zoom rader wrote:An entire chead with comments from only PNM tuners. Seems only PNM tuners care about UNC internal affairs while crime on a spree and Rowley has nothing to say.
Habit7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:An entire chead with comments from only PNM tuners. Seems only PNM tuners care about UNC internal affairs while crime on a spree and Rowley has nothing to say.
But YOU start a PNM election leadership thread viewtopic.php?f=4&t=467259
zoom rader wrote:Habit7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:An entire chead with comments from only PNM tuners. Seems only PNM tuners care about UNC internal affairs while crime on a spree and Rowley has nothing to say.
Yeah and that gave us Rowley who twiddings thumbs on crime. Where is Al Rawi? he gets an easy seat and has not been seen since. As a matter of fact where are the PNM MPs are they busy buying tax free cars?
zoom rader wrote:Habit7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:An entire chead with comments from only PNM tuners. Seems only PNM tuners care about UNC internal affairs while crime on a spree and Rowley has nothing to say.
Yeah and that gave us Rowley who twiddings thumbs on crime. Where is Al Rawi? he gets an easy seat and has not been seen since. As a matter of fact where are the PNM MPs are they busy buying tax free cars?
zoom rader wrote: Where is Al Rawi? he gets an easy seat and has not been seen since.
zoom rader wrote:An entire chead with comments from only PNM tuners. Seems only PNM tuners care about UNC internal affairs while crime on a spree and Rowley has nothing to say.
j.o.e wrote:zoom rader wrote:An entire chead with comments from only PNM tuners. Seems only PNM tuners care about UNC internal affairs while crime on a spree and Rowley has nothing to say.
That's because no tuners other than you and UML are openly admitting to be UNC supporters anymore. So leaves people like me to comment.
EmilioA wrote:j.o.e wrote:zoom rader wrote:An entire chead with comments from only PNM tuners. Seems only PNM tuners care about UNC internal affairs while crime on a spree and Rowley has nothing to say.
That's because no tuners other than you and UML are openly admitting to be UNC supporters anymore. So leaves people like me to comment.
Doh worry people. I is a card carry UNC member.![]()
So ZR if you want to have a discussion on this thread with a genuine UNC member you could have it with me.
rfari wrote:Stacey announced her support for vasant. Wonder if she will drop the file on what happen between Suruj and the interference in the tendering for the curepe interchange?
rfari wrote:ZR, u voting in the internals?
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:ZR, u voting in the internals?
I not a member of UNC or any other party bro
desifemlove wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:ZR, u voting in the internals?
so you want win?
desifemlove wrote:who says Kams ent got ting on he? all UNC ex-ministers is tainted..why yuh tink this makes any difference?
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:ZR, u voting in the internals?
Neither can he talk about PNM but he started the PNM Internal Elections thread.EmilioA wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:ZR, u voting in the internals?
So by your own criteria you cant talk about the UNC ?
rfari wrote: