screwbash wrote:Every UNC supporter I met after Aug 7th said ' Jus now we go hadda eat grass'. My answer to them is I can even afford to eat grass. I paid $10 for a bundle of greens last night.
RBphoto wrote:Clearly the PNM supporters will be eating cake. Such is life. These Nazi parties ensure that only their supporters are shielded from the buffeting of the economic rough seas. I did not vote either way so I am norms.
eliteauto wrote:bodi prices actually dropped, bought 2 bundles and cooked yest, in fact lots of market good have been reasonable for the last 3 weeks
skylinechild wrote:RBphoto wrote:Clearly the PNM supporters will be eating cake. Such is life. These Nazi parties ensure that only their supporters are shielded from the buffeting of the economic rough seas. I did not vote either way so I am norms.
zaboca done oar...?? i kno u issa man lovin d zaboca.....and MGman chassis ....*runs and hides
ABA Trading LTD wrote:eliteauto wrote:bodi prices actually dropped, bought 2 bundles and cooked yest, in fact lots of market good have been reasonable for the last 3 weeks
alot of people plant for christmas harvest
celery was 50-70 a wholesale bundle for the last 2-3 months
last week it dropped to $30 a bundle
alot of crops harvesting right now for xmas
eliteauto wrote:bodi prices actually dropped, bought 2 bundles and cooked yest, in fact lots of market good have been reasonable for the last 3 weeks
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ eggplant and ocra?
yuh mean baigan and ochro?
eliteauto wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:eliteauto wrote:bodi prices actually dropped, bought 2 bundles and cooked yest, in fact lots of market good have been reasonable for the last 3 weeks
alot of people plant for christmas harvest
celery was 50-70 a wholesale bundle for the last 2-3 months
last week it dropped to $30 a bundle
alot of crops harvesting right now for xmas
we need more ppl to plant eggsI going thru 3 crates and more a week, celery still hot in the east maybe by weekend it'll drop
Kalisnakov wrote:^^^^^
Yep,smart men,they price don't drop only raise. N d man who name Boy who does check up yr goods fast fast in he head ,wen he done he take u an extra $50
crazybalhead wrote:skylinechild wrote:RBphoto wrote:Clearly the PNM supporters will be eating cake. Such is life. These Nazi parties ensure that only their supporters are shielded from the buffeting of the economic rough seas. I did not vote either way so I am norms.
zaboca done oar...?? i kno u issa man lovin d zaboca.....and MGman chassis ....*runs and hides
MG Man doh have a chassis per se. He's a monocoque.
MG Man wrote:crazybalhead wrote:skylinechild wrote:RBphoto wrote:Clearly the PNM supporters will be eating cake. Such is life. These Nazi parties ensure that only their supporters are shielded from the buffeting of the economic rough seas. I did not vote either way so I am norms.
MG Man doh have a chassis per se. He's a monocoque.
defuq
Curtms wrote:^^^moruga for cheap fish.