What would you do?

Re: What would you do?

Postby nervewrecker » January 1st, 2016, 1:44 pm

He might buss a next "yo momma" come back.

primary sch comeback ftl

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » January 1st, 2016, 1:47 pm

Annissa Hosein lookin good though....

Postby A172 » January 1st, 2016, 1:54 pm

op isnt d same fella cudnt buy a good phn & was plying the usual sufferer justification for it?

Sent from my E6883 using Tapatalk

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » January 1st, 2016, 2:17 pm

wait nah bluescluses created a ched to pwn himself?
I remember when I first came on here
there was a guy called sweetman ,I wonder if bluesclues beat him back already?

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » January 1st, 2016, 3:23 pm

oh please... admit it.. u love d entertainment. otherwise u woulda left the thread already. this what allyuh like.. bachannal. well look food.

anyway allyuh this thread discussion is boring and unproductive for me right now so i dont mind if a mod would close it. dont have no time for ganeshfagchan and his delusions that make him feel better about his life lol

Postby nervewrecker » January 1st, 2016, 3:29 pm

Tell us what you do nah dan

Sent from my ONE E1005 using Tapatalk

ganeshlalchan

Postby ganeshlalchan » January 1st, 2016, 5:05 pm

bluesclues wrote:oh please... admit it.. u love d entertainment. otherwise u woulda left the thread already. this what allyuh like.. bachannal. well look food.

anyway allyuh this thread discussion is boring and unproductive for me right now so i dont mind if a mod would close it. dont have no time for ganeshfagchan and his delusions that make him feel better about his life lol

I came. I saw. I conquered. 'Twas too easy. Youlittleshit. I was inside your head before you even knew it. I figure you probably didn't even know what happened. It's not the thread that's boring. It's you in granny house. "With all the time to reply." Lmao.

See ya around blueballs.

Postby nervewrecker » January 2nd, 2016, 4:28 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Tell us what you do nah dan

Postby De Dragon » January 2nd, 2016, 4:48 pm

He issa kant from the looks of it..............

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » January 3rd, 2016, 1:14 pm

ohho so after allyuh get on like donkey allyuh want meh to teach u how to streamline your income? it have seminars for that. all them clowns talking allyuh does call cons and frauds. they actually have useful and meaningful things to say. my income is streamlined enough to survive on with 0 stress. i not rich. but if i relly want something i can save towards it and set goals and sub goals on the way to accomplishment.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » January 3rd, 2016, 1:20 pm

ganeshlalchan wrote:
bluesclues wrote:oh please... admit it.. u love d entertainment. otherwise u woulda left the thread already. this what allyuh like.. bachannal. well look food.

I came. I saw. I conquered. 'Twas too easy. Youlittleshit. I was inside your head before you even knew it. I figure you probably didn't even know what happened. It's not the thread that's boring. It's you in granny house. "With all the time to reply." Lmao.

See ya around blueballs.

steups wah u conquer.. u finally conquer ur delusions about me. that is good news. lel funny.. is allyuh who eh know wtf just happened thas y i leave u to stew in it for a couple days lmfao.

Postby nervewrecker » January 3rd, 2016, 1:30 pm

Didnt ask for help.
Asked what do you do.

Postby De Dragon » January 3rd, 2016, 2:09 pm

Ollour stop encouraging the narcissistic, delusional kant nah.........

Postby maj. tom » January 3rd, 2016, 2:18 pm

For anyone just reading OP's posts, take some context with you:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dunning%E2%80%93Kruger_effect
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Grandiose_delusions

Then feel pity, not anger, because he is going to lay low for a bit and then will be back with another name. Just like the 2 or 3 times this has happened before. Pity because he may not have choices like we do in life.

He has no choice in entertaining Trintuner into 2016 and beyond.

Postby MaxPower » January 3rd, 2016, 2:34 pm

bluesclues wrote:

ohho so after allyuh get on like donkey allyuh want meh to teach u how to streamline your income? it have seminars for that. all them clowns talking allyuh does call cons and frauds. they actually have useful and meaningful things to say. my income is streamlined enough to survive on with 0 stress. i not rich. but if i relly want something i can save towards it and set goals and sub goals on the way to accomplishment.

