Re: PM - 400k in Alcohol left behind at PM residence

Postby K74T » January 13th, 2016, 8:14 pm

plz stfu

Sanctifier

Postby Sanctifier » January 13th, 2016, 8:43 pm

telfer wrote:this Rowley could lie Kamla never stayed at the house just how Manning left it is how Rowley meet it
the house just how Manning left it... Ahh boi... another one uppz & quick to defend the indefensible... :roll:
So now its not Kamla's squandermania... all of a sudden its Manning's fault... :lol:

Like Kamla's few remaining supporters still shell shocked by the Election Results.
Don't worry boys, a new cutazz coming soon in Local Elections!

And yuh better get used to it because you have 15 years or more to go...
at least according to Basdeo Panday, who also says... PNM is no longer the enemy! :shock:

Pipe-smokin' time, boys... Pipe-smokin' time! :rofl:

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » January 13th, 2016, 9:30 pm

This is obviously a lie by the pnm.

ImageUploadedByTapatalk1452734987.474163.jpg

Postby Gladiator » January 13th, 2016, 9:46 pm

Don't you people see...

Every time the public starts noticing, thinking, questioning and reasoning, the politicians (from both sides) throw a sausage on the floor and then we start to beat up like a pack of mongrels... Kamla Rowley, Indian Black, Corruption, Religion, Rum etc etc

The politicians have the public right where they want them, in a decrepit state of mind unable to think critically and very very easy to sway away from the issues at hand to the nasty and unproductive gossip, ole talk, none sense and garbage.

Shame on the PM for sinking this low... be a fukin statesman like Obama nah man, be the politician that makes us proud for once!
Last edited by Gladiator on January 13th, 2016, 9:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Sanctifier

Postby Sanctifier » January 13th, 2016, 9:50 pm

THIS! ---> from Allergic2BunnyEars :rofl:

BTW I wonder how much the liquor stock in Phillipine costs?... $400k+$xxxk=$XXXk :lol:

Postby rollingstock » January 13th, 2016, 10:42 pm

Xplode wrote:
iM@st@1 wrote:
RBphoto wrote:Fcuk Rowley... I mean.. really... Fcuk way wid he. Lights prevent theft and vandalism. He said there is alcohol stock that serves the functions well, but he complaining. Would he rather we buy it now as the country is in a recession? Nemakaram!!

Think the issue is the excess amount of alcohol that was purchased, the use for whatever functions and still have $400K worth leftover. Last gubment like they self at our expense thas for sure.

you think that was purchased :lol: :lol:

customs seizures "most of the stock"

Dem eh know bout that.
I get real bless up this year.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » January 13th, 2016, 11:26 pm

Man say 400k is nothing to be left over from political events, riiiiiight :lol:

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » January 13th, 2016, 11:48 pm

So now that it is a fact that the alcohol was purchased and placed there by the Manning administration. I wonder how this changes things?

Be mindful that the current PM may have a tendency to lie and defend lies. So be careful as I'm sure he is twisting the words to make his government look squeaky clean.

And local government elections are a bit ways off, a lot can happen in that time and from what I'm seeing, people are not pleased with the red party.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » January 14th, 2016, 2:56 am

Vodka makes up the stockpile of that stash. Ever wondered what was that clear liquid madam pm used yo carry pon the platform n generally with her? No not water!

Postby Ted_v2 » January 14th, 2016, 5:01 am

olllur really in a mindtrap yes.

how about he got and let some reporters take some pictures?

Postby S_2NR » January 14th, 2016, 5:22 am

Who the firetruck cares? This is a diversion from tax in we mc

Postby pugboy » January 14th, 2016, 6:52 am

i liked how she laugh it off

vodka not really that expensive though so it must be a lot

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » January 14th, 2016, 7:05 am

S_2NR wrote:Who the firetruck cares? This is a diversion from tax in we mc

Yeah cuz without this story trinis would really be protesting directly. Seeing as you see thru this bs story, when will you be picketing?

Postby RASC » January 14th, 2016, 7:16 am

D Diesel Report wrote:So now that it is a fact that the alcohol was purchased and placed there by the Manning administration. I wonder how this changes things?

Be mindful that the current PM may have a tendency to lie and defend lies. So be careful as I'm sure he is twisting the words to make his government look squeaky clean.

And local government elections are a bit ways off, a lot can happen in that time and from what I'm seeing, people are not pleased with the red party.

Straws shortage imminent

Postby De Dragon » January 14th, 2016, 7:16 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:

Yeah cuz without this story trinis would really be protesting directly. Seeing as you see thru this bs story, when will you be picketing?

You picket any the last Government's policies?

Postby S_2NR » January 14th, 2016, 7:21 am

picketing? :lol:
by march i will not be living in trinidad anymore.
what are you doing to change this sheit?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » January 14th, 2016, 7:52 am

You picket any the last Government's policies?

Nope. My issues weren't policies. Policies can be protested against and reversed. I patiently waited to vote them out based on their underhandedness.

Postby Country_Bookie » January 14th, 2016, 9:42 am

Gladiator wrote:Don't you people see...

