Crime Plan for Trinidad and Tobago 2016

Xplode

Crime Plan for Trinidad and Tobago 2016

Postby Xplode » January 22nd, 2016, 12:32 pm

My options you can add .....ZR ease off the PNM talk plz

Easy solution get the Regiment / Air Guard and police to camp out in hot spots ,curfew in place certain hours house to house searches 24/7 for months months ,vehicles, out houses ,dog house ,shops ,abandon buildings ,bushy areas search everywhere illegal weapons will be found . Let the people feel safe , nation wide.

The scheduled process of moving officers around to different stations areas "don't make them feel comfortable in one area too long "

Foot patrols too many officers driving around in a/c have them station every corner in the capital city.

Now for the prisons system have a 24 hr court room in the prison ,that amalgamated transport system contract must stop , if you only know who owns that company , they drive these vehicles very reckless cumming in to town on a daily basis, you do the crime or hold for warrants you get arrested police vehicle sends the prisoner to jail court in the prison on time . Let the St. Vincent court area have some traffic ease up.

That Family Court around Cipriani Blvd should be relocated to more spacious area for parking and services .

Unlicensed Gun with ammo possession No Bail with automatic 20 to 30 years that 120 days then bail is nonsense .

Boarder patrol more man power and resources the use for the up to date radar system nation wide any illegal vessel/craft within a certain area intercept and search immediate.

Re: Crime Plan for Trinidad and Tobago 2016

Postby j.o.e » January 22nd, 2016, 12:35 pm

Enforce all laws on the books , from traffic laws to littering , to peeing in public.
Have a 24 hr court for traffic offenses and small infractions. We need to change culture

Postby j.o.e » January 22nd, 2016, 12:36 pm

Have a free flowing court system for civil offenses. If a tradesman, neighbour etc doing u wrong must have a swift way of getting Justice.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » January 22nd, 2016, 12:53 pm

Tax collection

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » January 22nd, 2016, 12:59 pm

Hang convicts on death row.

pjfred

Postby pjfred » January 22nd, 2016, 1:17 pm

Since PNM won a darkness has come over our nation and now we are in a downward spiral of doom

ADONI

Postby ADONI » January 22nd, 2016, 1:33 pm

All youths out of school to serve a two years in the army!

Xplode

Postby Xplode » January 22nd, 2016, 1:54 pm

ADONI wrote:All youths out of school to serve a two years in the army!

We don't have an Army bro we have a regiment , an Army consist of 1 million plus troops.
The United States ,Russia , our neighbor Venezuela has an Army .

we should let our regiment put to good use instead of playing war games ,relaxing in the bush ..
only when we see someone in the regiment or police service murdered we see joint action and total shutdown of the area where the crime took place .

anilramlal81

Postby anilramlal81 » January 22nd, 2016, 2:15 pm

So people have faith in tnt police service an regiment seriously

Postby Spitfir3 » January 22nd, 2016, 2:19 pm

put the regiment to use
let them march through areas deemed to dangerous for even a police patrol

instead of sending them to hide in the jungle from frig knows what let them camp vantage points in certain hot areas

fix the court situation because right now it in real sheit

Postby zoom rader » January 22nd, 2016, 2:25 pm

Totally useless chead.

This is Trin a fete nation, as long as fete and carnival is here we will always have crime.

This society is based on who's who and elitetism bullchit.

Everyone wants a special number plate and a complimentary tickets to fetes.

You always need to have a link to get anything done in Trin. All of the these things add to crime. Everyone knows a police who will give them a bligh.

I hate to say it but Trin full of bullshieters
Crime plan my ass, Marlene McDonald is still employed giving she friends and family HDC homes through the back door.

This government is impotent where crime is concerned and triumphant where Maxi Cuffie propaganda is alive.

Bunch of bullchit

Xplode

Postby Xplode » January 22nd, 2016, 2:40 pm

zoom rader wrote:Totally useless chead.

This is Trin a fete nation, as long as fete and carnival is here we will always have crime.

You always need to have a link to get anything done in Trin. All of the these things add to crime. Everyone knows a police who will give them a bligh.

Crime plan my ass, Marlene McDonald is still employed giving she friends and family HDC homes through the back door.

This government is impotent where crime is concerned and triumphant where Maxi Cuffie propaganda is alive.

Bunch of bullchit

its a useless ched because i told you keep the PNM talk out ,ZR HY racial MC

Postby rollingstock » January 22nd, 2016, 3:03 pm

Waste ah time thread.
Crime plan with a bunch of lazy, corrupt, dotish forkin police; together with their brothers in arms from the defence force.

Xplode

Postby Xplode » January 22nd, 2016, 3:18 pm

rollingstock wrote:Waste ah time thread.
Crime plan with a bunch of lazy, corrupt, dotish forkin police; together with their brothers in arms from the defence force.

:lol: :lol: yuh taking like you is one of them ....yuh know i left a wile now .

