenarios escort you to the nearest atm.
I have more trust in the fellas with the block up de road to keep my family safe than the security services in this country.
Dizzy28 wrote:Crime plan 2016 - Cricket for Criminals T20 @ The billion dollar Brian Lara Staduum!!!