Project-JDM wrote:orange valley ... whole sale market
1UZFE wrote:Trinidad seafood in freeport.
Big up nick69
wetfowl wrote:The idea of catching infinite number of fishes using the shrimp $10. Is a good one but even better you can use worms you dig up in the soil so in truth you would not need the $10 . Shrimp
Any ways for a plan b in chrep sea food you can try valco sardines in food basket or any ghetto style grocery. Banded together for cheep ,
Good luck with the fishinf also going on the warf down san fernando after lunch on a sSunday. Man does have a buy one get two free special. Check them tell them , you looking for fish for pie. They have specials , from 50 cent and up
Last my wife always reminds me that. "○○cheep fish no good. And good fish no good "
Please buy carefully palos
wetfowl wrote:That is what u saying boy, ,
I never say my wife doh like fish you feel she is a person who cannot think for she self she just was quoted as sayin " good fish not cheep and cheep fish no good "
$$$$$$
If you read any thing other than that fuvj u
Hold that and f off
MaxPower wrote:Beep beep beep redfish kingfish cariteeeeee beep beep beep
sliderz1 wrote:carite MOONSHINE JAAAAAAHHSSSSSWAAAAAAAAA
nick639 wrote:holo wrote:1UZFE wrote:Trinidad seafood in freeport.
Big up nick639
where is trinidad seafood in freeport
Look ah here, i not sure bout if they have cutlass fish..
But located Mission Road freeport, right behind the unipet truck yard... Easy to find, google maps for it