Postby rollingstock » January 22nd, 2016, 3:58 pm

I feel like throwing it in too yes.
I on 2 years vacation, I was deemed too oppressive by seniors to my juniors. Imagine women police in a tactical unit with nails so long they can't work the side of a firearm, hair do up do up that they can't wear their helmet, want to wear long earrings but it catching on the level IIIj load bearing vest so they wear a substandard level II vest. When I bring them up on disciplinary charges, I'm the bad guy.
I sorry for people in this country, at least the women police go look swanky. When you make a report deal with being run around from one station to the next.
Hiring practices in the dump, srp's carrying firearms and playing with it in the station and killing each other, imagine what will happen in a traffic stop, is either yuh get shot or they rape you or in some nice scenarios escort you to the nearest atm.

I have more trust in the fellas with the block up de road to keep my family safe than the security services in this country.

Postby zoom rader » January 22nd, 2016, 4:45 pm

Xplode wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Totally useless chead.

Bunch of bullchit

its a useless ched because i told you keep the PNM talk out ,ZR HY racial MC

Where did I mention PNM and race in this chead bro. .

I re read what I wrote and never mentioned any such.

Postby BrotherHood » January 22nd, 2016, 4:54 pm

There is hope, but first the volunteer services need to be cleaned up. From initial screening, to exams etc. We cannot just hire a bunch of people to make up numbers in any of the protective services.
We just need a total change of culture, and the current administration needs to take some bold steps and make bold decisions to have a chance of any effective crime plan.

Postby BrotherHood » January 22nd, 2016, 4:56 pm

and zoom rader, you need to chill sometimes pal. migrate if you can't take it here no more. simple.
it is what it currently is and it didn't get so over night.

Postby zoom rader » January 22nd, 2016, 4:58 pm

BrotherHood wrote:There is hope, but first the volunteer services need to be cleaned up. From initial screening, to exams etc. We cannot just hire a bunch of people to make up numbers in any of the protective services.
We just need a total change of culture, and the current administration needs to take some bold steps and make bold decisions to have a chance of any effective crime plan.

A total change of culture, I have been saying this for years.

But it can't happen, this is a fete and carnival culture that produces a don't care attitude. It's this don't care attitude that has us in this crime culture

Ppl will never understand why we need to stop this carnival bullchit .

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » January 22nd, 2016, 5:04 pm

Fire bun ZR x2

Postby zoom rader » January 22nd, 2016, 5:20 pm

BrotherHood wrote:and zoom rader, you need to chill sometimes pal. migrate if you can't take it here no more. simple.
it is what it currently is and it didn't get so over night.

Breds if lil black boys want to kill off themselves and love jail rather than freedom then that's their choice.

Why migrate since they killing off themselves.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » January 22nd, 2016, 5:24 pm

Alyuh do realize that we have to get approval from mr big before anything happen right?

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk

Postby S_2NR » January 22nd, 2016, 9:13 pm

rollingstock wrote:I feel like throwing it in too yes.
I on 2 years vacation, I was deemed too oppressive by seniors to my juniors. Imagine women police in a tactical unit with nails so long they can't work the side of a firearm, hair do up do up that they can't wear their helmet, want to wear long earrings but it catching on the level IIIj load bearing vest so they wear a substandard level II vest. When I bring them up on disciplinary charges, I'm the bad guy.
I sorry for people in this country, at least the women police go look swanky. When you make a report deal with being run around from one station to the next.
Hiring practices in the dump, srp's carrying firearms and playing with it in the station and killing each other, imagine what will happen in a traffic stop, is either yuh get shot or they rape you or in some nice scenarios escort you to the nearest atm.

I have more trust in the fellas with the block up de road to keep my family safe than the security services in this country.

this has alot of weight coming from you. i appreciate the honesty. dam boy

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » January 22nd, 2016, 9:38 pm

Who owns amalgamated? Tell us op

Postby DVSTT » January 22nd, 2016, 9:38 pm

Wonder if all the roadblocks will yield any results.

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » January 22nd, 2016, 9:39 pm

rollingstock wrote:I feel like throwing it in too yes.

Wtfff !!!

Is the truth

Postby MaxPower » January 22nd, 2016, 9:42 pm

Selective genocide is the only solution..

Postby Dizzy28 » January 23rd, 2016, 12:41 am

Crime plan 2016 - Cricket for Criminals T20 @ The billion dollar Brian Lara Staduum!!!

Postby zoom rader » January 23rd, 2016, 7:18 am

Dizzy28 wrote:Crime plan 2016 - Cricket for Criminals T20 @ The billion dollar Brian Lara Staduum!!!

Habit7 supports that

Postby Redman » January 23rd, 2016, 7:20 am

Until.there is a decision to deal with the transhipment ....we spinning top in mud.

I would formalize the ttdf to ttps move and rotate as many ttdf officers through the training and precept..Them...So that we have a standing.g unit of say 500 men to supplement ttps.
But have 200" ttdf that have been trained and act as a hr pool.

Number plate recognition in all gas stations...and major I.tersections tied to BOLO database.
Technology is here and in place.

Expand the K9 application so that we have permanent patrols in public spaces...sniffing for guns and ammo.

Expand the DUI operations exponentially.Permanently.

Night court and weekend court...we have plenty lawyers....get them in the game.

Improve the ful process