fallen_angel wrote:guys, i want to get a dog, any advice on what is the best to get?
thanks
nervewrecker wrote:Maybe not the best thread to ask but I didnt wanna make a new one.
Is there any kind of collar anyonr uses to keep track of their pet? In case he / she gets loose and goes outside you will be able to find him.
Thanks in advance
nervewrecker wrote:Someone left the gate open and he went to roam.
I have to put in a timer system on the gate etc. Already wrote the program.
Im afraid next time he gets away he massacres neighbourhood dogs.
nervewrecker wrote:Due for training some time soon. He is like 3 months
88sins wrote:nervewrecker wrote:Due for training some time soon. He is like 3 months
his training supposed to start at 8-10 weeks, so he done late already.
nervewrecker wrote:Someone left the gate open and he went to roam.
I have to put in a timer system on the gate etc. Already wrote the program.
Im afraid next time he gets away he massacres neighbourhood dogs.
nervewrecker wrote:Frankly speaking is only a matter of time before he drop some bite on the owner. Hence me saying is best I keep him full time.
88sins wrote:nervewrecker wrote:Frankly speaking is only a matter of time before he drop some bite on the owner. Hence me saying is best I keep him full time.
you say that like it's a bad thing![]()
some ppl hadda learn they shouldn't have a dog & that's d only way they learn. maybe after a good nip or 2 he go say better he mind a goldfish
black start wrote:Get a cat, name him dog.....win win
Saw meh wife from vene throw up she wedding pics today.RedVEVO wrote:black start wrote:Get a cat, name him dog.....win win
Get a Vene, name her Kat.....win win