Juzus crice blueballs, read and understand simple elementary. The man ask what you do not how you do it. But u gone off like a diarrhea scatter shot looking for attention.

For the millionth time stop faking happiness. If u were so happy u wouldnt have the time to study tuners and question urself and others.

Sufferers gonna suffer bro, deal with it

Postby De Dragon » January 3rd, 2016, 2:36 pm

bluesclues wrote:

Juzus crice blueballs, read and understand simple elementary. The man ask what you do not how you do it. But u gone off like a diarrhea scatter shot looking for attention.

For the millionth time stop faking happiness. If u were so happy u wouldnt have the time to study tuners and question urself and others.

Sufferers gonna suffer bro, deal with it

And if'n yuh cyant, then in the spirit of the season, tinge de lanate wid ah little sorrel...........

Postby nervewrecker » January 3rd, 2016, 2:55 pm

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » January 3rd, 2016, 3:19 pm

nervewrecker wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=533833

thanks for postting a thread that upholds my predictiveness. did u read it? i hope u did??

what was the year it was i said start investing in yuan?

what year is it today that yuan is entering the world currency reserve status..

BOOOM SHAKALLAKKA

HAHAHA

eitech

Postby eitech » January 3rd, 2016, 3:22 pm

Bwdma. Dats some serious messed up medical condition yo.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » January 3rd, 2016, 3:26 pm

eitech wrote:Bwdma. Dats some serious messed up medical condition yo.

yup the same medical condition have me with access to billions of usd dollars to make foreign purchases if i want. the same medical condition is how i can still sell oil for $80+ a barrel on today's market..

allyuh douting thomasses. pray i dont give up on allyuh yes.

eitech

Postby eitech » January 3rd, 2016, 3:28 pm

bluesclues wrote:

yup the same medical condition have me with access to billions of usd dollars to make foreign purchases if i want. the same medical condition is how i can still sell oil for $80+ a barrel on today's market..

U easy to bait bai. Anyways. Tmi bro.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » January 3rd, 2016, 3:30 pm

eitech wrote:
bluesclues wrote:

U easy to bait bai. Anyways. Tmi bro.

bait? u mean now u want to withdraw with respect until u could figure out how i doin them ting. but 2 things i doh do here.. is bluff.. and lie. u can see it by me standing by the words in a post quoted that was supposed to make me feel embarrased or something. i dunno. but i stand by that post 100%

110%

eitech

Postby eitech » January 3rd, 2016, 3:39 pm

Lol. No. There u go tmi again.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » January 3rd, 2016, 3:42 pm

eitech

Postby eitech » January 3rd, 2016, 3:51 pm

Umm. Wats dat?

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » January 3rd, 2016, 3:55 pm

read my posts

the prediction was made years ago on tuner..

and just in october in the currency devaluation discussion thread.. i posted staggering detail on china's monetary and economic policy. it even appears that i understood it waaaaay before all the world leaders did.

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=643610&hilit=yuan&start=30

read more ting nah man.. we quotin bluecluess today.

so u cah say i have inside info. u cah say i predicting after the fact. the evidence is here hardcoded i cant edit it. years now a talking. and my words are being upheld.

Postby nervewrecker » January 3rd, 2016, 3:58 pm

so lewe see some figures of all this $$$ nah?

Postby De Dragon » January 3rd, 2016, 4:01 pm

nervewrecker wrote:so lewe see some figures of all this $$$ nah?

Nah he go get corrupt by all dem bousands, so he looking to work fuh somebody :roll:

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » January 3rd, 2016, 4:03 pm

nervewrecker wrote:so lewe see some figures of all this $$$ nah?

soorry bro.. the way the pnm goin about the affairs of this country. i unfortunately cannot publicly share any info that would tip them off to my ideas. they not listenin to me. so let them run the country how they non-lunaticly would and show we how "sane" "intelligent" ppl does manage an economy when it basically almost have nothing to export.

Postby nervewrecker » January 3rd, 2016, 4:04 pm

pm me it nah, I wanna see.