bluesclues wrote:oh please... admit it.. u love d entertainment. otherwise u woulda left the thread already. this what allyuh like.. bachannal. well look food.
anyway allyuh this thread discussion is boring and unproductive for me right now so i dont mind if a mod would close it. dont have no time for ganeshfagchan and his delusions that make him feel better about his life lol
nervewrecker wrote:Tell us what you do nah dan
Sent from my ONE E1005 using Tapatalk
nervewrecker wrote:nervewrecker wrote:Tell us what you do nah dan
nervewrecker wrote:Tell us what you do nah dan
ganeshlalchan wrote:bluesclues wrote:oh please... admit it.. u love d entertainment. otherwise u woulda left the thread already. this what allyuh like.. bachannal. well look food.
anyway allyuh this thread discussion is boring and unproductive for me right now so i dont mind if a mod would close it. dont have no time for ganeshfagchan and his delusions that make him feel better about his life lol
I came. I saw. I conquered. 'Twas too easy. Youlittleshit. I was inside your head before you even knew it. I figure you probably didn't even know what happened. It's not the thread that's boring. It's you in granny house. "With all the time to reply." Lmao.
See ya around blueballs.
bluesclues wrote:nervewrecker wrote:Tell us what you do nah dan
ohho so after allyuh get on like donkey allyuh want meh to teach u how to streamline your income? it have seminars for that. all them clowns talking allyuh does call cons and frauds. they actually have useful and meaningful things to say. my income is streamlined enough to survive on with 0 stress. i not rich. but if i relly want something i can save towards it and set goals and sub goals on the way to accomplishment.
MaxPower wrote:bluesclues wrote:nervewrecker wrote:Tell us what you do nah dan
ohho so after allyuh get on like donkey allyuh want meh to teach u how to streamline your income? it have seminars for that. all them clowns talking allyuh does call cons and frauds. they actually have useful and meaningful things to say. my income is streamlined enough to survive on with 0 stress. i not rich. but if i relly want something i can save towards it and set goals and sub goals on the way to accomplishment.
Juzus crice blueballs, read and understand simple elementary. The man ask what you do not how you do it. But u gone off like a diarrhea scatter shot looking for attention.
For the millionth time stop faking happiness. If u were so happy u wouldnt have the time to study tuners and question urself and others.
Sufferers gonna suffer bro, deal with it
nervewrecker wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=533833
eitech wrote:Bwdma. Dats some serious messed up medical condition yo.
bluesclues wrote:eitech wrote:Bwdma. Dats some serious messed up medical condition yo.
yup the same medical condition have me with access to billions of usd dollars to make foreign purchases if i want. the same medical condition is how i can still sell oil for $80+ a barrel on today's market..
allyuh douting thomasses. pray i dont give up on allyuh yes.
eitech wrote:bluesclues wrote:eitech wrote:Bwdma. Dats some serious messed up medical condition yo.
yup the same medical condition have me with access to billions of usd dollars to make foreign purchases if i want. the same medical condition is how i can still sell oil for $80+ a barrel on today's market..
allyuh douting thomasses. pray i dont give up on allyuh yes.
U easy to bait bai. Anyways. Tmi bro.
nervewrecker wrote:so lewe see some figures of all this $$$ nah?