the house just how Manning left it... Ahh boi... another one uppz & quick to defend the indefensible...telfer wrote:this Rowley could lie Kamla never stayed at the house just how Manning left it is how Rowley meet it
Xplode wrote:iM@st@1 wrote:RBphoto wrote:Fcuk Rowley... I mean.. really... Fcuk way wid he. Lights prevent theft and vandalism. He said there is alcohol stock that serves the functions well, but he complaining. Would he rather we buy it now as the country is in a recession? Nemakaram!!
Think the issue is the excess amount of alcohol that was purchased, the use for whatever functions and still have $400K worth leftover. Last gubment like they self at our expense thas for sure.
you think that was purchased![]()
customs seizures "most of the stock"
S_2NR wrote:Who the firetruck cares? This is a diversion from tax in we mc
D Diesel Report wrote:So now that it is a fact that the alcohol was purchased and placed there by the Manning administration. I wonder how this changes things?
Be mindful that the current PM may have a tendency to lie and defend lies. So be careful as I'm sure he is twisting the words to make his government look squeaky clean.
And local government elections are a bit ways off, a lot can happen in that time and from what I'm seeing, people are not pleased with the red party.
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:S_2NR wrote:Who the firetruck cares? This is a diversion from tax in we mc
Yeah cuz without this story trinis would really be protesting directly. Seeing as you see thru this bs story, when will you be picketing?
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:S_2NR wrote:Who the firetruck cares? This is a diversion from tax in we mc
Yeah cuz without this story trinis would really be protesting directly. Seeing as you see thru this bs story, when will you be picketing?
De Dragon wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:S_2NR wrote:Who the firetruck cares? This is a diversion from tax in we mc
You picket any the last Government's policies?
Gladiator wrote:Don't you people see...
Every time the public starts noticing, thinking, questioning and reasoning, the politicians (from both sides) throw a sausage on the floor and then we start to beat up like a pack of mongrels... Kamla Rowley, Indian Black, Corruption, Religion, Rum etc etc
The politicians have the public right where they want them, in a decrepit state of mind unable to think critically and very very easy to sway away from the issues at hand to the nasty and unproductive gossip, ole talk, none sense and garbage.
Shame on the PM for sinking this low... be a fukin statesman like Obama nah man, be the politician that makes us proud for once!
S_2NR wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:S_2NR wrote:Who the firetruck cares? This is a diversion from tax in we mc
picketing?![]()
by march i will not be living in trinidad anymore.
what are you doing to change this sheit?
S_2NR wrote:im 21![]()
gonna do my masters in toronto so i can be easily recognised and start up there.
Trinidad is nice place to live but..the crime is madness.
AYSN wrote:lol is years now he supposedly flying out
watch how april will reach and he will still be preaching that
D Diesel Report wrote:So now that it is a fact that the alcohol was purchased and placed there by the Manning administration. I wonder how this changes things?
Be mindful that the current PM may have a tendency to lie and defend lies. So be careful as I'm sure he is twisting the words to make his government look squeaky clean.
And local government elections are a bit ways off, a lot can happen in that time and from what I'm seeing, people are not pleased with the red party.
AYSN wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=388059&p=5540181&hilit=+migrating#p5540181
2011S_2NR wrote:im 21![]()
gonna do my masters in toronto so i can be easily recognised and start up there.
she laugh it off... Yup she did, along with all the other issues. Another reason why she got such a cutazz in September!pugboy wrote:i liked how she laugh it off... vodka not really that expensive though so it must be a lot
So because ONE "intellectually challenged" 2nr posted that rubbish you believe it?... Okay.D Diesel Report wrote:So now that it is a fact that the alcohol was purchased and placed there by the Manning administration...
No joke! At this rate, with no COP votes left, looks like Panday was right... 15 more years to goRASC wrote:Straws shortage imminent
AYSN wrote:S_2nr, i guess you old enough to hear it now
yuh parents lie to yuh boy...they not sending you abroad...they not migrating......
yuh stuck here
yuh cud stop putting "migrating" as the reason for everything you put for sale in classifieds
S_2NR wrote:Who the firetruck cares? This is a diversion from tax in we mc
S_2NR wrote:lol @ unpatriotic. Anyone who is under 30, professional and not a lawless carnival/party/holiday junkie has already migrated or is in the process of leaving.
S_2NR wrote:im 21![]()
S_2NR wrote:boy years now i fedup of trinidad and its sheit.
now i have an opportunity and i taking it yes.
you could believe what u want. i dont care about strangers on the internet.