where to buy seafood in cheap price

holo

where to buy seafood in cheap price

Postby holo » October 12th, 2015, 4:47 pm

as topic says, I m looking for some whosale place. wanna to get some squid and cutlass fish.
anyone can help.

10-01

Re: where to buy seafood in cheap price

Postby 10-01 » October 12th, 2015, 4:51 pm

orange valley ... whole sale market

10-01

Postby 10-01 » October 12th, 2015, 4:53 pm

11209539_954339194614309_5049152138742330931_n.jpg

Postby 1UZFE » October 12th, 2015, 5:03 pm

Trinidad seafood in freeport.
Big up nick69

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » October 12th, 2015, 6:23 pm

cheap + seafood = hospital

gl

Postby pugboy » October 12th, 2015, 7:43 pm

I thought cutlass fish is a give away fish

10-01

Postby 10-01 » October 12th, 2015, 9:36 pm

yea in orange valley market u mite get ah heep for ah $30

HSA

Postby HSA » October 12th, 2015, 10:17 pm

Pong ah small schrimps is $10...With that u cod catch 50 fish and take 10 of that fish and use it as bait and keep the process going until you have infinite fish to eat

holo

Postby holo » October 14th, 2015, 3:48 pm

Project-JDM wrote:orange valley ... whole sale market

does the market open whole day or only early morning?

holo

Postby holo » October 14th, 2015, 3:49 pm

1UZFE wrote:Trinidad seafood in freeport.
Big up nick69

where is trinidad seafood in freeport

10-01

Postby 10-01 » October 14th, 2015, 4:44 pm

pm blackstart he mite know , i think its only early mornings

Postby pete » October 14th, 2015, 8:23 pm

Used waze to get there today.

Sent from my LG-P880 using Tapatalk

Postby Mark! » October 14th, 2015, 8:45 pm

when you eating open yuh stink mouth and watch it in the mirror... free sea food :D

Postby X_Factor » October 14th, 2015, 8:46 pm

orange valley and the wholesale mart in sea lots open from around 3am.....for cutlass fish u may be better off tryin sea lots....

wetfowl

Postby wetfowl » October 15th, 2015, 7:25 pm

The idea of catching infinite number of fishes using the shrimp $10. Is a good one but even better you can use worms you dig up in the soil so in truth you would not need the $10 . Shrimp

Any ways for a plan b in chrep sea food you can try valco sardines in food basket or any ghetto style grocery. Banded together for cheep ,

Good luck with the fishinf also going on the warf down san fernando after lunch on a sSunday. Man does have a buy one get two free special. Check them tell them , you looking for fish for pie. They have specials , from 50 cent and up

Last my wife always reminds me that. "○○cheep fish no good. And good fish no good "
Please buy carefully palos

HSA

Postby HSA » October 16th, 2015, 6:54 am

wetfowl wrote:The idea of catching infinite number of fishes using the shrimp $10. Is a good one but even better you can use worms you dig up in the soil so in truth you would not need the $10 . Shrimp

Any ways for a plan b in chrep sea food you can try valco sardines in food basket or any ghetto style grocery. Banded together for cheep ,

Good luck with the fishinf also going on the warf down san fernando after lunch on a sSunday. Man does have a buy one get two free special. Check them tell them , you looking for fish for pie. They have specials , from 50 cent and up

Last my wife always reminds me that. "○○cheep fish no good. And good fish no good "
Please buy carefully palos

so yuh wife doh like fish OOOAAaRRr???

wetfowl

Postby wetfowl » October 16th, 2015, 7:08 pm

That is what u saying boy, ,
I never say my wife doh like fish you feel she is a person who cannot think for she self she just was quoted as sayin " good fish not cheep and cheep fish no good "
$$$$$$
If you read any thing other than that fuvj u
Hold that and f off

10-01

Postby 10-01 » October 16th, 2015, 7:28 pm

holo , u get tru bro ?

HSA

Postby HSA » December 7th, 2015, 9:33 am

wetfowl wrote:That is what u saying boy, ,
I never say my wife doh like fish you feel she is a person who cannot think for she self she just was quoted as sayin " good fish not cheep and cheep fish no good "
$$$$$$
If you read any thing other than that fuvj u
Hold that and f off

hello..hello...no need for profanities...
Last edited by HSA on December 7th, 2015, 9:49 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby MaxPower » December 7th, 2015, 9:42 am

Beep beep beep redfish kingfish cariteeeeee beep beep beep

HSA

Postby HSA » December 7th, 2015, 9:49 am

MaxPower wrote:Beep beep beep redfish kingfish cariteeeeee beep beep beep

by me it is carite, cavali, salmon, crocro...fish fish...come and buy a slice...and put some spice...to eat with rice and make yuh feel nice......

Postby 1UZFE » December 7th, 2015, 12:59 pm

Check it check it check it out.....

Postby streetbeastINC. » December 7th, 2015, 8:53 pm

at the sea shore

10-01

Postby 10-01 » December 7th, 2015, 9:55 pm

if u from central ... i sometimes buy from the guys jus after Jims Muffler's place on the left heading north on caroni savannah rd

Fresh shrimps , karite , red fish , etc ... he cleans the shrimp also if needed best service .. u can also call him and pre order and have it cleaned and jus pick up ..

Postby sliderz1 » December 9th, 2015, 9:47 am

carite MOONSHINE JAAAAAAHHSSSSSWAAAAAAAAA

Postby RBphoto » December 9th, 2015, 2:59 pm

sliderz1 wrote:carite MOONSHINE JAAAAAAHHSSSSSWAAAAAAAAA

When you wake up in the morning and you hear that fish van calling.....

Postby Trini Hookah » December 9th, 2015, 10:34 pm

nick639 wrote:
holo wrote:
1UZFE wrote:Trinidad seafood in freeport.
Big up nick639

where is trinidad seafood in freeport

Look ah here, i not sure bout if they have cutlass fish..

But located Mission Road freeport, right behind the unipet truck yard... Easy to find, google maps for it

Drive to the back of Freeport Warehouse Complex, last unit on the left.