Every time the public starts noticing, thinking, questioning and reasoning, the politicians (from both sides) throw a sausage on the floor and then we start to beat up like a pack of mongrels... Kamla Rowley, Indian Black, Corruption, Religion, Rum etc etc

The politicians have the public right where they want them, in a decrepit state of mind unable to think critically and very very easy to sway away from the issues at hand to the nasty and unproductive gossip, ole talk, none sense and garbage.

Shame on the PM for sinking this low... be a fukin statesman like Obama nah man, be the politician that makes us proud for once!

THIS!!!
Look how easy supposedly intelligent ppl taking the chain up here on 2nr. Gutter politics always trumps discussion of real issues here in TT.

Postby Habit7 » January 14th, 2016, 9:58 am

S_2NR wrote:

picketing? :lol:
by march i will not be living in trinidad anymore.
what are you doing to change this sheit?

Ah boy!

You finally give your unpatriotic sentiments wings.

Postby S_2NR » January 14th, 2016, 10:28 am

lol @ unpatriotic. Anyone who is under 30, professional and not a lawless carnival/party/holiday junkie has already migrated or is in the process of leaving.

Postby desifemlove » January 14th, 2016, 10:28 am

she trying to paint PNM wit same allegations she had......and hoping dis EBC ting does pass and we have glorious Kams back and restored.. 8-)

Postby Chimera » January 14th, 2016, 10:29 am

lol is years now he supposedly flying out

watch how april will reach and he will still be preaching that

Postby Chimera » January 14th, 2016, 10:32 am

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=388059&p=5540181&hilit=+migrating#p5540181

S_2NR wrote:im 21 8-)
gonna do my masters in toronto so i can be easily recognised and start up there.
Trinidad is nice place to live but..the crime is madness.

Postby S_2NR » January 14th, 2016, 10:32 am

AYSN wrote:lol is years now he supposedly flying out

watch how april will reach and he will still be preaching that

:lol: boy years now i fedup of trinidad and its sheit.
now i have an opportunity and i taking it yes.
you could believe what u want. i dont care about strangers on the internet.

Postby desifemlove » January 14th, 2016, 10:34 am

D Diesel Report wrote:So now that it is a fact that the alcohol was purchased and placed there by the Manning administration. I wonder how this changes things?

and she was there for five years, and never touched de ting, knowing her proclivities?

and lies? which she never did, or her ministers? like saying dey ent no recession....

Postby Chimera » January 14th, 2016, 10:46 am

S_2nr, i guess you old enough to hear it now

yuh parents lie to yuh boy...they not sending you abroad...they not migrating......
yuh stuck here

yuh cud stop putting "migrating" as the reason for everything you put for sale in classifieds

Postby Habit7 » January 14th, 2016, 11:00 am

AYSN wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=388059&p=5540181&hilit=+migrating#p5540181

gonna do my masters in toronto so i can be easily recognised and start up there.

he come like ED?

Anyway S_2NR, enjoy Utopia

Sanctifier

Postby Sanctifier » January 14th, 2016, 11:18 am

pugboy wrote:i liked how she laugh it off... vodka not really that expensive though so it must be a lot
she laugh it off... Yup she did, along with all the other issues. Another reason why she got such a cutazz in September! :lol:

vodka not really that expensive... Wasn't Grey Goose her poison of choice? Grey Goose = $302.00/bottle.
EDIT: If it's Magnum Grey Goose then that's $815/bottle... that's in $US :!:
Cheap for some maybe... especially when yuh getting it FREE! :roll:

getting it from Customs... Unlikely. Didn't the 5-year bill for PM's residence go up to $40+ MILLION TT?
D Diesel Report wrote:So now that it is a fact that the alcohol was purchased and placed there by the Manning administration...
So because ONE "intellectually challenged" 2nr posted that rubbish you believe it?... Okay. :rofl:
RASC wrote:Straws shortage imminent
No joke! At this rate, with no COP votes left, looks like Panday was right... 15 more years to go :lol:
Last edited by Sanctifier on January 14th, 2016, 12:24 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Postby S_2NR » January 14th, 2016, 11:24 am

AYSN wrote:S_2nr, i guess you old enough to hear it now

yuh parents lie to yuh boy...they not sending you abroad...they not migrating......
yuh stuck here

yuh cud stop putting "migrating" as the reason for everything you put for sale in classifieds

Lol, do I know you? You seem very interested in my future or u just toting you can't do it?

Take care u doh go to sell a used phone and pick up a bullet since u so patriotic and all

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » January 14th, 2016, 12:10 pm

S_2NR wrote:lol @ unpatriotic. Anyone who is under 30, professional and not a lawless carnival/party/holiday junkie has already migrated or is in the process of leaving.

S_2NR wrote: :lol: boy years now i fedup of trinidad and its sheit.
now i have an opportunity and i taking it yes.
you could believe what u want. i dont care about strangers on the internet.

It makes alot of sense now your postings. If you think taxes in Trinidad is up yuh MC you will really enjoy the lack of taxes in Canada.