DVSTT wrote:What's a good type of orange tree to have? Seen Valencia, parson brown and a few others at my agri shop.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:You know I went to the meat shop here Saturday to buy a chicken then the woman said they have another kind of chicken leg and thigh for $7 a pound this is half the price of local chicken so I suspected it was imported and the pieces was huge.
Went home, and grill this chicken Sunday. My god I never eat something this nasty in my life, no amount of lime or vinegar can help that disgusting taste and smell.
Talk to my neighbor same thing he don't buy it again and mind you this man does drink gramoxone with babash or bayrum and thing eh And even he can't stand that chicken.
Allyuh have any idea where these imported $7 a pound chicken coming from? what type of chicken it is and why it tastes so nasty?
brams112 wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:You know I went to the meat shop here Saturday to buy a chicken then the woman said they have another kind of chicken leg and thigh for $7 a pound this is half the price of local chicken so I suspected it was imported and the pieces was huge.
Went home, and grill this chicken Sunday. My god I never eat something this nasty in my life, no amount of lime or vinegar can help that disgusting taste and smell.
Talk to my neighbor same thing he don't buy it again and mind you this man does drink gramoxone with babash or bayrum and thing eh And even he can't stand that chicken.
Allyuh have any idea where these imported $7 a pound chicken coming from? what type of chicken it is and why it tastes so nasty?
Anywhere I am buying food that sells leg and thigh only I don't buy there for that reason,most of the time the meat is not kept frozen from the time it is removed from the reefer to the retailer.
GRIM wrote:ammmmm
this is a farmers ched why aluyuh takin bout imported chicken and how it tasting?
*KRONIK* wrote:Fellaz
Japanese quail eggs now available for sale
50/dozen
Pm or call 708-0101